or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4954 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4954)
Sort by:
Clevelinda C. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2012
Great location

friendly and unobtrusive staff
7.7
this is my second stay at marina mandarin. the first one was for a conference in singapore. i enjoyed the cozy rooms and breakfast buffet then. i also enjoyed the proximity to everything then but i was not able to go around to shop and eat out. this is why, i chose to come back to this hotel when i came back to singapore for a vacation with my friends. the staff were warm, courteous, and friendly but were not obstrusive. everyone was helpful from the moment we stepped out of the taxis from the airport to the time we rode our van to the airport. i will definitely come back to marina mandarin when in singapore.
Luke J. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
good location

good location. staff friendly support
8
good location ,near MRT station, near shopping centre,staff friendly support.
Jeffrey E. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
OK, but showing its age

Good location
5.7
Used to a really nice Hotel, but now looking a bit shabby and dated. There are better for what you pay.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Excellent location

International quality, location, location
7.3
Right in the F1 circuit so fun to see the circuit being set up the week we were there before the race.
Kenneth P. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Great hotel; excellent service; central location.

Spacious room with spectacular views
9.7
Enjoyed every moment of our stay. All staff were polite & helpful. Room was neat & tidy, with prompt service. Well appointed location made it easy to access all shops, tourist attractions & city tours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For sightseeing and other touristy attractions this hotel is conveniently located and would highly recommend it.
Fanny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
very good hotel

location n facilities is good
10
I leave my luggage 2 days earlier, cause we have short trips to hongkong. The concierge staff is very handy to take care of my stuffs. When I come, reception on the 4th floor is a little bit slow cause they need printed out voucher from agoda,which I never use any papers anymore when use electronic voucher. So I think they need to upgrade their system on this to save earth more. Hotel room absolutely great :D
Samuel S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
veru good location foe business, food & shopping

the room is quite spacious, easy to find food and shping as next to mall
8.7
I like staying on this hotel,the room is spacious,the service ia good,officers in front office and housekeeping,bellboys are all friendly, helpful. I would come back and stay in Marina Mandarone Hotel when I go to Singapore.
Kimberly A. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Was there for a staycation getaway...

Lovely Room
8.3
I was only there for a short staycation away from home. Was bumped up to a suite. It was rather lovely and I would definitely book another staycation with the Marina Mandarin.
Zulma A. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Exclusive hotel

Decorate hotel very beautifull
10
This is very exclusive hotel, near MRT Station & Marina square Mall. Any 6 hours free for wifi and hotel staff verry helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: View from this hotel merlion park, esplanade theather.
Alicia O. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Spacious room with excellent facilities

Spacious room
8.7
The room is very Big and spacious. You will have no worries laying down your luggages anywhere you want. The bed is also very comfortable. Bathroom facilities are excellent as well. Both bathtub and shower facilities included. Which I like it a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03