My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4767 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4767)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great location that is easily accessible

near shopping centres and mrt
6.3
it was great just that during check-in, the reception was big but only 2 staff were stationed there...waited quite awhile...otherwise, overall it was a good stay..
Sandy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Great location but old room condition and models

Great location and free limited wifi
7.7
Location was great if you want to be away from orchard roads. Room condition is old fashioned but clean. Dont like the bathroom floor and wall interior. Free 6 hours wifi daily was good at a good speed too.
Chua P. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great locations, great room, great views

Nice, clean, and spacious
9.7
Very satisfied with the stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Love it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great spot for fireworks!
Uyen D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 2, 2012
Nice hotel with sightseeing

goodservice and comfortable room
8.7
near Marina bay sand, merlion good for sightseeing. Well room service, good buffet. Easy to traveling
Uyen D. Couples Vietnam, June 2, 2012
sweet hotel ...

features is very good with service
9
nice for couple enjoy with night sightseeing the marina, merlion, shopping mall and good buffet. service is very good and comfortable room
Joel T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Great location, Great service

Great service at the check in
8.7
it's right next to marina square, suntec city and esplanade. really central location for travellers. service was awesome and the interior of the hotel was amazing. loved the little birds chirping away in the morning outside the cafe. clean rooms, just a tad small thou.
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2012
awesome!

near to shopping centre!
8.7
check in and out was a breeze, room was clean and tidy. hotel was just a few steps away from shopping centre and mrt station.
Pei X. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2012
great location

lovely hotel
6.7
It was a anniversary stay with my husband, however the reception lady whom check me in was great that she managed to upgrade me up to a premier room. when i ask for a late check out when im back from my dinner, i approach another receptionist, she seems very unfriendly and tell me in a rude manner its chargeable. It is a 5 star hotel, and why is your staff so inflexible? i have stayed in many hotels before but this is one of the worst hotel i would like to mention. and there is no arrangement from the as well for anniversary?
Grace E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Decent

Location
8
Great central location near shopping centres and good food with beautiful lobby. Staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Rooms were well-furnished, clean, comfortable and spacious. Room service options were decent too.
Chang M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Amazing achitecture but lacks comfort

Connects to a shopping mall and close to Marina Sands Hotel and casino
6.3
As we walked into the hotel, we were greeted and welcomed warmly by the staff. They quickly took care of our luggage and ushered us to the lift to go to the 4th floor for checking in. As we stepped out of the lift, we were wowed by the amazing architecture of the building! It has a sky light roof right above which covers the entire lounge area that stands a grand piano. Checking in was very fast even though we couldn't produce a paper copy of our voucher. We just showed the receptionist the electronic one on our phone. She gladly accepted it and took our phone for it to be printed out. Unlike at another 5 star hotel, the staff there kept insisting for the paper copy. Then we made our way to the room ourselves. The room was quite big but not cosy enough. The beds should have been double size instead of twin size for this kind of price. On top of that, the interior design wasn't impressive enough. Because of that, we decided not to extend our stay there. Also, the swimming pool didn't seem inviting though it was on the roof top. The only plus point staying here was, it was very close to Marina Sands hotel so we could visit the amazing hotel and went up to their sky park. It was quite an experience though it was really expensive for all of us to go up. Other than that, we don't find any other point to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01