or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4896 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4896)
Sort by:
Lasse H. Couples Denmark, July 2, 2012
Nice Hotel and great location.

Location and service
8.3
We had a great stay at the Marina Mandarin. The location was great, we could walk to everything we wanted to see in Singapore. I would like to go back and stay at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice subway at the mall attached to the hotel. Also try the Mozza restaurant by Mario Batali it is located by the Marina by Sands.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great hotel for our staycation

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8
We have been to Marina Mandarin for countless time and still loving it. Clean room, friendly staff and nice swimming pool which my 5yo gal loves very much. However, this is our first time been given a room facing Suntec and the traffic is kinda noisy despite being on the 15th floor and past midnight. Other than this, we have no other complaints of the hotel at all.
Abraham H. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2012
nice hotel nice location near marina attaction

high quality service hotel
8.3
all 5 star services are available at this hotel but swimming pool needs more cleaning, bottom of pool is not clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to marina bay sands, spore flyers, millenia walk (night attaction)
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Big Rooms and nice rooms
9.3
my stay there at marina mandarin was great. i got to catch ndp rehearsal and also enjoy the fireworks in my eyes. but the major problem that i encounter was that the changing stands from the hotel. i asked the hotel if i could put catering and also have a small gathering int he hotel room and they said it was okay but noise have to cut at 11. after i got theirs response which is a "no problem" from them and i carried on to book this hotel. i went down for viewing of my room and the room was great. the staff there serve me and my girlfriend with smiles. i double checked if i could cater food and if i can have a small gathering, they told me again that its not a problem. but days before i check into the hotel, i called up the hotel and asked them if what type of catering can i bring into the hotel and they told me that its not possible. they also asked me if i'm booking the hotel for what occasion and i told them that it was my birthday celebration and they said i can't hold a birthday celebration in my room. i still went ahead with my reservation though. their breakfast was good and the ambiance of the entire hotel was good. their harbor view rooms was remarkable.
Nightlife Tip: in singapore, there's not much to do other than clubbing and having supper. i used to club quite often last time but i've changed my lifestyle. been changing out with friends, having supper at places like desker road (swee choon), geylang food and lots more. the night view of singapore in the city is great also.
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
A very nice hotel....

Nice room, great food.
10
The room is clean and spacious. The restaurant in the hotel is very nice as well... All the staffs are very helpful and friendly. I really like this hotel.. Very cozy.
Wong X. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Posh Hotel with great service and courtesy

Balcony that you can view the entire Marina Bay
9
room was big and bed was comfortable coupled by a balcony that provides sort of a bird's eye view of the marina area. great location with the flyers and marina bay sands just a short distance away, not to mention gardens by the bay. staff was very courteous and service was pleasant. overall a pleasant hotel.
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Very nice hotel with good service

Comfortable hotel environment, good food
9.7
i really like staying in this hotel. the hotel room is nice and comfortable. all the staffs are very helpful with everything. i also like the restaurant in this hotel. they are serving good quality foods. i'm avery satisfied guest.
David S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Still a great hotel after 25 years

Excellent service
8.3
I first stayed in the Marina Mandarin Hotel in 1987, the year of its opening. It was an impressive hotel then in terms of design and service and it is still an impressive hotel The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the service is unobtrusive but excellent.
Michelle W. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2012
great hotel

great location
8.3
the marina mandarin is one of several hotels in the marina bay area of singapore. the hotel has been renovated and extremely well-maintained and remains a great choice for a stay in singapore
Johaniff S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
nice hotel and great location

Good F&B
7
nice environmental, great location, great smell at the lobby, beautiful room, wonderful interior design and colour.
Hotel Feature Tip: Freindly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07