Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Lim Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Good hotel in the heart of the city

Great location, well kept rooms, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
Good location with easy access

Hotel within mega shopping mall
10
Very classic and excellent standard hotel.Nicely decorated and the rooms are big with spectacular views.Located with shopping mall and many choices of restaurant and bars.Easy excess to public transport and also to top attraction places. Price is definitely worth more than you can bargain. Must come and stay again in future.
Report this review
Bert A. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
Hotel above a shopping centre.

Friendly staff, spotless & spacious rooms.
7.3
As I was meeting up with an 80 year old family member from another country, I asked if I could have adjoining rooms. I was allocated a room with a king bed, balcony, large bathroom with a walk-in shower as well as a bathtub, double sink vanity, even a bidet! The adjoining room had twin single beds but unfortunately no suitcase stand so my travelling companion had to use the spare single bed to put her suitcase on. The only negative of both rooms. The rooms were very spacious. We couldn't believe how lucky we were to get such nice rooms. Adjoining the hotel is a shopping centre named Marina Square. Better shopping centres along Orchard Road.
Report this review
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
Good hotel with great location and great dining.

Good hotel, great rooms and good breakfast
5.7
Report this review
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2013
value for money

very good location
8
Report this review
George G. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
very satisfying

location, staff, room quality
10
Report this review
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Clean hotel room with decent amenities. Good locat

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
5
Report this review
Bert A. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
7
This is the second time I have stayed here. I was very pleased with my room but did not have a place to put my suitcase on to unpack, so I had to use the spare single bed. Last time I was here I had coffee several times in the coffee lounge and found it to be very expensive. This time I chose not to use any of the food or beverage facilities at the hotel as I knew they would be even more expensive than last time. I don't mind paying a little extra for hotel provided meals and beverages, but when the prices are way too high, I go elsewhere. Lucky there is a shopping centre just next to the hotel! I noticed quite a few other hotel guests were doing the same thing. The hotel has a nice feel to it though.
Report this review
Lien C. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
City view is excellent, location is great.

Location, view and food
8
Report this review
Tak Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013

large Balcony
8.7
comfortable room. have a large balcony and i like it very much! The view is towards Sands hotel and if you are lucky you can see the laser show at night. It's price is ok among other singapore hotels. Only inconvenience is it is not so near to MRT so i taxi all the way.
Report this review
Previous page 1671 - 1680 of 4444 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06