Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
He Y. Couples China, February 10, 2013
Not bad location

I love the toilet
7.3
Just celebrate Chinese new year with friends there, in between the air condition seems break down, very hot in room, but the room service was quite ok.
Nightlife Tip: Next to clubbing
Report this review
Leong W. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Good location, nice room

Location.
7.7
We had stay over at this hotel on the eve of CNY. It's a pity that our room did not have a view of the fireworks but it was definitely walking distance to the river side. This was our second stay after some time and we had enjoyed our stay. The bad thing was that wifi was not free
Report this review
Shuijiang L. Families with young children China, February 9, 2013
good place for travelling and shopping

good nightseeing
9
good place for travelling and shopping,the nightseeing is very beautiful. if you travelling with children, there is a good place.
Report this review
Pengfei C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
Great location

great location, clean rooms
10
Old hotel but great location! Good for businesses.
Report this review
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2013
Good hotel with great location and great dining.

Location, room view, good restaurant
6
Report this review
Frans G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Highly recomended for all type of travel

Room are very cozy n relaxing, located in the business district and room is very clean
8.3
Very satisfied stayed in this hotel. Next to shopping mall. Will stay here for my next. Business trip. Overall i highly recommend this hotel for your stay in singapore
Report this review
Khushrow P. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Superb Luxury

Great Club facilities; Lovely View from Rooms; Luxurious
9.7
An excellent stay right from being received at the entrance to the efficient check in to the superbly fitted rooms and the lavish buffet breakfast; beautiful location and luxurious all the way.
Report this review
Robert J. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
One of my favourites

comfortable special relaxing
9.7
One of my favourites when I can afford it. The spectacular hotel lobby sets the standard and the feeling of space is so special in Singapore where the claustrophobia gets to everyone at some time
Report this review
Norsitah B. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good hotel with great views and good location

Good Location, Clean, Prompt service
8
Stayed here for my stay in singapore to gamble at MBS Casino. Was near to suntec and other shopping centre
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Marina Bay Sands Casino
Report this review
Brijendra S. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
Very modern and uptodate

Very friendly and staff extremely helpful?
10
This was our second time in the hotel and we enjoyed every moment of it. However, the prices of meals and drinks .were high
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location for visitors excellent
Report this review
Previous page 1771 - 1780 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02