Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5441 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5441)
Sort by:
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Hotel with great service

The rooms were very comfortable.
8
We found the hotel and rooms very relaxing and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Great hotel with nice view of the city

Great food and relaxing environment
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Food was great and staff very friendly. Hope to stay there again.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Good hotel with great location and great dining.

location, average price, great rooms
8
Siew L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Grand hotel in a top location

Great location near two MRT stations, link to Marina Square Shopping Centre with access to shops and food outlets
9
Hotel is in a very convenient location with easy access to two MRT Stations - City Hall and Esplanade. The Marina Square Shopping Centre can be reached from within the hotel complex giving access to plenty of shopping and food outlets. We paid extra for a room with a view of the marina. The view is magnificent.
Shopping Tip: Big shopping centre (Marina Square) accessible from within the hotel.
Lilian A. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Superb hotel

your hotel staff most especially the ones assigned at the 4th flr lobby were all very courteous and accomodating. also the best selection of breakfast b
8.3
this is my second time to stay at marina mandarin. the first was i was alone and this time my husband was with me and he enjoyed the hotel terribly and this early he's thinking of going back before the chinese new year! your breakfast buffet was the best.
Anirudh R. Families with young children India, January 15, 2013
Iconic hotel

Good location
8.3
One of the landmark hotels in singapore.Front staff slow at check in,but gave us a room at about 9am at no extra charge.Room was big and clean and had balconies.Bathroom was neat.Concierge staff very helpfull with any doubts and questions.Good pool overlooking the marina.Another great advantage next to a shopping mall, its connected to the hotel. Its centrally located.Overall a good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: singapore eye. marina bay sands. resorts world sentosa. Orchard road. singapore zoo and jurong bird park.
Andrew N. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Good location but room size, a little small.

Location, fast Internet and friendly staff
8
Rizza P. Business travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great

Centrally located, accessibility, shopping
8.7
Awesome lobby. Great views (ask for a room facing or with view of Marina Bay Sands). The hotel is connected to a shopping center so it's easy if in case you need something. Near MRT.
Sherly E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great rooms and excellent service
9.3
This is my first time staying at Marina Mandarin Hotel. The Hotel is excellent. It was recommended to me by my sister who has been staying at the hotel for a couple of times when she visited Singapore and I am grateful to her. The 4th floor hotel lobby is beautiful. When we arrived, check-in was hassle-free and quick, thanks to the efficient front desk officers. The rooms are spacious and the housekeeping is excellent, thanks to the efficient housekeepers! We ordered kids meal and the room service was excellent, too! Taxi service is easy, too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: More sightseeing/attractions tips in the hotel rooms would be great!
Theerasak P. Families with young children Thailand, January 13, 2013
Comfortable and near MRT easy to shopping

Near MRT
9
Near Marina bay and good location in business area ,easy to access, there are many shopping center in this hotel , clean room And good view to see marina bay sand hotel and merlion , so it the wonderful hotel in Singapore
Shopping Tip: Many sopping center in hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06