or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5322)
Sort by:
Guan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location for sightseeing and relax

a beautiful hotel for enjoying and relaxing.
8.3
First time I stay in this hotel and I book this hotel thru Agoda.com many weeks early. The hotel upgrades my room from premier to meritus club. It was great and wonderful for us. It is a very comfort and relax to stay. Room facilities are good and maintenance is great. The bay view from my room is excellent especially at night.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel

nice room with large bed
6
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Nice clean bed and big room

clean and tidy and no musty smell
6
wonderful stay cuz it is right in town and comfortable bed!
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location, clean and big room.

Close to shopping centre, prime area
8.7
My third stay with this hotelier. Every stay is good. No complaint
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre is within the building compound and linked via walkway to others major shopping centre. Marina Bay Sand is within short walking distance too.
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
A five star hotel

great location
8
A five star hotel stay experience. The location is great with all the shopping malls and MBS nearby. However, for first time traveller to this hotel may confuse this hotel with Madarin Oriental which is located next door as both names are similar. The room is pretty standard though it is a five star hotel. The MRT station is within walking distance. I believe this hotel is popular among locals to hold the wedding dinner as my two nights stay at this hotel experiences two different wedding reception in this hotel. In the disadvantage side of this hotel is that there is a club at next door and the crowd may be a little rowdy at the club door entrance during the night time. You may see cigrette butts or someone's pilt at the staircase the next morning while going to the basement carpark.
A M. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Class of it's own!

Grand, Stylish, Spacious, well furnished Hotel with a stunning Atrium!
8.3
Excellent service well laid out rooms. Though bathrooms needs updating but absolute steal for the price I paid. Million Dollar Bay views,gracious service, definitely I would come back again and again. Thank you Meritus!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the Bay view room! You will never take the eyes the views!
Rahmat D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with very friendly staff i enjoyed it

Nice and comfort room ,clean and very interesting tv chanel
10
The hotel is very nice with friendly staff we enjoyed stayed in marina mandarin hotel ,while we stayed wecan go to the big shoping mall at 4rth level and there is MRT station as well, we enjoyed stay there very much....
Restaurant Tip: Please have a dinner at Marina Mandarin Hotel the Menu is verry complette and tasty.
Jenny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Beautiful facade

Access to shopping centre nearby
5.7
Arrived late around 10pm after a long flights. lobby was quiet and cold. Concierge counter, with 1 indian staff...no greet no smile, exactly the same like the atmosphere then! No 5 stars service as what rated. Reception counter, with 2 staffs working on that night, was no better than concierge. Please kindly change shift if you guys are tired after a long day works! The next day around 8am, bell door was ring and i ignored cos im still sleeping, and it rang again so i get myself up to tell them i din order any room service. when i checked out, i found i already put the 'do not disturb' light on.. so please marina mandarin, get up and do something!
Mohammad H. Groups December 19, 2012
great location

easy access to great places
9.7
we had very good stay at the hotel but the final day our room was not provided with mineral water. We had asked but the mineral water was never sent to our room.
Gunawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Lovely Hotela nd sevice with a smile

has an excellent buffet dinner .
9
Marina Mandarin Hotel has a great location easy to reach from and go to Changi airport. I like the hotel because it has a good environment.
Restaurant Tip: The quality of Foods in the restaurant are excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05