Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Joel T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Great location, Great service

Great service at the check in
8.7
it's right next to marina square, suntec city and esplanade. really central location for travellers. service was awesome and the interior of the hotel was amazing. loved the little birds chirping away in the morning outside the cafe. clean rooms, just a tad small thou.
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2012
awesome!

near to shopping centre!
8.7
check in and out was a breeze, room was clean and tidy. hotel was just a few steps away from shopping centre and mrt station.
Pei X. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2012
great location

lovely hotel
6.7
It was a anniversary stay with my husband, however the reception lady whom check me in was great that she managed to upgrade me up to a premier room. when i ask for a late check out when im back from my dinner, i approach another receptionist, she seems very unfriendly and tell me in a rude manner its chargeable. It is a 5 star hotel, and why is your staff so inflexible? i have stayed in many hotels before but this is one of the worst hotel i would like to mention. and there is no arrangement from the as well for anniversary?
Grace E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Decent

Location
8
Great central location near shopping centres and good food with beautiful lobby. Staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Rooms were well-furnished, clean, comfortable and spacious. Room service options were decent too.
Chang M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Amazing achitecture but lacks comfort

Connects to a shopping mall and close to Marina Sands Hotel and casino
6.3
As we walked into the hotel, we were greeted and welcomed warmly by the staff. They quickly took care of our luggage and ushered us to the lift to go to the 4th floor for checking in. As we stepped out of the lift, we were wowed by the amazing architecture of the building! It has a sky light roof right above which covers the entire lounge area that stands a grand piano. Checking in was very fast even though we couldn't produce a paper copy of our voucher. We just showed the receptionist the electronic one on our phone. She gladly accepted it and took our phone for it to be printed out. Unlike at another 5 star hotel, the staff there kept insisting for the paper copy. Then we made our way to the room ourselves. The room was quite big but not cosy enough. The beds should have been double size instead of twin size for this kind of price. On top of that, the interior design wasn't impressive enough. Because of that, we decided not to extend our stay there. Also, the swimming pool didn't seem inviting though it was on the roof top. The only plus point staying here was, it was very close to Marina Sands hotel so we could visit the amazing hotel and went up to their sky park. It was quite an experience though it was really expensive for all of us to go up. Other than that, we don't find any other point to stay in this hotel.
Ditta T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2012
great location for our business

Convenient
7.3
Great Hotel, good location, nice staff and convenient ..
Matthew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Theatrical and Impactful atrium

ambience
7.3
Nice location. Room was reasonable size / decor but my shower head wasn't in great working condition. Bath Amenities are fairly forgettable but the room cam with 6 hours free internet which was handy. If you suffer from vertigo, dont stay on a high floor. The atrium of this hotel has a theatrical quality to it and you can stand in the hall and watch people walk around the edges of the void. Its like staying in the matrix. Service was ok. No complaints. However, buffet restaurant was Halal which means I couldn't have vinegar with my oysters - yet tabasco seems to be ok (even thought it contains vinegar)...
Hotel Feature Tip: Somthing different. It made me feel kind of nostalgic about the 80's.
Clair S. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Perfect hotel except use of the internet.

view, beautiful ladies in red silk dresses, helpful staff, amazing lobby.
8.3
Room was fine, in need of a little maintenance in the bathroom but fabulous view from our 13th floor over the river and bay view. Can't rate the food or dining a we did not use them. Your questionnaire will not let me skip that question so you may not get this review. Too bad cause otherwise it's a good one. I'm checking poor cause I can't rate it honestly. You should change this with an option to state "did not use".
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade the the 13th floor or higher with a water view instead of a view of the neighboring hotel or streets. It's worth the difference.
Alfian S. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
great location n comfy room

friendly staff
10
Love the location.room service menu should be more please,but overall is great.
Shopping Tip: Location is near to marina square,suntec city n marina bay sands.great for shoppers.
Tibor W. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Great hotel

Comfort, space and service
9.7
This hotel is extremely comfortable and has a luxurious feel. We received great value for money and found Agoda to be fantastic in getting us the lowest price. The hotel has wonderful facilities, great food and is well located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03