arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7 Ryoko H.
Japan
April 05, 2013
Casual and comfortable stay in Singapore
Very easy to access to many places, comfortable & clean

5.7 Johan N.
United States
April 05, 2013
A reasonably priced business hotel
It was conveniently next to the Marina shopping center, within a short ride to Marina Bay and the Esplanade, has a very high attrium, and room size is quite comfortable
Comfortable and convenient with a reasonable price for a centrally located five star business hotel.

7 Ang J.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
great view of marina bay sands
location, below is marina square, near marina bay sands
comfortable room but old already. perfume scent too strong for kids with allergies, close to marina square and marina bay sands suntec

4.7 VICKY S.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
So so hotel with very long response in room servic
Close to shopping center
I was not impress, feel disappointed for two reasons, one I thought it the same with Mandarin Oriental Hotel, secondly for the room service performance. It took at least 15-20 ringing before somebody pickup my phone call for room service.

8 Mark L.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Good hotel in the heart of the city
Swimming pool, location, view
It was a pleasant stay, the swimming pool was very nice, very little chlorine and peaceful. The hotel interior is quite interesting in design. Overall an enjoyable stay.

9.3 Balasubramanian R.
India
April 04, 2013
Wonderful
View, cleanliness and location

7 Shunsuke O.
Japan
April 04, 2013
Easy access to the center of city.
Great location and close to bars and shopping centers. Staff were helpful to special requests. I liked the shower room.

9 Anne B.
Australia
April 04, 2013
Absolutely wonderful
Cleanliness, quiet large rooms and the location.
We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Marina Mandarin. Love the location which is very central and close to everything. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a view overlooking the Marina on the 15th floor. The views were breathtaking, especially at night. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Singapore. We will definitely stay here again when we visit Singapore in the future.

6 Nu K.
Myanmar
April 04, 2013
good
central , shopping , easy access to public transport

9 Harris R.
Australia
April 04, 2013
Spendid. I enjoyed it very much
Lovely room, easy access to the malls and friendly and courteous staff