or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5026 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5026)
Sort by:
Dony M. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Nice&warm service with the comfort place to stay

Close to marina square
7
It was good to have stayed at this hotel, though we haven't seen most of the facilities since we were busy go to casino.. Lol..
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Good Service and Location

Good location, cmfortable room, good view
9.7
Totally enjoyed my experience. Great weekend spent in the city since almost anywhere is easily accessible from the hotel. Even resting in the room was good, due to the good view and comfortale bed.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Quiet but strategic
8
Due to Marina Bay Sands required min of 2 night stays for the weekend..i have opt for Marina Mandarin Hotel and i am grateful that it is so strategic for me to go to Marina Bay Sands and other places and i do not need to wait for long queue for taxi...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's around the corner from Marina Bay Sands Casino
Qiuyu L. Couples China, July 22, 2012
good spot

good view
9.3
like it a lot because of its out-window view and location, near shopping mall, near MBS, near MRT, really a good hotel
Vivian C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
location

location
6
near shopping, nice food. balcony is the bets view of mbs. romantic slow check in. best to increase speed of check in.
Janet S. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
pretty hotel with a picturesque view from the room

location and view from the room
7.7
The room was not as spacious as i expected. It was a comfortable stay, but for the price paid, I expected something more special. I guess it is the view from the room that makes it special.
Jon Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Stunning architecture

View
8
Great view of the city area of Singapore, and top hotel restaurants. Pool was fantastic too, but don't go without a bath robe if you want a decent return to your hotel room! Bed was a little creaky and toiletries were passable but everything else was more than decent.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great loction and nice rooms

Good location, nice rooms
8
Good location, located in shopping belt , a lot of eateries including famous ramen restairant just at the adjoining shopping building.
Jeron C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great Hotel with awesome customer service

Location, the service given from the various department
10
the stay was really awesome . my girlfriend and me book the premier room for 3 days and eventually had to had to extend another day for missing the a flight back home on the last day. the reception was very helpful helping us with extending another day and providing us complimentary breakfast as well. room service and housekeeping was very fast when we needed food or any other stuff. view was even better as we had a room on the 16th floor and a view of the bay. overall it is a 5 star stay and recommended anyone who is coming to singapore to get a room from meritus mandarin !!!
Maxine T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with the feeling of being in nature

Bird chirping sounds in the hotel, comfortable bed, nice and spacious wooden arm chair
9
I like the convenience of the hotel location, nice rooms and sophisticated feel of the environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04