or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5079 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5079)
Sort by:
Hebert M. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Good Location accessible MRT station,

Quiet surroundings and relaxing
9.3
I always stay in this hotel when we travel to Singapore, we always visit Singapore once a year. Shopping accessible, Mrt Stations and food court as well as ambiance. We will surely booked in this hotel when we visit again next year.
Malcolm M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great location but...

Location
6.7
The check-in was nearly like an inquisition. "You must send us an email of your booking reference" or whatever, even though we already had a confirmed booking. At the same time, there was no real smile or warm welcome. The email, though free, was infuriating because one had to re-logon just about every time one used it. Housekeeping was very prompt following a request for softer pillows. The Concierge was extremely helpful and obliging with any request.
Luo X. Business travelers China, November 2, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

great location for shopping
10
marina mandarin hotel has a good location in the city centre -city hall area, there are many shopping centres and restaurants around and within walking distance to many attractions. the metro station is also not far away. It is also a good hotel recommended for business trips, the hotel staffs and very friendly, professional and helfpul.
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Wonderful hotel

-
7
Nice hotel in a nice place and nice view. The staff are very friendly and very helpful and polite. The hotel's design is very modern. The food and breakfast are also excellent. I will definately stay again in this hotel.
Kiet T. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Quality and fantastic service

The Marina Mandarin proves you don't have to pay the earth to stay at a high quality hotel.
9
our stay at the marina mandarin was wonderful. our bayview room was always well serviced, quiet and cleaned each day. the service at the concierge, check in counters, and porters was polite and professional. despite so many hotel options, we will definitely return again to the marina mandarin.
Mr. T. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2012
Love the hotel

walking distance to many of singapoer tourist attraction
8.3
nice room and walking distance to marina sand and shopping mall close to the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: night club right next to the hotel
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great location

Convenient location and nice rooms
8.3
Overall good location, nice rooms but nothing spectacular...good value for price.
Suzanah I. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Best Area to stay in Singapore

Business and shopping centeres are withing walking distance
10
This is our second visit at Marina Mandarin! The hotel is very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. We really like the location close to business areas and withing walking distance to shppoing centres. You won't go hungry easily as there are plenty of fooad around with so many varieties!
Wong B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice

Nice
7.3
This hotel lobby very nice and the room also not bad and the size is standed
Paul H. Couples Canada, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel and full 5 star service

atrium style hotel with large and cofortable room and lobby
9
this hotel is highly recommended if its under per night. this hotel is connected to the marina square shopping center as well as suntec and millenia walk. within walking distance to the marina bay sands. budis is a short taxi ride or a 20min walk. i requested a high floor and since they were not full, i was offered an executive floor room with 6 hours of free wifi daily. they also offered me late check out at 2pm as my flight was late at night. very good service as well as making your bed in the late afternoon. i would not recommend breakfast here as it is $40 sing dollars per person. just go to the shopping mall food court. i would stay here again. by the way, the bed is very very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04