arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5983 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Tan J.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Comfortable
Comfort, convenient, Nice restaurant
It was a nice experience in a luxury, comfortable hotel.

loo L.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Very comfortable room
easy access to shopping, dining, MRT
This is the 4th time I am staying there. Always enjoy staying at the hotel.

Indra G.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
Very relaxed environment
Room comfy, near to shopping mall, clean
Great stay, but I need to pay for the valet parking provided by hotel which I have never encounter in other hotel.

James H.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2013
Good hotel but a bit noisy
Atrium, Lobby
Stay was nice but noisy during the day due to proximity to construction site and bars

Xie Z.
Singapore
July 22, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay
Nice room, comfortable bed, good view
This is the 2nd time i stayed in this hotel and it was fantastic. I enjoyed the rooms, and the service of the staff was excellent. Highly recommended.

Luke P.
New Zealand
July 22, 2013
Easily accessible to the sights of Singapore
Clean, great design, very accomodating
Great service and homely feel in a modern hotel. We could not fault anything wrong at Marina Mandrian Hotel

Chuan C.
Malaysia
July 22, 2013
Great and strategic location
Clean, friendly staffs and fast free wifi internet speed
it is a very comfortable and relax place to stay. the only drawback was the free upgraded room was very smokey.

kwan L.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2013
Comfy room
Comfy & spacious room
Good, the front desk staff upgraded us to a nice room with great view

Mary Q.
Ireland
July 21, 2013
friendly, clean, comfortable
near airport
Excellent very helpful staff very professional staff. Would start there again

pakwanteh Z.
Malaysia
July 21, 2013
value for money city hotel
location near shopping mall,friendly staffs and the aquamarine restaurant serving delicious halal food.
it was a very nice experience.the hotel is cheap and value for money.situated next to a few shopping mall.about fifteen minutes stroll to the marina bay sands.easy access to public transportation.room service was efficient and food was excellent.managed to check in early even though it was a weekend.friendly and helpful staffs,especially at the front office.definitely would return on the next trip.very highly recommended for its room rates.