or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5097 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5097)
Sort by:
Mathieu C. Couples France, October 1, 2012
Great

pool, view, bed
8
Nice view from large room, with large bed and awesome bathroom. Nice pool and amenities.
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2012
Nice n friendly service hotel

Friendly greeting upon arrival. Very helpful when checking in.
9.3
Our flight arrived at 3am , was allowed to check in early morning at 9 am rather then 2pm.
Julie C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service

the views of the marina and night show was great. But great service is always a big seller for me
8.7
The staff were great. Concierge so helpful and club staff terrific. For a treat we stayed on the 20th club floor. The room was very luxurious with great views. The club's fine and visually terrific canapes and drinks (mumm bubbly) at 5.30pm was a wonderful way to relax each day before heading out for dinner. While it is expensive, it was a special treat for my partner and he thoroughly enjoyed it
Nightlife Tip: The singapore sling, singapore by night tour was a real highlight and great value
Yong H. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Near city
8.7
Very good location, many shops around to shop and foods. Good bed. Plus the bathtub was great.:) I'm tall and the tub fit me nice haha. My wife love it so am I. But too bad the room we in air condition was not very good. So at nite abit warm.
Lim Q. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Good location

Good location
10
Well kept rooms with great malls such as Marina Square, Raffles City, Suntec City and casino cum mall at Marina Sands near by.
Khoo P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with service with a smile.

Location and dComfort
8.7
Our family enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to our friends. Going shopping was definitely very convenient . Just a walk away. Food was excellent...the chicken rice, yummy. Room was clean so our children had no allergies. Overall service, great.
Brad T. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2012
Beautiful place

When you step off the elevator it's hard not to be impressed by the facility.
8
This is a really beautiful hotel in a really great place. I especially liked being right above the Marina mall with access to the MRT. Rooms-gorgeous. Service awesome. But. . . internet is 10 Singapore dollars an hour? What is up with that? A single drink in the lounge 20. Work out facilities are tiny and cramped. Some sort of breakfast option for the price paid should be a given.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Access to MRT is directly below the hotel. Save the cab fare for eating, drinking, and enjoying the city.
Yee P. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great view, nice bath tub, comfy bed and plenty of channels on the tv
8
It's a great place for working travellers! The only downside was that the swimming pool was constantly being occupied by other people too
Restaurant Tip: Try to high tea at the hotel cafe which starts from 3 to 5pm! It looks delicious!
Anita W. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
8.7
I like the overall service, room and cleanliness of the hotel
Agnes L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
A Pleasant Stay

Spacious room, fantastic view
7.3
Generally it was a comfortable stay. The room was a decent size and we had a good view of the Marina Bay area. Hotel is well located in the Marina area. For those who drive, do note that you can only unload your luggage at the hotel concierge level (Level 1). There is no lift from the carpark to the hotel lobby which is at level 4. Check out was quite slow at around 6pm with only 2 front desk staff assisting with the check in and check out. It took at least 10 minutes before the porter came up to our room to pick up the luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06