Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Kirandeep K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Excellent service and even better ambience

Excellent, friendly and efficient service
9
I loved the room I stayed in for the night, there were plush cushions and the warm colours the room was decorated in made my stay comfortable and very memorable. The bathroom is well equipped with an overhead shower head as well. The service was fast, efficient and everyone was very warm and friendly. The view from our balcony was one to be remembered as Singapore's city skyline was visible. I throughly enjoyed my stay.
Wi H. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
excellent hotel

the rooms
8.3
first of all, the location of the hotel and the rooms r good. shopping n casino r near by... highly recommended, the price r cheaper...
Li S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
GOOD

LOCATION, SHOPPING, NIGHTLIFE
10
Cecilia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
will defintely visit again

location, confortable, clean
5.3
Yu L. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great Location with Cosy Room

Big Bed
8
We brought a 3 mth old baby along for the staycation and the big bed was what we needed as the baby was sleeping with us. Everything is good.
Liang K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2012
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Cleaniless,
10
Tim T. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Lived up to the standard

Clean spacious and fully appointed
9
great coffee machine very comfortable bed with nice linen and pillows clean bathroom with nice fluffy towels and great water pressure if you are like me and travel a lot, then the things i just mentioned become the most important. think how you would feel in any of these things were not the best standard. reception area needs check-in line with ropes and check out counter. round counter look nice but no one knows where to stand.
Giin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great location and very near to the sky train

The hotel is very near to public transport
8
This hotel is good for the business travel to stayed which do not have transport and taking the sky train, it is very easy to access with the train and transport and the shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Near to the shopping mall with the underground walking street from the train station
Khoo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
too pricey

staff is friendly and helpful
6.3
the hotel is a bit tired. location of the hotel is just ok as need to walk around 10 minutes to the mrt. breakfast was too pricey and the room is just normal even at the premium floor.
Jun L. Business travelers China, August 15, 2012
Great location but service needs to improve

Great location
6.7
the service is below my expectation. i was ignored when i need assistance from the reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04