Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Ferry S. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Small room for luxurious hotel

Great Price
6.3
If you looking for good service with good price hotel but dont mind with small room in singapore this is a hotel I would recomend
Report this review
Grace V. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Asian Decor

Loved the Decor, location, with a hugh underground mall.
10
we loved staying in this hotel, it is so beautifully decorated with the asian flavor. we loved the birds which were continually singing (they are in cages and their voices echo throughout the lobby). the buffet breakfast, although is an additional cost, was very nice with excellent choices. we were very happy we choose this hotel.
Report this review
Yi F. Families with young children China, January 20, 2013
Great location but view is not as promissed

Great location right next to the Marina bay
7
Great location but view is not as promissed. Booked the bay view room with balconey. however the balconey is very small. hardly walk around! the hotel is right next to the Marina bay and shopping malls. trasportation is convinent. subway is accessable at the basement. you can either eat at the hotel restaurant or the food court in the shopping mall down stairs.
Hotel Feature Tip: trasportation is convinent. subway is accessable at the basement. you can either eat at the hotel restaurant or the food court in the shopping mall down stairs.
Report this review
Camille M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Perfect location

Good location, close to mall and great restaurants nearby
9
The rooms were a bit old fashioned, but the hotel itself is lovely. Great service and great location. It is connected to the mall, making it very convenient. It's also near Marina Bay Sands and Orchard, so it is very convenient to get around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near Marina Bay Sands, so you can just walk there or get a cab.
Report this review
Brijendra S. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
Very nice hotel, however, meals very expensive

Rooms and service
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. It was our first visit to Singapore and were glad the hotel was so glad. It was far better than any I had stayed before. The only ament lacking was a bath tub
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located near shopping and city attractionsery clean. Staff very helpful
Report this review
Bakri J. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Excellent and feel like home

Good breakfirst and cozy with good ambiance
9.3
Report this review
Goh C. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great service and graet room

location and service
9.7
very confortable and very good service , nice restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: garden by the bay , merlion park
Report this review
Ragunath W. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2013
Average hotel at a great location

Location, access to shopping centres
6.7
We are frequent travellers to Singapore but was dissapointed with the condition of the hotel (first time at Marina Mandarin). Hotel need a good refurburbishment to compete with other hotels in the same catogory. We have requested a bay facing rooms but was demanded additional at check in but subsequently charged 50++ at the check out. Helpfull concierge and room service staff members.
Shopping Tip: Direct access to the shopping centre through level 4 foyer
Report this review
Dennis N. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
A gorgeous hotel in Singapore!!!

Beautiful lobby and 3 great restaurants inside
7
We had stayed at the Marina Bay Sands a week before our return flight back to the US so that was our comparison hotel... It's just as beautiful but $100 per night less and the service was excellent. Registration was on 4th floor which was a little inconvenient for check-in & check-out. Very nice restaurants but very expensive ...choices were the Ruth Christ steakhouse with steaks at $85 and up, a $92 buffet in the main dining room and a great (but expensive) Chinese restaurant where we spent $132 US for dinner for 2.
Report this review
Conor W. Business travelers Ireland, January 17, 2013
Good business hotel

Location
9
My only criticism would be the live music in the lobby travels up through the centre of the hotel and can be heard in the rooms until 10pm or so.
Report this review
Previous page 1811 - 1820 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07