or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Jun L. Business travelers China, August 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location is very convenient
6.3
I feel that the staff performance is below my expectation as a five start hotel. I was ignored when I asked for requests.
Hoang T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 13, 2012
Good location and nice view

It's perfect for vacation
9
Nice view and good location for visiting, shopping. Service is good, very clean, staff is so friendly. A lot of shop around. Night time is cool.
Sittikorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel with well-serviced employee

Good location and good view
9.3
the hotel offers wide range of services within it. basically, it is a good five-star hotel with a reasonable price. however, the down side is that they should provide free wi-fi. that should not be charged from the customers who already pay for the room.
Yang L. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2012
It's a good place

it's very convinient for shopping due to marina square shopping mall
9.7
It's a great experience.It's very clean and comfortable in the room.
Christopher S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2012
great atmosphere and friendly

best location
8.7
very good service with great atmosphere in great location
Kwan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Great location

Location
6
The location of the hotel is good. The Flyers and Marina Bay Sands are within walking distance. There are also a few shopping malls nearby. The view of our room is great. We stayed in the deluxe room for 3 nights with a balcony overlooking the flyers. The staff of the hotel are friendly but inefficient. It took us more than half an hour to check-in. Also, we encountered problem connecting to wifi.
Brenda K. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Excellent service from the receptionist

Perfect view for NDP
8.7
My room has a great view for the National Day Parade, the children were very excited because of the fire works! We had a wonderful stay in Marina Mandrain. Especially thanks to the receptionist
Sunghoo P. Families with young children South Korea, August 11, 2012
Good choice for family travellers

Nice ambience, proximity to Marina bay area
7.7
Hotel has good proximity to most of Marian bay attractions on walk, connectec to shoppoing mall directly from Hotel reception area, more than anything else nice ambience (esp, natural lighting over the hollow inside of hotel) when you come to reception floor in glass door lift commanding nice view inside hotel. Hotel is nicely decorated, feeling brand new, well equipped swimming pool and nice breakfast restaurant at reasonable price.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Fabulous Service and Awesome Location

The friendly, attentive, and going-the-extra-mile service, how the hotel is all linked up with public transport, the malls and other hotels around it, the view of the hotel room.
8.7
We were there to celebrate my partner's birthday which is also around the nation's birthday. I had earlier contacted the hotel to request for a room with a view of the harbour (fireworks) but understood that since I didn't pay more for the promotion package that the hotel had for National Day, I wasn't guaranteed such a room. As expected, when we checked in, we were informed that the hotel couldn't give us a room with the harbour view. The staff who served us at the front desk (Vanessa) was very apologetic and provided us with a reasonable explanation for that. She then offerred to give us a free upgrade to the Meritus Club room with a city view which we gladly accepted. When Vanessa figured out that we were there to celebrate my partner's birthday, she went the extra mile and found us a Meritus Club room with the harbour view - all courtesy of the hotel! They even delivered on their earlier "promise" of a complimentary cake for my partner. The only glitch here was that they gave a birthday card along with the cake and it was addressed to me (it wasn't my birthday). We had a wonderful time during our 3day2night stay with the hotel. The room was fantastic! We had an excellent view of the harbour and had the best ever National Day celebration in our lives! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although the staff took a while to respond to some of our requests for ice and cutlery and such, it's forgiveable given that they were running on high occupancy on that day and that on the whole, the experience more than made up for this minor flaw. We will most certainly try to return to the hotel next year!
Arkadiusz B. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Excellent location but the rooms don't feel modern

Location is excellent if you are looking for some mid-range shopping and dining
8.3
The speed of service seems to depend largely on your luck - at times you get it very proficient, on some other occasions you better have a lot of patience. Attention of the hotel staff to customers is very good, though.
Restaurant Tip: You may want to explore nearby Marina Square, Suntec City and Millenia walk if you are looking for more variety, both in terms of choice and prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02