or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4812)
Sort by:
Teixeira N. Couples France, July 9, 2012
Huge hotel

Nice view of the bay, amazing elevators, good bed, good Internet
6.3
We stay 3nights with my wife, she love the close shopping area, we get free Internet and fast one, the night menu available in room is really limited, staff helpfully, a bit expensive.
Sutjipto S. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Great hotel with unpleasant service

Hotel is next to Marina Square mall
2
Check-in was a hassle because the room that I booked and requested (double beds) was not available. We had to wait 2 hours to finally end up in the very end corner far from elevator.
Ab M. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Good Location
8
The room are clean and well maintain, the view are scenic if you get the high floor, shopping are easy due to its location
Shopping Tip: Wonderful shopping area
Kunyou S. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Easy access to malls

Marina bay view
8.7
Nice location of hotel with view of marina bay. Was there during a national day rehearsal and the firework was magnificent! Connected to marina square and everything is easily accessible - restaurants, shops, bars, cinema and even a bowling alley.
Max W. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great Price for Location

Price versus Location
7.3
Great price for the location, view is okay, as you will be looking into Suntec City and not the sea or anything like that, concrete jungle view. The rooms are generously spaced, and the balcony is nice, but the rooms definitely need an update, getting dated.
Beng L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great Location but Small rooms

Great location
8.3
Hotel is located near some major attraction MBS ,Singapore Flyer and a few bog shopping mall just walking distance.
Joanne A. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2012
nice service and great hotel location

the hotel is just beside the mall, and nice view of the bay area
10
The staff was so nice to upgrade our room to bayview with no extra charge, so we were able to see the fireworks during the NDP practice. The room was spacious. The pool area was ok. We had an iternational buffet breakfast which was great. The Hotel is beside the mall, mrt, bar and restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to durian shapes dome in esplanade and see the merlion as well which is walking distance. or you can go to marina bay sands
Ryan D. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
Wonderful experience

Appearance of interior (lobby/room), professionalism and friendliness of staff, walking distance to shops/MRT
10
I had a short stay here back in July, and I had a lovely time. The staff were all great and very accommodating, and my room was so luxurious! (My first time staying in a 5 star hotel!). I guess the only thing I could say would be about the wifi - which I know can be included in some room packages - but in this day and age should be complimentary for everyone? Apart from that I would definitely stay here again.
Tomasz K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Great location, hotel with style

Location, atmosphere, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed in Marina Mandarin Hotel for the first time and chose it mainly for the location. We've quickly discovered that the hotel had much more to offer than great location - fantastic atmosphere, service and decor. We've enjoyed hotel's breakfasts or though, we found the variety a little limited (comparing with Marina Pan Pacific). We'll recommend the hotel to friends and consider visiting again in future.
Mahesh G. Business travelers India, July 5, 2012
Lovely Lobby, Nice Location but outdated rooms

Stunning Lobby that sets the tone
6.3
unlike some other recently renovated hotels in sing, this one needs the rooms and bathrooms to be renovated already. has an old feel. bed matress was un usually hard and i had a tough time getting to sleep. reception staff were very couteous and intelligent though it seemed to take an inordinate amount of time for a regular check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08