or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5199 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5199)
Sort by:
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Suite was spacious

Location
9
Location of Marina Mandarin was perfect as it was just beside Marina Square. Had a very good stay in our suite, room is spacious and well furnished. The room was facing the bay and the view was spectacular especially at night. The breakfast on the club floor was private and cozy, and enjoyed the pool facilities.
Mee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great hotel

great hotel with good location
8
Great Location. Right in the middle of Singapore Shopping centre and eateries. To catch a cab and go elsewhere is easily accessible and hotel staff are very friendly indeed. Coffee house is of good environment and there's lots of crowd. Hotels rooms are very clean and huge. I strongly recommend this hotel to all.
Bobby H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good room, but the woman staff not good welcome

good view
7
too long waiting for the room, it should be welcoming drinks.
Tjhin C. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great Location and Great View

Near MRT and Marina Bay
7.7
We booked couple months ago, and when we checked in, the officer very friendly and kind, she gave us a great room with great view to the sand's marina bay. Quetly clean and the services was good. Unless the Live music at the night a bit annoying (to loud)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just cross the street from Marina Square you can go to Marina Bay Sand's and Garden of the Bay.
Shazana R. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
Great hotel

I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Singapore and I must say I was most impressed with the Marina Mandarin. Staff was always pleasant and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, I liked that all the rooms had balconies and I loved the location!
9
Only con - the choices on the room service menu was not very appetizing. There were only about 5 choices on the dinner menu and all were Asian dishes. Not much variety!
Hong C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location but no free wifi

lovely room
7.3
Stay there for 1 night. The location is just located at Marina shopping mall. There is also suntec shopping mall..about 10 min walk to marina bays sands. Great location but no free wifi. Nw most of the hotels comes with free wifi, do not understand why its not provided... bathtub a bit dirty too...
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Relaxing staycation

comfortable bed
9.7
This is the 2nd time we chose this hotel. Very good service. Requested for free breakfast but they gave me a complimentary cake instead for my birthday. I really love the bed as it's really comfortable. We would have stayed in the hotel for the whole day if we do not have to eat. I was hoping that there can be more variety for the room service menu. But then again, the hotel is located at Marina Square. There are lots of dining restaurant there. I would definitely go back to the hotel again.
Maximo R. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel with easy access

Accesssible and nice scenery of the city
6.7
I really love our stay in this hotel, the location is accessible in all our iteneraries. But its just the view i was expecting is not met, yes it has city view but it should have better if they gave us the marina bay view facing mbs. Overall our stay was exciting, enjoyable and pleasant. Although the shower head on our tub is a bit spoil, i still like your bathroom. Problem there the water splasheson the floor and its a kinda wet and messy halfly. In total, were satisfied with the room we stayed as well as in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice city view and will enjoy the scenery at night, the lightings the skyline are great
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2012
Very comfortable

1-Comfotable room 2- great location 3- very good hotel
8.7
Liangqing H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Hotel with good locations, friendly staff

Within walking distance to train stations, major attractions and shopping
7.3
This is not my dirst stay in Marina Mandarin, and definitely it will not be the last. What attracts me to the hotel is the ideal location, it is so convenient getting to this hotel. The moment you walk into the hotel lobby, you feel very good. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and spacious. Area to improve on would be the toilets. Find that the 'class' of the toilet especially the shower cubicle does not match that of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03