Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5857 reviews

4611 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5857)
Sort by:
Xi Q. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
Perfect stay

Good location, nice staff, friendly service
8
Joseph H. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Marina Mandarin Hotel

Nice room, easy location
7
This hotel was nice but expensive compared to other places in Asia. The area around the Marina Mandarin feels a bit dated for Singapore and it's not really easy to walk anywhere except the big boring malls next door.
Loit L. Couples Estonia, February 11, 2013
Excellent hotel, caring service

Excellent location at Marina Bay, MRT station just around the corner
10
Stayed at Mandarin Marina for one night. During check-in, asked for a room on a highest possible floor and got a room on the top floor with superb views over the city - without additional charge.
Melissa N. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great Location and view

near shopping mall
7.3
very convenient, next to malls and eateries, walking distance to Singapore Flyer.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Outstanding Hotel

Excellent Service, and great facilities
9.7
Great location as it is directly above Marina Square shopping mall, nearby to a vast number of amenities, and you'll receive excellent service. Best stay in Singapore yet.
Shopping Tip: There is a direct access to Marina Square Shopping mall and to other five malls through a direct link in the lobby. Find out from the receptionist.
Chee C. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel in convenient location

Good location, clean
7
Overall, quite a good hotel with dramatic interior foyer. Connection very easy to Esplanade MRT station. Also direct link to shopping mall next door.
Nightlife Tip: Walk along the Marina at night and take a camera!
Duraiswami S. Couples India, February 11, 2013
Less lovely than I remember

Location and view
6.3
i've stayed at the marina mandarin before and booked it for a special night (pre-valentines) since i wouldn't be with my lady friend for valentine's day. somehow, the hotel was a little bit tired and old - service was ok but not what i remember, and for one of singapore's premier luxury hotels, it was a tad disappointing.
Yap B. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Lovely Rooms

convenience locations.
8.3
I booked this rooms for my Vietnamese friends as they travel to Singapore frequently which mostly he stayed in Marina Sand, Congrad or 0riental Mandarin. they were impressed by the rooms but is a pity that they were not happy with the breakfast selections in Marina Mandarin.
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Excellent hotel with great service!

Classy interior, Spacious room, good service
9.3
We were greeted by very friendly staff upon entering the hotel. Check-in was at level 4 and the queue was pretty long but staff were efficient enough to clear the queue promptly. The hotel has a beautiful interior and a rather unique one as the building is in the shape of a cone and the rooms open up to the interior of the hotel. We took a deluxe executive room and were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of room. The balcony opens up to a beautiful view of the singapore skyline. We requested for a baby cot but none was available for the day. So we decided to request for extra blankets to pile on the floor for our toddler to sleep on. To our surprise, the hotel gave us 3 extra comforters and 2 pillows with no questions asked. The pool was nice and not too crowded. We did not get to try the breakfast as we opted to bring the kids for a swim instead. Check-out was hassle-free and took less than 10 mins. When we got home, we realized that we left behind a toy in the wardrobe of the room. We proceeded to call the hotel and they managed to get back to us within 10 minutes to inform us that they have tracked our item and that we can collect it at our convenience. One possible room for improvement is to have lift access to the neighbouring marina square shopping mall. We had to fold our stroller and carry our kids while going down the steps which linked the hotel to the mall and it was rather inconvenient and dangerous. All in all, it was a great experience and we would love to go back there someday for another staycation. Two thumbs up for Marina Mandarin!
Leong P. Families with older children Macau, February 11, 2013
good location

good location
8
well known hotel in singapore, good location, clean ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: marina bay
Previous page 1921 - 1930 of 4611 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03