arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5920 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 adam T.
New Zealand
April 24, 2013
good clean room
right on shopping mall, pool, service

9 Herni S.
Singapore
April 24, 2013
Great 5 star hotel to stay with friends
It has great bathtub ! Amazing city view, quiet surrounding. Most of all great club just right below the hotel

9.3 Mun L.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Awesome
located near Marina Bay

8.3 Siming T.
Singapore
April 24, 2013
Somewhat worth revisiting
Comfort, complete, near shopping malls

7.7 Ian G.
Australia
April 24, 2013
Nice clean and very comfortable hotel
Location, friendly staff, clean
Generally good, didn't like the price of WiFi so I did not use it. Hotels need to reduce the cost of their WiFi

7.7 Djafar B.
Indonesia
April 23, 2013
Nice and good hotel
Location close to the bay; Professional staffs, and polite; Varieties of menu breakfast
I really enjoyed,although based on its close location to the conference site that I must attend (the convention center). However to walk need a bit effort. By taxi is just 4 minutes away. Lucky that the mall is just behind the hotel with through short cross corridor.

8 John A.
United States
April 23, 2013
Beautiful hotel - great location
View of Singapore River, close to attractions and public transportation, larg, clean, comfrtable room
The staf at the hotel gave us incorrect information most of the time. As firt time visitors to Singapore this was rather annoying awe asted a lot of our precious sight seeing time getting lost. They seemed unable to help with plans for the day.

7.3 JOSEPHINE D.
Philippines
April 23, 2013
Nice hotel with great view from my balcony!
Great view from my balcony/window, nice bed.
Quite good however it seems that room is not sound proof since i can hear the loud sound/singing from the 4th floor considering that Im staying at the 8th flr.Also TV remote control is is not functioning well, had ask assistance but they told me that remote is improvised hence that concern.

7.3 Wai M.
Malaysia
April 23, 2013
Nice and value for money in Marina Bay area
Marina just next door, walking distance to Esplanade, large bed and bathroom

9.7 Nancy R.
Indonesia
April 23, 2013
nice big room
good location,nice room
comfortable,as the location is quite center and I love the room.