arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 ANDRIYATI A.
Indonesia
June 26, 2013
my stay was enjoyable
the room, location, facility, price

7.7 IRNI S.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
Great quality & service, with very good facilities
Rooms were very clean, The bed was huge and the bathroom was spacious. Hotel was conveniently located between three MRT stations. There were shopping centres and food courts/food outlets nearby.

8.7 Rizza P.
Philippines
June 26, 2013
Great
Centrally located, accessibility, shopping
Awesome lobby. Great views (ask for a room facing or with view of Marina Bay Sands). The hotel is connected to a shopping center so it's easy if in case you need something. Near MRT.

9.3 Rhys R.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Luxurious and close to shopping
Clean, Spacious and you can even choose the firmness of your pillow.
Excellent and my family thoroughly enjoyed ourselves

7.3 William W.
Indonesia
June 26, 2013
Enjoy, easy access to MRT
easy access to MRT, Near to Marina bay Sands, next to Mall
1st night dispointed due room that i stay closed to construction, from 7 - 9 so distrubing.

9.7 Nur S.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, & rejuvenating experience
Comfort, location, value for money
As a regular patron of Marina Mandarin, this is my third review for the same hotel. The experience has not changed as I was accorded the same 5-star treatment by the friendly staff and the room accomodation still provided the luxurious experience and comfort. The best thing about the hotel is the location as it is drop-dead in the middle of the shopping belt in the Marina area, with easy access to public transportation, dining facilities, and major retail outlets. Overall, you will receive what you expect a 5-star hotel to offer, with top-of-the-line service, comfort, convenience, and the all rounded luxurious experience.

7.7 Iona O.
Australia
June 26, 2013
Meritus Club disappointing
Good location to shopping - restaurants - tourist attractions
Front desk encouraged us to join Meritus Club cheaper option rather then pay for breakfast and late checkout separately but was not told that a dress code of long pants was required for men to attend lounge and breakfast area. We had just arrived from Thailand and long pants were not included in our luggage

7.3 Helen L.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Though its a short stay, but overall enjoyable
Comfortable bed, clean & quiet

8.3 Ricardo F.
Philippines
June 26, 2013
It was a great bonding moments with my family
Linked to marina square shopping mall, close to Singapore flyer and marina bay sands through the helix bridge

8 HE H.
China
June 24, 2013
Value for money
View , location , design