or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4949 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4949)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Convenience location with great service

Attentive service
8
The hotel is clean and tidy. All the staff always carry a smile and provide attentive service. I did not have a chance to try the food but I noticed the restaurants were always full of people. I will definitely try the buffet next time. The pool is very nice too but no one came to greet us and passed us the towels. May be the Singapore way is different from the Thailand. One thing is not good that need to go to level 4 to check in as the Reservation Desk is there instead of ground floor.
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Convenience location with great service

Attentive service
8
The hotel is clean and tidy. All the staff always carry a smile and provide attentive service. I did not have a chance to try the food but I noticed the restaurants were always full of people. I will definitely try the buffet next time. The pool is very nice too but no one came to greet us and passed us the towels. May be the Singapore way is different from the Thailand. One thing is not good that need to go to level 4 to check in as the Reservation Desk is there instead of ground floor.
Khee H. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2012
Nice clean room

Located next to Marina Square shopping mall
7.3
we checked in on national day preview, had requested for room with view of fireworks but was told these rooms are reserved for guests whom paid a premium for firework views so was disappointed. nonetheless they let us check in earlier than usual 2pm. overall room was well maintained and clean. near the shopping mall and convenience for food and shopping aplenty. only downside is shared carpark with the mall which makes it slightly inconvenient because there is no direct access to hotel lift. swimming pool was big but water was cloudy on that day for some reasons not known.
Shopping Tip: The food court in the mall has wide variety of good food and face the marina promenade.
Ng P. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great Room

Nice view of the Singapore River
7.7
A great hotel to stay and convenient location. If you are looking forward to a firework show at Marina Bay area, this is definately a good choice with fantastic view.
Hoyez C. Business travelers France, August 4, 2012
High Standing, Very convenient hotel

Balcony on each room and very efficient staff
8
High Standing, Very convenient hotel Balcony on each room and very efficient staff
Fiona T. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2012
Great location and fabulous service

Location, location, location
9.3
In Singapore for a conference and Marina Mandarin Hotel was close to venue and easy access to the rest of Singapore.
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
lovely hotel with great lobby

shoppinh
6.7
the hotel location is easy for me to go to town orchard,vivo city, marina is just nearby only the view from my room is very nice i enjoy my stay there very much
Junaid H. Business travelers Canada, August 3, 2012
Friendly staff and good service

Bathroom and temperature control
9
Good location if you like to stay in tourist area with a lot of shopping. Mall is connected to the hotel and close to all amenities
Febrillian P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Great hotel with great hospitality

Complete facility, great hospitality, nice view from the room.
7.7
Staying in Marina Mandarin Hotel is a great experience. Great hospitality, nice view from the room, also complete facility in the room. The minus would be the internet connection is only limited for 6 hours per day. But if we're on travel and almost all time outside hotel, then 6 hours would be sufficient. I'm staying on business trip and payed by company, so i don't know for sure the value part of this hotel. I can guess it would not so low, but i think it's reasonable.
Ronald C. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2012
Conveniently located Hotel with large rooms

Location, Size of room, balcony
8.3
Stayed here during a stopover. The check in service was quick and efficient. Rooms were large and well equipped - seems to be newly renovated. Balcony is a convenient amenity to have for smokers not wanting to have a stinky room. Location was great as it was close the the MRT, several malls and plenty of restaurants. Overall a great experience. Will definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04