Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5667 reviews

4445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5667)
Sort by:
Dennis N. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
A gorgeous hotel in Singapore!!!

Beautiful lobby and 3 great restaurants inside
7
We had stayed at the Marina Bay Sands a week before our return flight back to the US so that was our comparison hotel... It's just as beautiful but $100 per night less and the service was excellent. Registration was on 4th floor which was a little inconvenient for check-in & check-out. Very nice restaurants but very expensive ...choices were the Ruth Christ steakhouse with steaks at $85 and up, a $92 buffet in the main dining room and a great (but expensive) Chinese restaurant where we spent $132 US for dinner for 2.
Report this review
Conor W. Business travelers Ireland, January 17, 2013
Good business hotel

Location
9
My only criticism would be the live music in the lobby travels up through the centre of the hotel and can be heard in the rooms until 10pm or so.
Report this review
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Hotel with nice view

Very clean with friendly staff
7.7
Overall I thought our stay was very satisfying. The food was also great and staff very friendly.
Report this review
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Hotel with great service

The rooms were very comfortable.
8
We found the hotel and rooms very relaxing and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Great hotel with nice view of the city

Great food and relaxing environment
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Food was great and staff very friendly. Hope to stay there again.
Report this review
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Good hotel with great location and great dining.

location, average price, great rooms
8
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Grand hotel in a top location

Great location near two MRT stations, link to Marina Square Shopping Centre with access to shops and food outlets
9
Hotel is in a very convenient location with easy access to two MRT Stations - City Hall and Esplanade. The Marina Square Shopping Centre can be reached from within the hotel complex giving access to plenty of shopping and food outlets. We paid extra for a room with a view of the marina. The view is magnificent.
Shopping Tip: Big shopping centre (Marina Square) accessible from within the hotel.
Report this review
Lilian A. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Superb hotel

your hotel staff most especially the ones assigned at the 4th flr lobby were all very courteous and accomodating. also the best selection of breakfast b
8.3
this is my second time to stay at marina mandarin. the first was i was alone and this time my husband was with me and he enjoyed the hotel terribly and this early he's thinking of going back before the chinese new year! your breakfast buffet was the best.
Report this review
Anirudh R. Families with young children India, January 15, 2013
Iconic hotel

Good location
8.3
One of the landmark hotels in singapore.Front staff slow at check in,but gave us a room at about 9am at no extra charge.Room was big and clean and had balconies.Bathroom was neat.Concierge staff very helpfull with any doubts and questions.Good pool overlooking the marina.Another great advantage next to a shopping mall, its connected to the hotel. Its centrally located.Overall a good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: singapore eye. marina bay sands. resorts world sentosa. Orchard road. singapore zoo and jurong bird park.
Report this review
Andrew N. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Good location but room size, a little small.

Location, fast Internet and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Previous page 1821 - 1830 of 4445 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02