Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Chun M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Extremely wonderful hotel and service

Decorations, customer service, location
9.3
The staff were ever so polite and seem to take a genuine interest in our experience. Excellent location as it is close to Suntec malls and within walking distance of an MRT station. Room itself was beautiful and amazing with excellent views and could not ask for more.
Een H. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Convenient location

Reasonable price
8.3
convenient location and reasonably priced. good location for business trip as well. business associates don't mind meeting at the hotel as ample parking spaces at and around the hotel. easy to find food at marina square or the esplanade, day or night.
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2012
Great location and service

location, cleanliness and comfortable
9.7
Room was great and comfortable. Service was great and location was great for business.
Andrew D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Good location for shopping and eating

The service in the dinning area is excellent
8.3
The hotel is well connected the Marina shopping centre and suntec towers. It basicall all under cover and there no need to be outside in the heat or rain. All the facilities such as shops and restrauant are within easy reach.
Dau T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel
9.3
We loved to stay this hotel- there is very happening place since my visit. The hotel has a great location, easy access to Marina bay, close to shoping mall. And helpful staff with a greeting smile. We will be back again.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff
7.3
the hotel location is good and very accessible. it is linked to a variety of places and near interesting attractions. very efficient staff during check-in. the hotel staff are very accomodating and friendly. there's no free wi-fi even in the lobby or public areas. the room is quite small and a bit dated.
Chantel G. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

View of Marina Bay
10
Check in staff were great as we arrived early and was upgraded to a marina bay view. All the staff was so helpful. Room was of average size and balcony was small but was suffient.Would stay there again.
Anh H. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2012
Great hotel but disappointed about arrangement

near shopping center
7.3
this is second times staying in this hotel; however for this time i feel disappointed about it. last time, also spending same amount for staying here as i also booked for extra bed. they placed us in premier room for last time. for this time, they told us that your room is deluxe therefore your family should stay here - too small room if put extra bed inside can not move. i requested receptionist for changing room and she did. however, what we do hope it is must be clear in room arrangement therefore, we will feel more comfortable.
Weiping H. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2012
Great service, excellent location

Staff are friendly, Rooms are priced reasonably
7.7
The staff was friendly when i checked in. The room is spacious and like the view given.
Nightlife Tip: it is walkable distance to mink and there is club avatar below.
Lo M. Couples China, April 29, 2012
The most dirtiest and unfriendly hotel ever lived

No
3
There are small insects all over the room. It's horrible to see insects flying up whenever you use the basin, toilet bowl, bathing cubicle, etc. It's really a nightmare when you see the toilet has become the "playground" of the insects, and when you see tens of insects are "accompanying" you when you bathe. You may not be able to imagine how terrific I felt when I saw tens of insects are moving and flying around the ceiling over the bath cubicle. Awful!! I can't accept these happening in Marina Mandarin, a "so-called" 5-star hotel. Also, most staff there are cool and unfriendly, including those in the restaurant. We've been waiting for more than 5 minutes at the entrance of the restaurant, while nobody "had an intention" to attend us. There're at least 4 waiters and waitress nearby, while none of us offered to help us even though they saw us. A chef walked past us and apologized to us and immediately asked one of the waitresses to take care of us, but then after the chef had left, the waitress continued to ignore us and treated as if we're transparent! How come! I won't live in this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05