My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4769 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4769)
Sort by:
Margie S. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2012
Hotel with a good location

The hotel is located inside the mall so it is easier to buy important things
9.7
I had a nice stay with Marina Mandarin. The staff were all courteous. The room is big but the bed is just right for a couple. If you have a small child that will be sharing your bed, it will not be comfortable. The Bathroom is superb, although there is a problem with the drainage system for the bidet.
Alexis H. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
Decent Not Amazing

clean
6
if you have the money stay at the pan pacific or the mandarin oriental, this is totally decent if you are out of the hotel and just want a clean upscale roome, if your staying at the hotel for the hotel, go elsewhere.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
NIce Hotel in Good Location

Helpful Staff, Good location, Value for Money
9.3
Compared to the hotels in the area, Marina Mandarin is really value for money, given that it is a 5-star hotel in a prime location (at marina square and near to esplanade). My only gripes are with its bathroom design (no convenient place tohang clothes/towel) while taking a shower and also the confusing services lines ("oh this is for our engineering dept, let me refer you to another number"). Other then that, a pretty goo experience overall.
Wende B. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel Good Service

Great Location
8
wonderful location,right inside marina square,walking distance to suntec,millenia walk,marina bay sands. panoramic city view overseeing singapore cbd. real comfortable bed which makes you dread to wake up!
Yinghua C. Business travelers Germany, May 6, 2012
Grand facility / lobby but just normal room

the lobby and the restaurants were really grand
9
It was a very pleasant experience since the moment I arrived at the hotel. Nice lobby, helpful concierge, friendly frond desk staff.. and I actually had to postpone the check-in date on the very same day of my original check-in – Agoda would need to change me one night according to the booking policy, but when I was at the hotel and talked the super nice manager Nora, she helped me sort out with Agoda, changed the check-in date for me, welcomed me back to the hotel at a later date – what a surprise and her flexibility really impressed me!
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls like suntec city or city link are just nearby within 2 mins' walk - don't durn your wallet!! ^_^
Victor J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2012
Grand 5 Star

Spacious Lobby, Great Architecture
8.3
great location, directly connect to the mall and mrt. the room is very good and nice view. the only thing is that break fast is not included.
Sutjipto S. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2012
Nice hotel, with strategic location

Friendly & helpful staff
8.7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. Although the lobby is in the 4th floor, our golf bags are all arranged by the concierge in the entrance since we arrived, and pickedup and delivered back to us in a timely manner when we're ready to leave. The reception desk staff also fast and have us checked-in in no time. Greet me with name all the time too.
Carol O. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Excellent location, great hotel.

Location to the harbor. Reasonable price.
9
Was only in Singapore for 2 nights. Beautiful city.
Jesper T. Business travelers Denmark, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel , good location however bit old.

Perfect location, internet connection good. toilet renovated.
6.3
I quite liked it. bit old though. Reason for my choice is location. Will stay there again
John H. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Magnificent Hotel Experience

Great room especially the bathroom
10
This was the best hotel that we stayed at throughout our 8 week trip taking in Dubai, Kuala Lumpur and Australia. The facilities were magnificent from dining to the rooms themselves. The staff were all extremely friendly and efficicient and could not have been more helpful. All in all a very enjoyable experience and one that we would not hesitate to do again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the bus tour around the city near to the hotel and you can hop on and off where you like. It also allows you to see where you may like to go independently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03