or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Fleur N. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
The club floor was excellent in all aspects,room &

club floor, pool,location
10
Very pleasant
Louise L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Weekend City Getaway

Location, International service standards, Convenient
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Service was discreet yet professional.
Jaslyn L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
good, comfy, relaxing, value for money

quiet, comfy rooms, easy access to malls
9
Wan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Comfortable Room:)

Location, Breakfast & Room
8.7
My stay was great. The whole room was big and check-in or check-out was fast. Would want to stay in the same hotel again.
Kuan H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good stay

The location, the food and the friendly staff
8
The room facing suntec is very noisy. I can hear the traffic. I hope the management will do something to reduce the noise as it is not comfortable. Other than that, the location is great
Monika W. Couples Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel, great location.

Room, location, breakfast.
7.3
It was really nice. The room is big, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast buffet is international. The staff at the reception was not as friendly as I used to see in other hotels but maybe he had a bad day. All together I would recommend staying at this hotel - it is close to shopping area as well as Gardens at the Bay which are fantastic.
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Outstanding

Executive floor, staff, food
9.7
Great weekend at the marina Mandarin. I would highly recommend it. the executive floor was particularly good with a fabulous breakfast and great champagne during evening cocktails. Lovely room with an impressive view.
Adelyn C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
So-so stay, will not return to this hotel..

Centrally located
6.3
Overall stay was just normal. Rated 5 star but I didn't feel the service was a 5 star hotel service. Staff was not very attentive and friendly. Doesn't make us feel welcome. Cleanliness and comfort level was okay. Only good thing is that it's centrally located - near cityhall. Given a choice, I probably won't choose this place as my staycation option.
Kathleen W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
stay was marred due experience of checking in

location
6.3
We had to be checked in twice, first time when rooms not ready as we arrived very early, this check in took 30 minutes. Upon returning to the hotel later in the afternoon we had to be checked in again, this took 25 minutes and the receptionist was very abrupt.
Hilda S. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
Fabulous Stay

Beautiful Modern Hotel, Spacious Rooms, Interior Design of the Hotel (Fantastic)
10
This was a first-time visit to Singapore and the Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel. It was amazing beyond words. Beautifully designed, spacious rooms, great service in the restaurants (we used) and plenty of space to relax in and just enjoy the view. The front-desk service was incredible both as you entered the hotel (espcially there) and then the 4th floor reception area. They had a beautiful, good-sized pool with plenty of room to relax (large enough to do laps if you wished). Not crowded at all! We'd stay there again in a heart-beat. I'd give this hotel a 5+ out of 5. For the ladies, lots of shopping right across the street. My husband and I would love to go back in a heartbeat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01