Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5803 reviews

4567 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5803)
Sort by:
Devaraja M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
good central location

efficient staff , good location , quiet environmen
7
happy and comfortable stay , easy to get in and out of hotel with prompt taxi services , concierge staff were efficient, courteous and froendly
Report this review
Koh K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
great hotel services

connected with marina square
7.7
Great service, food and experience staying at marina mandarin hotel. Excellent location to the float, art-science museum, esplanade etc. Booked the staycation for valentines' day celebration. Overall, a pleasant stay
Report this review
Diane O. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Great hotel & great location

Quiet hotel, superb room &view, excellent room service
9.7
we really enjoyed our 7 night stay at this 5 star holel. the room was large and clean with a very comfortable bed. the room service was excellent with a very friendly lady who serviced it each day while we were out.the bathroom was large with a separate walk in shower & dual washbasins. the fittings were of a very high quality. there was a pull out line over the bath which was very useful for drying the odd item. there was also a large umbrella in the room which was very useful to take out during downpours.the hotel was very quiet with no noise from neighbouring occupied rooms. it had a number of excellent restaurants and bar areas and a good gym and pool area. the location was spot on for getting around with direct access into the shopping mall and onwards to the underground stations. lots of attractions were in easy walking distance. it was a great hotel and we will definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We visited the new Gardens by the Bay by taking the underground, but later realised it was within walking distance from the hotel by crossing a bridge over Marina Bay & walking through the new Marina Bay Sands hotel complex.
Report this review
Manfred S. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Very good hotel in downtown Singapore

Perfect location to explore the Marina and Clarke Quai area - near Orchard road
8.7
We stayed there for the third time. Value for money is ok but the rooms could use a bit of a make over. Service of staff is excellent, very clean and breath-taking atrium. The pool is a very nice get away especially after a long day in the city.
Report this review
Rishenda M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location, mesmerising view!

Clean and comfortable.
9.7
Upon our arrival we received an upgrade to a premier room. The room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The staff were very helpful and the location was fantastic being righ next to the mrt. We got the special deal and stayed for 6 nights, which made for a stylish yet cheap holiday. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Pehamberger W. Couples Austria, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel with good connection to SG

nice view, fine pool, good connection to MRT
8.7
Nice room; clean, good view at SG; connection to MRT, shopping mall nearby; good restaurant und breakfast; Noisy: there is a big building lot near by – but that’s SG … Service is good; Gym is fine, pool too.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Amazing rooms

I love the comfy bed and soft fluffy pillow
8.7
Even though its just a one night stay, i had an amazing times...With a chinese new year concept the hotel is well furnished with an exquisite design... Its quiet and just peace for me ans my hubby....
Report this review
Jack C. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Good location and nice rooms

central location
8
it was a biz trip, and location is a short trip to the CBD district. There were lots of restaurants around the area and shopping as well.
Report this review
Belinda K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great location and excellent services

Location
9.3
Hotel is clean and maintains its usual services quality. Room is clean and comfortable. We appreciated all amenities, bed and pillows provided. Housekeeping staffs are providing excellent services, they are polite and helpful too. We can view Marina Bay and Singapore Skyline from our room. The location of the Hotel is great as easy access to Marina Square and Esplanade.
Shopping Tip: There is an easy access to shopping mall next door.
Report this review
Dong Z. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
great hotel in singapore

great lobby
10
i like this hotel very much. The looby is great, and both of the bedroom and bathroom are very big. there's 6 hours free wifi service, it very convinience.
Shopping Tip: shopping center - marina square is just understairs. many kins of brands there, good shopping place.
Report this review
Previous page 1851 - 1860 of 4567 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04