arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5920 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 He Q.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
A Gem In Shopping Belt
shopping location,dinning and swimming pool
We had a great stay at the hotel and the breakfast spread is great with a lot of variety. The hotel is within all the shopping belt and train station

8.3 Steven Y.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
Great Location
Clean, Comfy, Good location
First time staying, room was clean and bed was comfy. Shopping mall surrounding, very convenient. Close to MBS and MRT station just walking distance. We enjoy our stay, and would consider Marina Mandarin again when in singapore.

10 Meili W.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Good experience and staff were friendly.
ambience, food and sapcious
fantastic staycation.

5 Mohamad K.
Singapore
March 12, 2016
Worst anniversary celebration
the breakfast
Horrendous stay. Room was not ready upon arrival, we went to have our lunch first. When we came back, staff gave me the room key in a white envelope. Told staff that it was my anniversary weekend and staff said that they were full and if they were to upgrade us, the room we took has a difference of $200. I was appalled that the staff even had the cheek to mention the amount. Now with the room; our room had this terrible musty smell,carpet seems like it hadn't been cleaned since forever. No bathroom slippers provided. Too much more things to mention here but to cut it short, I will not be back ever.

9.6 Maria T.
Philippines
March 11, 2016
Short but sweet
We only stayed for a night but enjoyed the few hours we were there. Good buffet breakfast and friendly staff.

9.7 Md. C.
Bangladesh
March 09, 2016
Excellent Experience in Mandarine Hotel
Hotel structure & decoration, services from the staff, view from the balcony
Loved each & every moment of stay in Marina Mandarine Hotel

7 Roger C.
Thailand
March 08, 2016
Short stay
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Nice short stay, checked in room with wet carpet from leaking aircon, informed staff who promised to change rooms but waiting almost an hour but nothing happened, had to go to reception myself to get a new key. Apart from that all was good, hotel is a little out dated but still clean and reasonable size. Shopping mall is linked below the building.

8 Gui F.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Comfortable 1 night stay
Clean, comfy, location
It was a 1 night staycation. Had enjoyed the stay there. Rooms are clean and quite spacious. We had the city view though, would be better if we had the room overlooking Marina Bay Sands. The location is also ideal with shopping malls and MRT closeby.

8 Wukir M.
Indonesia
March 06, 2016
Nice Experience
cozy, not crowded, comfortable
it was a very nice and wonderful experience. The hotel is cozy, comfortable, not crowded, easy access to the mall, to esplanade, merlion statue, and other entertainment places. We fully recommend this hotel.

9.6 Woo C.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Couldn't get any better than this.
Very pleasant stay.