Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5481)
Sort by:
Rahmat D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with very friendly staff i enjoyed it

Nice and comfort room ,clean and very interesting tv chanel
10
The hotel is very nice with friendly staff we enjoyed stayed in marina mandarin hotel ,while we stayed wecan go to the big shoping mall at 4rth level and there is MRT station as well, we enjoyed stay there very much....
Restaurant Tip: Please have a dinner at Marina Mandarin Hotel the Menu is verry complette and tasty.
Report this review
Jenny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Beautiful facade

Access to shopping centre nearby
5.7
Arrived late around 10pm after a long flights. lobby was quiet and cold. Concierge counter, with 1 indian staff...no greet no smile, exactly the same like the atmosphere then! No 5 stars service as what rated. Reception counter, with 2 staffs working on that night, was no better than concierge. Please kindly change shift if you guys are tired after a long day works! The next day around 8am, bell door was ring and i ignored cos im still sleeping, and it rang again so i get myself up to tell them i din order any room service. when i checked out, i found i already put the 'do not disturb' light on.. so please marina mandarin, get up and do something!
Report this review
Mohammad H. Groups December 19, 2012
great location

easy access to great places
9.7
we had very good stay at the hotel but the final day our room was not provided with mineral water. We had asked but the mineral water was never sent to our room.
Report this review
Gunawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Lovely Hotela nd sevice with a smile

has an excellent buffet dinner .
9
Marina Mandarin Hotel has a great location easy to reach from and go to Changi airport. I like the hotel because it has a good environment.
Restaurant Tip: The quality of Foods in the restaurant are excellent.
Report this review
Rozliani H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2012
Superb place to stay

Nice view, friendly staff and great place for shopping!
9
I am happy choosing this hotel and i really love it as it is the nearest place for shopping. :)
Report this review
Laurence E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Service with a smile!

Excellent location for shopping within the building
9.3
Always great to have staff greet you with a "Welcome Home". Rooms were great, amenities were abundant and I love the evening cocktails at the lounge. It's walking distance to Marina Bay Sands and I like to stay away from the hustle and bustle yet have it available to me whenever I like. The theatre is right behind so coming here for a performance at the Singapore Theatre is convenient.
Report this review
Radek G. Families with young children Czech Republic, December 17, 2012
True 5 star hotel

Location near all atractions and shopping center
9.7
Nice rooms, comfortable stay. Reasoable price price for Singapore and 5 star hotel.
Report this review
John D. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Excellent location

Very comfortable room. Easy check in and check out.
9.7
A top end quality hotel ideally located for walking to many of the tourist attractions and shopping centers. Service and assistance were as expected from such an establishment. Could not find fault during our stay.
Report this review
Ean L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Nice ambiance

Good location and offers great comfort for holiday and business travelers.
9
The two bedded room looked smaller than the one with king size bed. I felt that the bathroom is smaller too. Other than that, the room offers comfort and very cosy. It is conveniently located in Marina Square with easy access to MRT, City Hall via Raffles Link. Very good location if you are there for shopping holiday. Free 6 hours of WiFi per day. Good for adults and children for in-room Internet surfing and catching up with friends and family on Facebook.
Report this review
Khai Y. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Great location, service with a smile. Shopping.

The Foyear and informal lounge
10
Marina Square is accessible via the hotel an is a good place for shopping without the hassle of going to Orchard. Shops are not as upmarket as those in Orchard of course but good variet. Good food court too for local food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05