Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4913 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Fook C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great Hotel but kind of Old and run down

Central and easy access toi shopping Mall and other attractions
5.3
Good stay, Service was slow checking in took 2 hrs as one room was not ready and had to wait 60mins for luggage to arrive so that we can finally go have lunch at 3pm and only after we got back from lunch the room was ready finally at 4:30pm. Breakfast service was also slow in serving coffee and refilling, perhaps too many people and too little service staff.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to Marina Parade Shopping Mall, Walking distance to Marina Bay Sands and also the Esplanade
Chua T. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Expensive hotel too overrated

Location
2
This hotel is being too overrated? The hotel layout concept look like those typical HDB flat indoor while the room are so so. I've been to cheaper hotels and they are so much better. Every single thing in marina mandarian hotel needs cash even I pay so much more money in booking their room. Thumbs down for this hotel. Will never visits this hotel again
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're rich, go ahead
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great View and Awesome Ambience

Unique Interior, Awesome Location in Marina, Guaranteed Views
9.3
I found the interior of the hotel to be majestic and unique. It was almost like some art museum of sorts. The balcony was a bit small, but it must be handed to the hotel for making sure that every room has a great view. Service was excellent, gym, pool and general facilities left nothing much more to be asked for.
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location and beautiful view

friendly staff and very convenient
9
Overall great hotel to stay in met up with my expectations. definely 5 star quality. will return again
Celia M. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Well appointed rooms and excellent service

Great Atrium and excellent Breakfast
8
we stayed for two nights and we used the restaurant , the cocktail bar and the lounge. service was always good and always with a smile. the rooms were clean , very well appointed and the view from the 18th floor was terrific
John M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Great hotel, worth paying extra for top level room

Great location. Easy access to marina attractions
9
For the extra dollars a night for the Meritus Club rooms you receive excellent private breakfast, canapes & cocktails,in-room broadband & wireless. Easy walk to most of the top sites.
Cornelia R. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 5, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic staff

Location
9.3
although i arrived way before the 'normal' check-in time, the very friendly staff gave me a room straight away. which was just fantastic, specially because i had arrived after a 13-hour longhaul flight and wanted a shower and a good sleep. the view from my room was awsome, specially with the national day celebrations going on. what a bonus! having stayed twice at the marina mandarin within one month, i will definitely want to stay there again next year. also, great shampoo/conditioner etc from l'occitane in the bathroom - just fantastic
Kwok F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Great location but rooms are old and dirty.

Location is good, just next to the MRT. Very convenience for shopping, dinning and sight-seeing.
7.3
We've found that the room is dity.(Esp. washroom). Bathtube can't use. But the room is big. The location is great that we can walk to the flyer and Art-Science Museum. Mrt just next to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to flyer and Art Science Museum is just 15 mins.
Trent F. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Excellent hotel

Great service; staff were efficient and polite; impressive looks; quality.
9
The hotel is in a convenient location for business, shopping and sightseeing. Everything was clean, well-presented and efficient. I enjoyed having a large seating area to read a book or enjoy a drink. These areas were spacious and well serviced. I appreciated having the pool and gym easily accessible. The views from my room were good. The coffee was not good, and was overpriced.
Darren K. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2012
A 5-Star Hotel at Marina

Bay Facing, Best View!!!
9.3
Watch NDP full-rehersal Parade "live" from the opne balcony in the premier hotel room facing marina bay! Simply Awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08