My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4771 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4771)
Sort by:
Karin R. Couples Switzerland, March 14, 2014
Good place to be

Close to Bay, attractions, clean, very nice building inside
9.3
We had a very good time, we were supprised that you can be in the Shoppingcenter, open one door and you are midst in the hotel.
Soh C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
good customer service hotel

Friendly staff , clean room and good location
9.7
Overall our stay is good. its got a nice view. And most important is that , after knowing i am celebrating my crystal anniversary , reception staff gave me a free room upgrade and a bottle of wine. appreciated very much
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great hotel and catered to all our needs

Great view, Friendly staffs and Great location
9.3
The overall stay at this hotel is very satisfying with all our needs are being taken care of and overall experience is just amazing.
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Average stay

Room is clean; Location is accessible to major shopping malls.
5.3
Was not very pleasant as was not told that the hot water facilities were down on the first day of stay. Not easy to survive without hot water on the first day, espcially with infant. Have to keep boiling water to prepare bathing water for small child.
Jaslin T. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Awesome

convenient location, attentive service, clean rooms
8.7
Had a wonderful stay at Marina Mandarin. Booked a deluxe room, but got a complimentary upgrade to the club room as they ran out of smoking rooms with a king sized bed. The room was clean, neat and spacious. Staff was very attentive and attended to our requests for glasses and ice fast. The hotel was convenient located next to major shopping malls, restaurants and clubs. Had a nice view of the Singapore skyline.
Sri I. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
wonderful moments with my road trips gang

beautiful view. surrounded by shopping mall. wonderful friendly service.
8
We love location and beautiful view from our room. Its was luxurious room.
Cvssrr R. Business travelers India, March 1, 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, WELL MAINTAINED
7
Andrew K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Fantastic

Nice location, comfortable rooms and great service
9
I had a great time although it's only for business
Weiyu J. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
Great location in Marina Bay

The restaurant, the service, and the location
10
The location is great, very close to those attractions in Singapore, only take a few minutes walk to the attractions. And the service in the hotel is great also, the staff is very nice and very helpful.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
So-so & at the verge of below avarage!

Good view of Sands & proactively upgraded room to Premier floor by your online registration staff. Fast response from them too! Kudos to them!
5.7
~ Other than the not-so-friendly lady during check-in, simply love the decoration although have not have a refurbishing work done of late. ~ Online staff is splendid & response was good. Proactively upgraded us to Premier floor when my company is not a corporate client. ~ Made our anniversary memorable with a bottle of wine. ~ Keep up the good job.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08