arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Chun L.
China
April 06, 2013
reasonable
Location, room and service
The room was great, tidy and big! There is a free shuttle to Sentosa. Note that luggages are not allowed. The service was generally great except... *Was told by a middle-aged lady at the reception(G/F)to wait at the lobby but turned out nobody came and informed us when the shuttle arrived so we missed the shuttle! We waited for around half an hour! Another guy at the recepetion was rude to interrupt our conversation! Complaint was forwarded to the manager and he handled our case nicely with patience. Mood was ruined though.

7.3 Christine E.
Malaysia
April 06, 2013
Luxury Hotel
Clean, Friendly staff, Near to Airport
Everything just great but the Breakfast place seems small and packed. You would see the queue in the morning.

9.3 Chung C.
Singapore
April 06, 2013
Perfect except no free wifi access within the room
Comfort, friendly staff & conveniently located in city

7 Kowyuen T.
Singapore
April 06, 2013
Convenient Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable beds, big room and nice swimming pool

8 Diane W.
Australia
April 06, 2013
Great location and friendly, helpful staff.
Great location, very helpful staff and felt completely safe.
A week out from arrival, contacted the hotel regarding shuttle from airport to hotel. They advised IMMEDIATELY what the costs were involving taxi or MRT (train). That set the standard. Concierge staff were fantastic. As a single, older woman travelling alone, I felt completely safe in tours organised and walking around the city. Their recommendations were fantastic. The location of the hotel was great, especially to the new Marina Bay area. A little more expensive for food and alcohol than I initially thought - but that's Singapore. The open, internal space of the hotel had previous comments about noise issues but I didn't find this to be the case. Would definitely recommend and use again.

7 SUSAN R.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Quiet hotel;attached to Marina Square mall
Attached to Marina Square mall; nice swimming pool; view of the atrium
Upon arrival, we were greeted at once by a female staff and told to proceed at the 4/f reception area. The reception staff,Fatima was very accommodating. Check-in/out was a breeze.The atrium was a beautiful sight.The swimming pool was clean and relaxing with a nice view.The bedroom was ok except for the tiny shower room.Not appropriate for a a 5-star hotel. The hotel has access to Marina Square mall.

9 Christine C.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
Excellent stay
location, comfortable room and view

9 Nigel H.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2013
Excellent would definately recommend this Hotel
Interior, Only a few minutes away from the MRT and a great breakfast

7 Qiau L.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Not bad
Upgraded our room, quiet environment, friendly receptnionist
I had a balcony in the room but it doesn't seem clean. It would be better if it is look new and clean.

8.3 Yen L.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Comfortable & nice room, good location
Location, Room Cleanliness, Nice Design
The room was nice with superb view of the marina bay. The bed was comfortable and we really had a good night sleep. It is linked to Marina Square Shopping Centre which make shopping very convenient. It is advisable to book room with breakfast as surrounding area no food stall or restaurant unless you can wait until 10am to have breakdfast at the shopping centre.