Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4900 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4900)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Service and amenities are just wonderful!
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Marina Mandarin. It is accessible to the MRT station as well as the nearby places like raffles hotel, City hall and Esplanade. It is directly connected to the mall. The room we stayed in was very clean and the lobby was just gorgeous. The service was great. We were surprised after check out that a taxi was already there ready for our departure and our bags were already in the trunk ready for checking. All we have to do is hop in the taxi and go straight to the airport. Never had such service in my whole life!
Maria K. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2012
Simple but cozy and comfortable

bed
10
It was truly relaxing and comfortable... We really enjoyed our stay and all the staff are friendly too! keep it up and more power!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spending a week in Singapore and staying in this hotel will truly make your vacation worthwhile.
Suzanah I. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Good size room and great location

Great Location for Business Shopping
10
Walking distance to restaurants and bars. Great buffet at hotel. Clean and good size room. Public transportation (MRT, buses,, and taxis stands) very close to the hotel. shopping centre, food, MRT, nightlife just between 1-5mins walking distance from all.
Suzanah I. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Friendly helpful staffs and clean rooms
10
The hotel is located in Marina, there are beautiful stretches of the bay just outside of the hotel, and it is a great area to walk around in. Mall and MRT is right next door, and therefore there is easy shopping and dining a two minute walk away
Choon S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
locality and grest rooms

conveniently located
10
good value for money, near shops and centrel location. Stuff were so friend and harmful.
Mariesu A. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
The Best hotel ever

near at the malls
9.7
Very excellent choice of hotel in Singapore.... The hotel is very unique in design. Love to stay here.
Dony M. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Nice&warm service with the comfort place to stay

Close to marina square
7
It was good to have stayed at this hotel, though we haven't seen most of the facilities since we were busy go to casino.. Lol..
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Good Service and Location

Good location, cmfortable room, good view
9.7
Totally enjoyed my experience. Great weekend spent in the city since almost anywhere is easily accessible from the hotel. Even resting in the room was good, due to the good view and comfortale bed.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Quiet but strategic
8
Due to Marina Bay Sands required min of 2 night stays for the weekend..i have opt for Marina Mandarin Hotel and i am grateful that it is so strategic for me to go to Marina Bay Sands and other places and i do not need to wait for long queue for taxi...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's around the corner from Marina Bay Sands Casino
Qiuyu L. Couples China, July 22, 2012
good spot

good view
9.3
like it a lot because of its out-window view and location, near shopping mall, near MBS, near MRT, really a good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07