or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4794 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4794)
Sort by:
Eddie L. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2012
Good hotel and central

Good location, connected to mall
7.3
Good hotel centrally located and connected to mall. Not far from main areas in town and reasonable price for a short stay. Depending on floor, can have nice view too. Staff friendly, but room can be a little dated.
Shaoying Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Great location and facilities

aqua mineral pool
7.3
Great hotel with friendly and approachable staffs. Located conveniently near shopping malls, restaurants and bars. While rooms are clean with hints of luxury and comfort, views are subjected to the location of room assigned. For travellers who does not want to compromise with healthy lifestyle habits, hotel facilities including gym and pool (and yes, it is the signature 25-metre mineral water pool)is available in the hotel premises.
Sanja S. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Well located and imporessive

luxury from the moment you enter
9
adjacent ot suntec city shopping mall, and the espanade. very well located would recommend the singapore pass bought that at the hop on hop off terminal. wonderful way to see the city. the 2 route stop everywhere you would want to go and it also includes hop on hop off cruise bout, 2 routes also. food was good but a bit pricey so we ate there only once, too many choices in singapore shopping to die for
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a river cruise included in hop on hop off pass. See the city from the water Also go to Marina Sands check out the Sky garden. We had chilli crab at a reataurant on Eat St (Smith St chinatown) wonderful evening
Rafal F. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
really good!

location, staff, ambience
9
Had a 4 night stay at the Meritus Club Room on the top floor in the last few days of May. This was my first stay at this hotel. Good location, close to shops and Marina bay. Good view. Superb service especially at the Meritus Club Lounge. My special thanks to all the ladies at the lounge. Really hard working, but also creating a unique atmosphere to which you want to come back. Perhaps a wider variety of warm snacks would be my only suggestion (in comparison to other hotel lounges in that area). Room was fine, clean but nothing unusual comparing to other hotels in that area. Rooms cleaned twice a day. Good variety of breakfast. Nice ambience with some piano music in the main hall/lobby where you can have a drink or snack. Wifi in the hotel. Would I come back? Would I come back to this hotel instead of the place I usual stay in that area? Yes! Thank you, will see you shortly. My only suggestion: membership card would be handy for frequent or business guests.
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
Pleasure and comfortable

Location, service and roomy
9.7
Customer service was good, location was good for business purpose. Room was comfortable and close proximity to local shops and restaurants.
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Pleasant and comfortable

Comfortable, clean and service
9.7
Customer service was good, location was good for business purpose. Room was comfortable and close proximity to local shops and restaurants.
Binod M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
very nice hotel with great location

nice location and great view over looking marina bay sands, connected with mall ,
8.3
A very nice and clean hotel , good rooms comfortable and good location as well.
Marc D. Families with young children Canada, May 24, 2012
Great location and beautiful hotel

loved the buffet!
9.3
My wife and I went there for a few days with our 2.5 year old. We had a great time. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and the food is excellent.
Warren E. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
The best hotel i have stayed at.

location, location, location
8.3
The hotel staff were great from the time i arrived to the time i left. Hotel room was great, had everything need. the birds singing made a great atmosphere, they need a pay rise. Pool area was great. Access to shops and surrounding area very handy. Impressive building for its age.
Darryl C. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
Great hotel efficent staff

good location close to casino and shopping
10
great value rooms excellent close to all attractions and attentive staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02