My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4584 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4584)
Sort by:
Swee H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Near to almost everything!
8.7
This is a very happening place with many new buildings and amenities sprouting out since my last visit. Easy to get local and international food nearby. Will visit again and stay in this hotel.
Leith B. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2012
Good location, excellent service

Location
8.7
easy access to marina bay, good shopping. close to rail & bus. not far to walk to clark quay. close to suntec convention centre.
Shopping Tip: All shopping centres in Singapore seem the same. Same chain shops everywhere!!
Soffian A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2012
Great hotel and facilities

Nice layout, central location
8
It is a great hotel with good hotel facilities. Nearby to shopping area and business district. 5 mins taxi ride away to Marina Bay Sands and 10 mins away to Orchard Road Shopping area. Clean and nice guest room with all the facilities of a good class hotel. The staffs is friendly and always ready with a smile.
Tippanart V. Families with young children Thailand, April 22, 2012
Good location

Close to MRT, two sinks in the bathroom.
7
the room size is okay. two sinks in the bathroom was great. however, the shower door is not sealed, come out of the frame and old, so it was always a splash when showered. another thing is that the lan internet in the room was broken, and my husband needed to use it. we called front office they said they would send someone to see the problem. but no one come until the next day we had to call again. they sent a house keeper to give us a cable cord twice, but still could not fix it (i knew at first that it wasn't a problem of the cord, but rather the hotel lan system, may be no one ever use that in this room). finally they said someone would come to see us but later at 7.30 pm, which we had an appointment for dinner, and we couldn't stay and wait until that time. so we had to mention that it was since yesterday that we called and nothing was fixed. finally my husband said you should send us a manager to talk. that's the end of the problem, we were offered to move to another room that was able to use lan.
Shopping Tip: Near Marina Square, Suntec city.
Ang A. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Great! Even for a night

Spacious modernized design
9
Great place to stay for people from all walks of life! Be it a solo traveller, on a business trip, family tour or just for a romantic stay for couples, the Marina Mandarin is definitely a place worth staying over. With a exceptional view of Singapore's modernized landmarks of the Marina Bay Sands, ArtScience Museum and skyscrapers by the Marina Bay, staying 24hrs in your hotel room day and night would not even be a boring thing to do. Interior of the room is well furnished, bathroom is large, working corner is comfortable. Definitely one of the places where you will come back again.
Justin K. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean, good service, nice view, good location
10
The hotel is excellent with a nice view and friendly staff. Room service food was very good and the interior decorations were very nice. Walking distance to marina square, marina bay sands suntec city.
Jee S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Lovely ambience
9
The hotel is strategically located near city and within walking distance to the casino and few tourist attractions. The hotel interior and ambience are great for romance getaway or could be for business. Great view from the room and very comfortable and spacious room. It will be a great choice for couple for a romance stay while enjoying the city and casino view and convenience. We feel it is great value for money and we will definitely come back again during our next trip.
Jon O. Business travelers Iceland, April 20, 2012
Good, clean hotel with helpful staff

The fresh fruit platter for breakfast was outstanding
7
the hotel has a great location, and helpful staff that greeted me with a smile. the rooms are a bit dated and could use remodeling, but were kept clean and as nice as possible (not really comfortable walking on the carpet without shoes though). overall a good experience!
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2012
good location, Halal buffett, dusty rooms

minimart & MRT(subway train) Near by, Halal Breakfast Buffet
5.7
Marina Mandarin located close to MRT station, about 3 minute walk (accross the hotel), close by to bar, Restaurant, ATM, and minimarket. Location is an advantage of this hotel. Especially if youre a business traveller. Unfortunately, the room are not clean. The carpet stings. smell like wet old carpet, that hasnt been dried. . The table, chair, tv table top, is sooo sooo dusty. dissapointment remembering that this is a 5 star hotel. they should do bettter than this. I complained to the hotel staff, and they still hasnt fixed it. "unfortunately the hotel is full at this time, so we cant move u to another room". I just want my room to be cleaned . The Breakfast Buffett is a Halal certified. Not that it matter to me. But its information for certain traveller. :-) It has so many choices. I guess i can give up bacon for 3 nights :-). I guess you still can ask the staff for bacon cooking.
Anthony M. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Great hotel but overpriced and poor wifi system

Modern layout in the rooms
7.7
while i thought it was an excellent hotel, it was a bit pricey when it all boiled down to it. for a business traveller, it was very odd that the common areas did not have free wifi and there was another weird system of codes and log-ins for the rooms. a little out of date. very nice rooms though, appointed in a very modern style. the main reason i marked the hotel features low is the wifi and also a strange lift system which makes it difficult to find the entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02