Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6051 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Anca V. from Romania
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good positioning, disapointing room
Close to Marina Bay Sands, very nice lobby, good food
The lobby looks very nice and the staff is attentive and friendly. Breakfast very good, lots of choices. Nice pool also. There are several dining options, we were impresed by the Ruth's Chris Steak House as they have amazing service and delicious food. BUT I was disapointed with the room, especially the terrace. The terrace was in a very poor condition with mould and cracks. Also the bathroom quite small. Overall ok, but too expensive for the way the room looked like.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

INDRAWATI W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice and clean hotel.
Next to MRT station, closed to Suntec Convention Center, clean and big swimming pool
The hotel is located next to Esplanade MRT station. It makes us very easy to go anywhere in Singapore. The hotel is located across Suntec city shopping mall and convention center. There is also a shaded bridge to reach those 2 places.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Ridzuan J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice hotel.,, large room.., great location
Food, luxurious room.., location perfect
Enjoyed.., fun, easy excess to city.., good public transport., good view, friendly staff., its also provide fast speed internet service! Huge lobby., very cozy.., very relaxing envi! Nite life was good & d lounge played good music! Will visit again! A must!
Reviewed August 01, 2013

ay T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
disappointed for what we paid
location, clean & internet
disappointed with the food and room ventalisation is poor
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Lynn C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great
Clean, Central, Friendly
it was a great experience and i will recommend this hotel to others
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Lynn C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
great
central, friendly staff, great view
it was a great experience and i will recommend this hotel to others
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Chris P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Amazing
Great hotel, great staff, great location
I wouldn't stay anywhere else in singapore. The staff went out of their way to help us. The hotel caters extremely well for traveller and business people alike.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Sophia K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
5-star hotel with 3-star pool and 1-star beds
Breakfast, location, staff
My stay was great overall but the beds were a real pain. For a hotel as nice as this one, they need to take the money to upgrade their beds and pillows from the 1970s. Seriously. The pool was also strange, oddly not very nice considering the fact that this is such an otherwise nice hotel and Singapore's penchant for luxury pools and lounging outdoors. The Internet was dreadful, too, very sporadic and weak signal if at all in the rooms. Great breakfasts, though, and the design and staff are both awesome.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lynn C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
great
central, friendly, nice
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lynn C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
great
clean, comfy, friendly
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others
Reviewed July 31, 2013