Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5449)
Sort by:
Gilbert S. Families with older children Norway, January 3, 2015
Review

Location, Spacious and View
7
The service is not really a 5 stars hotel service. Lacking of the friendliness from the reception desk. An extra bed is not on place when I was checking in later in the day. To be detail oriented here. the bathroom need some maintenance fixing.
Report this review
Chung M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Hotel survey

The hotel room is clean and comfy. Feel safe in and out of the hotel. Convenient to commute
8
Nice and cosy
Report this review
Jeannie L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
smelly sewer

location, location location
5.3
Staffs were somewhat helpful. We had bad sewer odor coming through the shower hole. They gave us new room, smaller size. After staying 2 nights, this new room has another bad sewer odor, but this time it was coming from the air condition. Bad Bad experience.
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Cosy and nice hotel with excellent facilities

nice centralized location, good food and cosy hotel room
9.7
This is the first time I get to see the fireworks from my hotel room. I love this hotel.
Report this review
Vitalia S. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Very unprofessional staff

Good brand of shampoo
4.7
We're a family of two-generation who wants to spend New Year together. We're looking for Suite Room but no Suite left so we booked 2 Meritus Club room with interconnecting door. 1. When check-in, the room wasn't ready yet. It was almost 3pm. We're very tired after a long flight. Finally after almost 2 HOURS WAITING, the room's ready and its NOT INTERCONNECTING Door! I highlighted my request via email and during check-in time, but they didn't care. 2. While waiting, We decided to wait at Meritus Club lounge located at 21st floor. At first the lady at reception said that only 1 person per room allowed to the lounge because the system only note for 1 person. I told her that its impossible, because we want to spend new year together with the whole family and also when I made a reservation I already input for 2 adults for each room plus 1 child). Finally after arguing and showing her an email, we are allowed to go Inside the Club lounge. Unfortunately, there're NO FOOD LEFT IN THE LOUNGE, only two mini cold burger. I asked the staff to refill the food. There're other guests also waiting in the lounge. Then the staff add some snacks(only few pieces), so it run out again in a few minutes. Then I asked the staff again to refill but she said,"its one time only". (It should be overflow!). I report the situation to the reception (located on the 4th floor), and a lady staff only said," I'm sorry about this coz' it should be overflow snack and drinks." There's no following action to the staff on 21st floor because she said it's different management. She just said that the team already know who said that awful statement, but again, no following action (I assume its not the first time!). 3. No sound proof, very noisy, we couldn't sleep. So we decided to stay only one night then we move to another 5star hotel nearby for New Year's eve. In other words: The room rate is too expensive, and the service is absolutely terrible, really not worth it!
Report this review
Edward S. Families with older children South Africa, December 31, 2014
MARINA MANDARIN NEW YEAR

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8.3
Report this review
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Great Food and Near Malls

Near Malls, Great food and Location
8.3
It was great as the staff handles us well. Room was nice and bed was comfy. Overall we had a nice stay.
Report this review
Mark O. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
fantastic hotel

the room was lovely, the view was great and all the staff were helpful and friendly.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. Only spent 3 nights there but wish we had stayed longer can not complain about anything. Had a wonderful time.
Report this review
Che H. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2014
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
6.3
No
Report this review
Audrey Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good overall but for 1 unfriendly reception staff

Location, complimentary parking, efficiency of housekeeping
7.3
Check in was a disaster. I was promised a room at 2pm and none was available. The staff member that checked us in was also very unfriendly and had bad attitude. I did a feedback and the duty manager made the effort to meet us and apologised personally.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07