or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
David S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Still a great hotel after 25 years

Excellent service
8.3
I first stayed in the Marina Mandarin Hotel in 1987, the year of its opening. It was an impressive hotel then in terms of design and service and it is still an impressive hotel The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the service is unobtrusive but excellent.
Michelle W. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2012
great hotel

great location
8.3
the marina mandarin is one of several hotels in the marina bay area of singapore. the hotel has been renovated and extremely well-maintained and remains a great choice for a stay in singapore
Johaniff S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
nice hotel and great location

Good F&B
7
nice environmental, great location, great smell at the lobby, beautiful room, wonderful interior design and colour.
Hotel Feature Tip: Freindly staff
Darmawan D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location and convenience
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff was nice and polite, the room was clean and spacious. The location was very strategic as malls are walking distance away.
Phornsak T. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
9
as always, hyatt hotel never disappoints me where ever i check in in the world. i love stay in this hotel during my rushing visit in hong kong. although i only stay one night and sometimes i have to stay a week, Hotel has made my home when i am out working and traveling. the food in the italian restaurant is great, and breakfast is the best of all i experience. the view overthe harbour makes you love SG immediately.
Goh H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Personal attendence
9.3
I stayed at the Club Room. I stayed only for 1 night. The hotel is just too good. there's an extra effort to attend to these small details. The evening cocktail is greata nd morning breakfast is fantastic.
Hadi L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Amazing 5-star Hotel

Customer Service, Quality of the Stuff inside the room
8.7
staying 5 days from 22-27 june. this hotel is connected to marina square via a linked door at level 4. marina square is also linked to esplanade mrt, so travelling comes handy. there is a 6hr free internet per day (deluxe room). the tv has more than 40 channels. overally it is a very good hotel. though a bit pricey for my liking.
Restaurant Tip: Chopsticks Restaurant at Esplanade is worth trying, cheap yet delicious :)
Ayako N. Families with young children Japan, June 25, 2012
Not worth paying for breakfast

close to the shopping mall
4
Stayed 2 nights with 2 yrs old. Room size is ok but was disgusted that there was an opened Pet bottled water in the fridge from previous customer. Do not recommend paying extra 60 dollars for breakfast. Nothing to eat and above all, it wasn't delicious. Newspaper was not provided in our language even though we had to show passport for check-in. Upon request, it was provided. Can't complain much due to the pricing of the room. It was an OK level hotel for us.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room is very big and spacious. Bed is big and comfy.
8.7
Overall, I enjoyed the stay a lot because of the friendly staffs who attended to us. The room was better and bigger than I thought with super awesome view. The bathroom was big and spacious too. However, the cleanliness of the bathroom can be improved as there are some stains on the bathroom floor. But generally, I still like the stay there.
Glenda C. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with great staff

nearby shopping mall and other entertaining place
10
When we arrived at the hotel, we were welcomed by a very friendly receptionist. She even helped me to call the call center of Singtel since my Blackberry Service was out. Very accommodating. The location also nearby suntec building and we dont have to go out of the building to get to the mall. the room is great as well. i just love everything about this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06