or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Elena Z. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
nice homey hotel conveniently located

very helpful concierge
8.3
this has been my second stay in marani mandarin. the previous trip i had was with my children w their respective kids and my brothers that i all treated to a singapore sojourn. previous to this, my high school principal, the Rafaeles family also stayed in your hotel. i feel at home most especially since a lot of your staff are fellow Filipinos. they are warm and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. it helps too that there is an adjoining shopping mall linking the hotel. would love to come back and still stay in Marina Mandarin. Cheers!
Teana P. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good location, unit so-so...

Location! direct access to Marina Square. Carpark coupon can be redeemed. Good service.
8.3
There's a slight crack in the bath tub which made me wonder whether it is still a 5-star hotel. Requested for smoking room and got it. Very happy with the service. Fast during check-in and check-out.
Lai C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Good location

Easy acess
5
Good location - close to MTR and big shopping malls.
Shuijiang L. Business travelers China, December 2, 2012
good place for travelling

but there is no some place for drinking and eating
8.3
there is really a good place for travelling,it is just a 5 minitue to Marina bay sands!
Ean L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Place for Romance

Quality at every corner
8.7
it is next to marina square and the suntec city exhibition hall is just across the street. there is an mrt station via the car park. the room was tastefully decorated. there are two green apples for guests on daily basis. i would have loved to have nespresso in the room. front desk officers are polite. could do better to add some warmth when attending to guests. also, other hotels accept electronic bookings or none at all (checked via passports) but this hotel asks for hard copy of confirmed booking. i had to email the booking to the front desk to be given my room. all in all, it is a great place to relax.
Rohit B. Couples India, December 2, 2012
Good hotel but staff require more training

Nice, clean and comfortable
6
We celebrated our honeymoon there. We requested for another bathrobe and lots of conditioner for my wife to remove makeup. Firstly they came very late and when i put 'do not disturb' sign, the housekeeping guy persistently keep knocking our door despite few requests just because he forgot to bring the conditioner first and secondly then he brought the wrong conditioner. Sickening, no privacy at all.
Amier F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great location, Nice Room

Close to all transportation You would need.
9.3
Great Hospitality on Check in and out, dont need to go for long que, and for taxi que is short to wait. The Room is in Good conditions. For bathtub and shower place are clean.
Shopping Tip: It can reached the shopping Mall by 5 minutes walk. Can find resto easyly, and a Lot place to shop.
Amit M. Business travelers India, December 2, 2012
great hotel to stat in

central location
8.7
nice rooms n helpful staff amazing architechture central location one of its kind attached to marinamall few minutes from little india few miniutes from marina bay sands
Erika G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
comfy stay, good location

large bathroom, shortcut to marina sq, mrt around the corner
8
When i first browsed for a hotel in spore, this hotel was full at first but then suddenly there was an opening & booked 2 right away, and it was a good choice. An oldy but well groomed,friendly and helpful staff, even though i stayed only for a night, it was a pleasant one.
Fiona T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Lovely location but nothing fantastic

Location
4.7
Nt good Svc for reception counter and I wanted to extend for one night actually, but when I called the recep to enquire on possibility at 10+, nobody reverted. Thus I decide to just check out. The room and service doesn't feel like 5 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06