Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5485 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5485)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
lovely hotel and is good location.

the food for room service.
7.7
i like the hotel.but the hotel need a bit of renovation on the room.is easy to get a taxi and a short walk to casino too.near by have a lot of shopping and restaurant in the shopping central.the hotel food is good and the hotel staff is friendly too.
Shopping Tip: you can get our branded thing at the marina bay shopping central as well as casino also.
Report this review
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
good location but small room

good location as it is near to esplanade mrt
9.3
walking distance to esplanade mrt. staff is helpful. this was our 4th stay in marina mandarin. the room as usual was clean & tidy. our room has been upgraded to meritus club and we received a bottle of champagne & a card from the hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. the minibar was also free of charge. thank you marina mandarin. we will surely return to this hotel.
Report this review
Sandra G. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2012
very noisy

non
5
i had a horrible stay because hotel is very noisy. see remarks in next item.
Travel tip: All rooms face an inner courtyard which is extremely noisy, especially at night, while there is live entertainment in the lobby. If you are looking for a peaceful holiday, this is not the hotel for you.
Report this review
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Awesome Hotel & quality services

Exccllent check-in and room readiness
8.7
I was surpised by the amount of time I used to check in and access to the room to rest. It was an awesome experience for me to carry our the necessary authorisation in the short period of time before I could rush to teh room. The offer was nice and professional to advise me the direction to the nearby eatery and shoppign place. I would come back again and no hesistant to introduce to anyone.
Report this review
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Decoration of hotel is good

In the shopping complex
10
Is a very comfortable hotel. The room is clean, well Mantain and the bed is very comfortable. Is a good choice for those business trip and holidays. The marina square shopping complex is same building with this hotel. Basically, is worth to stay in this hotel. Value for money...
Shopping Tip: Convenience for those likes shopping.
Report this review
Joel H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Comfortable and Accessible

Location, Large Size Room and Luxurious
7.7
Have stayed here a couple of times already and everything went well. It was a relaxing and quiet room to stay in.
Report this review
Yigal J. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Marina Mandarin Hotel, Singapore, Singapore

Lovely hotel, great location
8.7
It's always a great place to be back to in Marina Mandarin hotel. It's close to many shopping centres and places to eat. Great service but food is terribly expensive in the hotel. They also have weird rules about free wifi. You will not get free wifi code 24/7 at the lobby. Otherwise, it's alright overall.
Report this review
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location, great hotel.

Location, architecture of hotel, service
9
Enjoyed this hotel very much. The service was excellent, I really liked the location, not right in the middle of town with all the crowds, but on top of a shopping centre and close to the MRT train station.
Report this review
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
good location

good service, room clean and lovely hotel
6
good location, convenience for shopping, nice & lovely hotel
Report this review
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 28, 2012
Great location but room is too small

Selling pints
3
Everything is good but room electric supply was not good. Needed to wake up one whole night
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06