Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4896 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4896)
Sort by:
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
My favorite hotel in Singapore

location, Spa, like the feel of the hotel and I like to be in a familiar environment
9
Love the hotel, the service and location. The Spa is excellent.
Shopping Tip: Located above a shopping mall
Sheanyu C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Brilliant place

The room and the lobby
7
Mandarin is always about luxury. And there is no difference with Marina Mandarin. The lobby is actually on the 4th floor of the hotel and it's superb! It's a huge atrium with sunlight streaming in from the roof. The room and toilet are quite spacious. However the shower space is not built for two (honeymooners be aware, you cannot shower together My only concern was that there are actually people coming into your room checking on the tv and lights without your concern. I was out having dinner and came back to an opened door. I was shocked! This is something they should look at.
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
great service, great location but old rooms

great service, linked to mall
7.7
Pro: great and quick service great location and view food was good and there were variety con: very small pool with no view old rooms with stained carpet and chairs no wifi or 3G signal in rooms ( i was high floor at 14th)
William G. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Located in City, connecting to mall, very near to MRT
7.7
The Hotel is very nice overall. But rooms are very small. Meals at restaurants are good. Nice service. The hotel connecting to Mall, so it is very convenience if you would like to buy something urgently. And very near to MRT station. You just need to walk around 5 minutes to get there.
Xinni L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Nice view and great location

Location and good service
9.7
I love the service provided by the staff. The bed is super comfy. Great location too, lots of shopping and dining places around. The best part is there there is a club right below the hotel.
Wendy K. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
great locations and views

close to transport
9.7
great place to stay. very convenient nice big rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great views and near harbour and wheel. trains next door reached by underground from hotel so can stay out of heat.
Eddie L. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2012
Good hotel and central

Good location, connected to mall
7.3
Good hotel centrally located and connected to mall. Not far from main areas in town and reasonable price for a short stay. Depending on floor, can have nice view too. Staff friendly, but room can be a little dated.
Shaoying Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Great location and facilities

aqua mineral pool
7.3
Great hotel with friendly and approachable staffs. Located conveniently near shopping malls, restaurants and bars. While rooms are clean with hints of luxury and comfort, views are subjected to the location of room assigned. For travellers who does not want to compromise with healthy lifestyle habits, hotel facilities including gym and pool (and yes, it is the signature 25-metre mineral water pool)is available in the hotel premises.
Sanja S. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Well located and imporessive

luxury from the moment you enter
9
adjacent ot suntec city shopping mall, and the espanade. very well located would recommend the singapore pass bought that at the hop on hop off terminal. wonderful way to see the city. the 2 route stop everywhere you would want to go and it also includes hop on hop off cruise bout, 2 routes also. food was good but a bit pricey so we ate there only once, too many choices in singapore shopping to die for
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a river cruise included in hop on hop off pass. See the city from the water Also go to Marina Sands check out the Sky garden. We had chilli crab at a reataurant on Eat St (Smith St chinatown) wonderful evening
Rafal F. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
really good!

location, staff, ambience
9
Had a 4 night stay at the Meritus Club Room on the top floor in the last few days of May. This was my first stay at this hotel. Good location, close to shops and Marina bay. Good view. Superb service especially at the Meritus Club Lounge. My special thanks to all the ladies at the lounge. Really hard working, but also creating a unique atmosphere to which you want to come back. Perhaps a wider variety of warm snacks would be my only suggestion (in comparison to other hotel lounges in that area). Room was fine, clean but nothing unusual comparing to other hotels in that area. Rooms cleaned twice a day. Good variety of breakfast. Nice ambience with some piano music in the main hall/lobby where you can have a drink or snack. Wifi in the hotel. Would I come back? Would I come back to this hotel instead of the place I usual stay in that area? Yes! Thank you, will see you shortly. My only suggestion: membership card would be handy for frequent or business guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01