Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5862 reviews

4619 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5862)
Sort by:
Michael H. Business travelers Denmark, January 15, 2016
Comfortable hotel

Location is good, nice pool/fitness center and good sized rooms
8.7
Hotel was fine for stay with comfortable and large rooms. Quite a large hotel and feels a little like a conference hotel.
Darrell H. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2016
Good location access to various shopping malls & M
6
Enjoyed my stay at Marina Mandarin which is accessible to various shopping malls & MRT. Get customer service experience and helpful housekeeping staff too. Will stay again when I need a staycation in town.
Thomas S. Business travelers Denmark, January 13, 2016
Decent but run down

ok room size
5.7
very old decor, and problens with aircon in two rooms i had Disappointing.
Sazali J. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Pleasant Stay

Location, Efficient staffs, Comfy suite
9.7
We initially booked the Atrium suite but was offered an upgrade to the Marina suite for a small amount of top up. Glad we did & was such an enjoyable stay it was. We will be back soon! Maybe for the Presidential suite! :)
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Short staycation

Location, Food and Service
7.7
It was a nice experience for the weekend. Just that as I've feedback to the staff, the reading lamp on the right side of the bed (facing the tv) is faulty. Cleanliness of the room is alright as well.
Eng S. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2016
Mr

Lcoation
7.3
ok. Feel the service level drop a little. Generally still good hotel to stay.
Grace P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Marvelous Marina Mandarin Singapore

Friendly, professional and helpful staff, absolute cleanlines, exceptional beautiful views,
10
My husband and I stayed for only 1 night (unfortunately) as we had just returned from a cruise and we only had 36 hours in Singapore. We stayed in a Meritus club room and the facilities were 2nd to none.The views were AMAZING. The staff especially Melanie and Tina at the Meritus club check in were so professional and helpful to accomodate us that it made our stay even more special as they made us feel so welcome. This hotel in our opinion is more than a 5 star. Nothing was too much trouble and the cocktails and canapes on our 2nd day before leaving were sesational. We had dinner at the Ruths grill and although it was a bit expensive it was worth it. Marina Mandarin is a credit to the Meritus group and to Singapore in general. We will definately be returning to this hotel in the future. Thank you for making our short stay so incredibly unforgetable.
Huiying H. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2016
Staycation

comfortable bed, good location, good service
8
The room is comfortable and we had a great rest. The location is great to shop and explore the area. On the other hand, we noted that there are some "flies" in the room and toilet, though they did not bother us too much. But we are definitely surprised by them.
Leanne P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
Comfortable hotel in great location

Location, comfort
8.3
The hotel is in a good location attached to Marina Square shopping mall and a short walk to Helix footbridge. Rooms on lower floors were a little run down which I guess is why this hotel was a bit cheaper than some others, but they were still acceptable. The breakfast buffet was pretty average, with no fresh fruit, only tinned, and no soy milk was available in the entire hotel, and very limited vegetarian options. Service and cleanliness were excellent. If you are an animal lover you might find the caged birds on level 5 disturbing.
Ludmila O. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
Love staying

Best three things - View of the Marina, Bed sheets, breakfast, use of gym shower after check out
10
Our flight was after midnight, we had checked out at 10:30 am and left our bags in the hotel store room. Really appreciate that the hotel offered to use the gym shower (towels, shampoo provided) after we spend all day in the city.
Previous page 171 - 180 of 4619 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06