or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5078 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5078)
Sort by:
Ding W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great service with surprises

Hotel staff placed a bucket of ice for us when we were out
7.7
great room with good view facing mbs. hotel staffs were friendly and check-in/check-out process was smooth and fast. some facilities were small but not crowded. great structural view within hotel as well.
Audrey M. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel

Toilets were very clean
8
I enjoyed my stay throughly. Just the balcony may be a bit dirty
Boen K. Couples Netherlands, September 1, 2012
Good hotel

Near marina bay activities
8
friendly staff, easy access to the marina bay activities. value for money.
Kenneth K. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2012
Great location& had a balcony where we could smoke

Great location
8.3
The rooms were not the most updated but the location and the balcony made up for it. The grand prix will pass directly in from of the hotel so the balconies are great for that event as well. Ruth's Chris stake house was a great and the shopping mall is connected to the hotel. The morning breakfast buffet was nothing special and in fact a bit disappointing, I suggest room service or Starbucks in the mall connected to the hotel as its a 2 min walk.
Restaurant Tip: Ruth's Chris stake house is a must to try.
Cheu K. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
good hotel

value for money
7.7
book thru agoda the 2nd time and went for a weekend stay. value for money and the staff are always friendly
Raymond C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
nice room with great view, excellent services

the bed
9.3
we are celebrating our wedding anniversary in this place. Staff went all out to make our stay memorable. excellent vinicity with good places for food. shopping near the hotel. centralised located, easily accessible to overseas friends. Pubs for chilling with good ambience is also round the corner.
Clevelinda C. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2012
Great location

friendly and unobtrusive staff
7.7
this is my second stay at marina mandarin. the first one was for a conference in singapore. i enjoyed the cozy rooms and breakfast buffet then. i also enjoyed the proximity to everything then but i was not able to go around to shop and eat out. this is why, i chose to come back to this hotel when i came back to singapore for a vacation with my friends. the staff were warm, courteous, and friendly but were not obstrusive. everyone was helpful from the moment we stepped out of the taxis from the airport to the time we rode our van to the airport. i will definitely come back to marina mandarin when in singapore.
Luke J. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
good location

good location. staff friendly support
8
good location ,near MRT station, near shopping centre,staff friendly support.
Jeffrey E. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
OK, but showing its age

Good location
5.7
Used to a really nice Hotel, but now looking a bit shabby and dated. There are better for what you pay.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Excellent location

International quality, location, location
7.3
Right in the F1 circuit so fun to see the circuit being set up the week we were there before the race.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03