Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Nordin I. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
pleasant and relaxing
food ambiance and friendly staff
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Norma G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Enjoyed my stay and will definitely go back.
Nice location friendly staff good room
This is my second stay at the hotel. I was hoping there were better choices or more variety for buffet breakfast
Reviewed May 12, 2013

steven S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
superb !!!
food, stores, location
Reviewed May 10, 2013

JAMES T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location with an integrated shopping centre
Comfortable room, helpful staff and good shopping area
I went with my wife and 2 kids. This is the 3rd time we stayed there and its always a good experience. Room was very comfortable an they even had my favourite Nespresso available. A consistantly good hotel in a nice area for shopping.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Yasara M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great & Awesome.
Surroudings, Accessiblilty, Cleanliness
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Michael F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Pleasant and restful stay
Good security in the residents' floors, high standard of cleanliness, good size rooms,, good ambience,, efficient and friendly staff, and hotel is very well located.
We had a very pleasant and restful stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

brian B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice hotel in city center
good size room, good size pool, and pretty inside
getting a little old in some respects, the bathroom has an ancient hair dryer bolted to the wall and the TV and its remote are old. Do not confuse this with the mandarin oriental, which is only a building or 2 away
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Alan M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Top of the Tropics Hotel.
Easy access to shopping, parks and MRT. Superb dining and very friendly staff.
Loved everything about our stay. Will highly recommend to anyone and will definitely stay there again. Everyone is so friendly and obliging. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary there and on arrival, the staff had placed a bottle of red wine and a note congratulating us. A truly wonderful gesture. Our view over the bay was awesome. Thank you Agoda.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Sarah I. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Architects Dream!
The design and architecture inside was amazing! Beautifully presented, excellent service with very attentive staff.
My stay was excellent, very clean rooms. The breakfast and overall service was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and a great sized bathroom.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Marianne B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Relaxing Weekend at the Marina Mandarin
GReat staff, near MRT and Makansutra, clean large rooms
Reviewed May 09, 2013