arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5983 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Liang C.
Taiwan
May 20, 2013
Big and clean
Room, big bathroom and nice design
The room is big and clean the only thing I don't satisfy is they charge for wifi access, other than that, no complain

francis N.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2013
Poor service for a so called Five star hotel
Difficult to name 3 things good about the hotel as there's not really anything outstanding.

MAK T.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2013
Good Location and clean room
located in city area with easy access to mrt, walking distance to sands and connected to shopping mall
The staff is polite but not friendly(robot service?)

Deepak N.
India
May 19, 2013
A Comfortable and Friendly Hotel
Nice central city location, near to the Marinay bay and all main shopping locations. Really comfortable and big room. International cuisine.
They stay was really comfortable and enjoyable. The facilities were international level with all the cuisines available.

Patrick N.
Singapore
May 19, 2013
Comfortable
Location and price
Please change the bathtub to a bigger one. Without the rough rubber mat.

Maheswari M.
India
May 17, 2013
Good, comfortable and pleasant stay
Clean, friendly and well organized
It was good. I lost something very expensive in the hotel. The hotel found it very easily without any issues. I Appreciate their prompt service.

Elizabeth W.
New Zealand
May 17, 2013
Convenient location for conference venue
Location, pool and sights
The stay at the hotel was convenient and comfortable although for a five star hotel, it really needs a makeover. It can be very noisy at night due to the design of the atrium and the fact that there is no double glazing.

Sarah I.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2013
Excellent, surroudning by stunning architechture
The design, the location and the overall impression
My stay was excellent, I was amazed at the grandure of the hotel and the architecture. The staff were great with perfect English. I couldn't fault my stay, the in room dining menu was disappointing as I could only find a specials list, however maybe there was another

Anna R.
Philippines
May 16, 2013
The hotel lives up to it's 5-star rating
room, location, ambiance
I would recommend it to my friends especially because it's near the mrt, malls, the singapore flyer, esplanade, and many more tourist spots. I'd like to particularly note that the staff wasn't very friendly. They did not smile a lot, thus making the mood less welcoming

Jocelyn S.
New Zealand
May 16, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel for our 3days stop-over.
Nice lobby, connected to shopping mall and big bathroom.
We were on the go all the time to maximize our short stop-over so this hotel is very convenient to go anywhere...