Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5799 reviews

4557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5799)
Sort by:
Wendy M. Families with older children Singapore, February 24, 2013
great hotel with excellent service

directly at marina square, location is great!
7.7
rooms are spacious and clean, peaceful and calming ambiance in room... great to just nap and recharge from the bustling city life..
Shopping Tip: the hotel is directly at marina square, there's suntec, citylink, raffles city, mbs within walking distance.. total heaven for shoppaholics!
Report this review
Valerie W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great service, small rooms

Super convenient access to Marina Square and close to the Marina Bay area
8
Received free room upgrade so was happy about that. However, the room we were given faced the Padang and we had to pay an extra $50++ to change to a room with a view of MBS. This might have been made known to us earlier. It didn't seem that the requests I entered on Agoda had been taken note of by the hotel during check-in. There was also only one bath robe in the room when occupancy was for 2. When I asked for an extra bath robe, it came without the sash (could not be tied or secured). Beds were superbly comfortable. No complaints about cleanliness or amenities. Enjoyed my stay overall. Might be good to let guests know that the access through the mall closes at 11pm. It was hard for us to find our way back to the hotel through the main entrance from within the mall.
Report this review
Hien B. Families with young children Vietnam, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean.

Nice view to convention centre and Raffles blvd.
8.3
we had great time here with family of 5. check-in time was really quick and pleasant. room is quite spacious with nice bathroom. all was clean and safe. the hotel is just 5min walk to the city hall mrt station from which you can go anywhere in the city (one way ticket is 1.20s$). 2mins to marina square shopping center. wifi internet access in room might be a problem as you have to log-on every hour, but its all free. there was a big restaurant on 4th floor (reception is on 4th floor too), but we didn't try any. the swimming pool is nice and clean. singapore is a great country/city and that has become one of my favorite places for vacations.
Report this review
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good Location and good food

Location
9.3
Hotel staff was very accommodating to our request and went out all the way to assist us. Housekeeping reacts very fast to our request.
Report this review
Merlyn S. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Great Location

Best Featrures of the Hotel
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at this Hotel, because this hotel have a strategic area I think :)
Report this review
Rosanieta V. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice room and good staff

Nice and excelent hotel
8
Report this review
Zarick L. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Good location and clean

The location is good, room and toilet is clean
7
the location is good, though it is not extremely close to the mrt but it not far. and marina bay area is just good in terms for most interesting place traveller feels interested. the general feel about the hotel is a bit dated, even though it is clean. overall it is good for the value.
Report this review
Shinji K. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2013
Very good staff service and support.

Wonderful building construction can enjoy nice sound of bird tweet.
8.3
Room rate is a bit high side but overall stay and hotel facilities are quite good and comfortable.
Report this review
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Cool Marina Bay view from the hotel

Nice view, exclusive and spacious interior, spacious bathroom with bathtub and shower in different section
10
Very satisfied with the service provided, friendly staffs,convenience to shop at Marina Square and sight-seeing at Marina Bay. The gym is complete with all kind of modern equipments that I can think off. Super excellent!!
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Beautiful and helpful with a service

Shopping centre is just next to the hotel, very peaceful, big and clean room. Transportation is very convenient.
9
Check-in counter is very prompt. Ready to serve customer as soon as they are available. Room is big and clean. Very comfortable. Only the tv control is not user friendly. This time only stay for 1 night for staycation experience. With the hotel discount, it's definately worth it. Will definately come back for at least 2 nights stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1811 - 1820 of 4557 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05