or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5097 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5097)
Sort by:
Geradus D. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
nice hotel great service

lovely views
7
stayed in the club rooms with balcony overlooking the marina. we found the room to be nice but a bit on the small side.the first room they gave us the balcony was so small it was a joke,the next room it was a bit larger but as the main reason for booking this hotel was the balcony we were disapointed as your lucky to both fit and no table or chairs out there so we couldnt enjoy the fantastic views as much. we also wouldnt bother with the club rooms again as the drinks and nibbles were not worth the extra money and the room is the same as a normal one.the service was great but for the money i will look elsewhere next time
Shahdan S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great customer service

Nearby malls
8.3
A basic hotel stay, nothing fancy. Room was facing the MBS.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Cozy hotel. Amazing atrium architecture.

Location
7.7
Cozy hotel and staff are quite nice and efficient.
Somjai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
Good Locations

Locations
6.3
Good Locations easy to move around, The cleanliness in room could be better
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Location easy to go around
Ashley W. Solo travelers Canada, October 20, 2012
Beautiful and convenient hotel

great location, beautiful view
8.7
- friendly and helpful staff - beautiful view - very convenient for shopping, great food court, the underground tunnel enable me to go everywhere without going outside! - close to the Marina Bay, the Garden by the bay...awesome! - the only downside is, the first room I was given looks a bit old and dirty. However I was given a different room after I requested for another one, without any delay. Great service! - I would definitely stay in this hotel again in 2014 when I come with my whole family!
Nahdah S. Couples Tanzania, October 20, 2012
Amazing hotel and friendly staff

spacious and great view from the balcony
8.7
I normally get everything booked via travel agents but this time I did it myself and was a bit scared. It turned out to be amazing and the hotel itself was good. friendly staff, great view and location in city.
Thiam A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Beautiful and cosy hotel located near MBS

Beautiful, comfortable, high class hotel with wonder cafe and drinking lounge at the lobby. Ambience is wonderful.
8.7
my stay was very nice and good with marina mandarin hotel, had a good view of the marina bay sands and the city of singapore from my room. easy accesible to downtown orchard road and other parts of singapore for sightseeing, well located near the mrt too. overall, my room was well decorated, classy and clean, well equipped and comfy.
Julieana H. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2012
great service

friendly staff,great hospitality
10
Had a great stay there just one day trip there.all facilities provided were superb.they had friendly and most of them were always putting up with a smile.definitely,will be back there again.
Francis R. Business travelers Saint Kitts and Nevis, October 19, 2012
Marina Mandarin: NOT related to Mandarin Oriental!

clean rooms good service
7.7
This "Marina Mandarin Hotel" is operated by Meritus and NOT related to Mandarin Group or Mandarin Oriental. So the name is a bit misleading. It is located just next to Mandarin Oriental which further can confuse visitors. As a matter of fact on the entrance side of the bldg, the trade name is emblazoned in large letter, however on the opposite side of the building which shows up in skyline shots it only says Meritus allowing Mandarin Oriental to shine without confusion. This branding confusion allows Meritus to piggyback on Mandarin Group reputation and charge higher rates than it would otherwise be able to obtain. That being said, it is a clean, well located hotel, though more expensive than it should be.
Nightlife Tip: Wednesday night is ladies night at Ku De Ta which is a club outside on the top of Marin Bay Sands with great views of Singapore.
Fisher J. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Good hotel, with good service

Good location
6.3
Don't expect good views if you don't get bay view rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01