Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5363)
Sort by:
Fisher J. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Good hotel, with good service

Good location
6.3
Don't expect good views if you don't get bay view rooms
Wendy S. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2012
Great hotel... Fantastic location

Location, hospitality, views, comfortable beds, clean
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would gladly return again on our next visit. Our prior requests had been acknowledged and I always appreciate this little attention to detail. It always makes your arrival a pleasure rather than a hassle after a long flight. The staff were always friendly, polite and effecient. For a tourist the location would be the best feature, as we found we had everything either a quick taxi ride or a short walk way. We had requested a habour view and it was fantastic ... We loved looking right across to Marina Bay Sands.. A spectacular sight , but equally enjoyed the harbour and high rise buildings of this fantastic city. Our room was clean and very spacious and we loved having a balcony. Lastly we loved the "singing birds" every morning and the pianist / vocalist in the evening ... A nice touch.
John H. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
Good business trip hotel

Location, clean, convenient
8
I stayed at the hotel for a recent business trip to Singapore. It is perfectly located close to the downtown business district, as well as plenty of food and nightlife options. It was clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful when needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Singapore.
Bianca H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Close to Shopping and Raffles
10
Extremely wonderful hotel in an awesome location! Beware that u can't wait thongs in this hotel.
Ace H. Business travelers Canada, October 16, 2012
Good Location, good services, easy to get taxi

Good Location, easy to get taxi, good services, close to big shopping mall
7.7
as good as usual, i have been staying at this hotel since the first time i visited Singapore. good and friendly front desk services.
A M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 16, 2012
nice lobby, no reccomend

lobby, decor
4.7
It took them 2 hours to make my room when I arrived, specially after making an early arrival request. not enough restaurants in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go for a run round the marina
Lothar K. Couples Germany, October 15, 2012
good location but beware if you need internet

centrally located
7
I stayed several days. The hotel is well maintained and clean. Its attached to a mall. For the first day you get a few hours internet access complimentary. After that however it gets expensive, for one hour its 11 dollars, per day well over 20 use per day. You are taken to the cleaners for just checking your emails. Not even free access in lobby and overpriced restaurants. So i will avoid that kind of hotels in the future.
Purwanti R. Families with older children New Zealand, October 15, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Handy, neat & friendly
7
The location is great and not far from attraction like Singapore Flyer, Marina Sands Shopping Mall and MRT. Staffs are friendly & helpful.
Anthony D. Groups Australia, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel all staff assisted greatly

All of the Hotel
10
all staff went out of there way to assist us. room was excellent, food and drink were excellent. we could not have asked for a better stay at marina mandarin.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sit back enjoy and relax.
Laurence E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Excellent Business Hotel.

Privacy, close to amenities, good service at the club floor
9
It's always good to be at the Marina Mandarin. A slight walk to Marina Bay Sands but worth staying away from the hustle and bustle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04