My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4582 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4582)
Sort by:
Alfian S. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
great location n comfy room

friendly staff
10
Love the location.room service menu should be more please,but overall is great.
Shopping Tip: Location is near to marina square,suntec city n marina bay sands.great for shoppers.
Tibor W. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Great hotel

Comfort, space and service
9.7
This hotel is extremely comfortable and has a luxurious feel. We received great value for money and found Agoda to be fantastic in getting us the lowest price. The hotel has wonderful facilities, great food and is well located.
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to the airport and the esplanade
9.7
My wife & I stayed here for a couple of nights after a cruise. The hotel is a short taxi ride from the airport, staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms are great. The esplanade is a 5 minute walk away from here the riverside walk into the city is a must do. The tourist hop on/off bus is nearby also the mtr.Their is also a huse shopping mall under the hotel where anything you want cn be bought. The hotel is ideally placed for most tourist activities in the city. I would stay here again and recommend it for single travellers and couples.
Restaurant Tip: The ' Gluttons' hawker market is a couple of minutes walk away and well worth the experience for some wonderful local food ant very cheap prices.
Herman J. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2012
Nice hotel with great view

Great location for business and pleasure
10
This hotel is well prepared and maintained, clean room, excellent view and good service and staffs. The location is just next to Marina Square where you can find many shops and wide variety of foods. for business travellers, Suntec City and Exhibition place is just few minutes walk. We would love to stay in this hotel again next time.
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Excellent nice hotel

Nice size and clean room, nice size shower, very cofortable
9.7
Narrow balcony, but adequate, Great value, impressive interior, and service, definately a 4 star
Restaurant Tip: Very expensive especially the wine. Avoid the whole crab on the boat quay restaurants, price per kilo high, and a rip off after it was served in a hot sauce, and difficult to eat with your fingers.
Seaw H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great and Comfortable Hotel

Excellent hotel at fair price
6
sevice is very pleasant and friendly. ambience is deligfhtful - as long as you don't mind caged birds singing in the atrium to wake you up, gently. breakfast buffet has a great range of cultures to mix and match, and all tastes fresh.
Lilian F. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to attractions/sightseeing.
8
I always stay in this hotel with my kids. I feel safe even I leave them in the hotel, they can just walk around to most attractions and shopping.
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
My favorite hotel in Singapore

location, Spa, like the feel of the hotel and I like to be in a familiar environment
9
Love the hotel, the service and location. The Spa is excellent.
Shopping Tip: Located above a shopping mall
Sheanyu C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Brilliant place

The room and the lobby
7
Mandarin is always about luxury. And there is no difference with Marina Mandarin. The lobby is actually on the 4th floor of the hotel and it's superb! It's a huge atrium with sunlight streaming in from the roof. The room and toilet are quite spacious. However the shower space is not built for two (honeymooners be aware, you cannot shower together My only concern was that there are actually people coming into your room checking on the tv and lights without your concern. I was out having dinner and came back to an opened door. I was shocked! This is something they should look at.
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
great service, great location but old rooms

great service, linked to mall
7.7
Pro: great and quick service great location and view food was good and there were variety con: very small pool with no view old rooms with stained carpet and chairs no wifi or 3G signal in rooms ( i was high floor at 14th)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08