Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
John K. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great hotel , good service rooms were spacious

Clean and great location
9.7
Our room was what we asked for and expected. Clean and spacious. Service people were always respectful of our time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is great still close enough to get about but also peaceful enough to enjoy your stay.
Report this review
Johannah C. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2012
Over rated Hotel

near a mall and mbs
4.7
I was expecting a lot more from this hotel. The room was dated and toiletries and towels provided were just good for 1 person when I booked for 3 person (note that I paid for the extra person). When I asked for extra towels since we are 3... staff mentioned that its the morning housekeeping who provides for the face towel. It happened again the following day even if I specifically told the staff that they should provide toiletries and towels for 3 pax since I paid for 3 pax. The breakfast was not worth SG$40 I felt that I was in a 3 star hotel than a 5 star hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Boon Tong Kee Restaurant in Balestier was such an experience! food was great! esp the crab (not chili... i forgot what its called but its cold and super yummy) their Crispy Chicken was really good too!!! the prawn cereal was so yummy! not to mention their Waterchestnut tea drink. Everything was yummy!
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Good Stay but its getting jaded as a 5 star

location
5.3
Shown to a room at 5pm which has been vacated 2 days ago without cleaning, no apology, waited half hour to get new room. Place is getting jaded... Needs a good renovation in some areas.
Report this review
Seng L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Nice deco with very nice bathroom

Centrally located with shopping centre next door
10
The room we stay is big and tatsefully decorated. We are very impress by the bathroom especially.we also find the gym very well equip.Highly recommend to honeymooner.Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Tina H. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location

Location was very convenient! The staff was also very helpful and friendly.
9.3
I would definately recommend staying here. The rooms were very nice, spacious and clean. Overall the hotel was a little outdated in that it needed some updating such as carpet but it was a great value for the money. The only bit of trouble we had was that there was construction nearby and it was hard to sleep but that was not the hotel's fault.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definately recommend the hop on/hop off bus and it picks up close to the hotel.
Report this review
Narenthiran K. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great Location but front desk not friendly

Good bed.
7
i was served by a lady front desk staff. she was not helpful at all. there was some rudeness in the way she communicated with us. we went to the hotel early in the morning however was told that the earliest check in was at 11am. they told us to register and they would call us once the room is ready. we waited till 12.30 and no one called us. doubtfully we went to the reception and told they we were waiting for their call. the same lady responded " oh, wait", she did some checks and issued us our room card. she did not even tell us that we were entitled to free wifi until we asked her. she just gave the password and told us that we can log in a maximum of 6 times. the room was clean and we enjoyed the bed. the only big problem was the front desk service.they simply do not have any good communication service.
Report this review
Kuldip P. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
Hip hotel with updated decor, classy

Great location and service
9
The location was convenient. The service was remarkable. Every employee we approached for any help, instructions or directions were very helpful. Breakfast was a bit difficult because we got the deal without breakfast, however, we got the Bay view, which was great. The hotel was perfect for our purpose (business).
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Chinese restaurant in the hotel. Wonderful food!
Report this review
Ahmad B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and ideal location

accessibility is easy
7
it was a lovely stay. shopping places is near. a walking distance to city hall and esplanade. the staffs are friendly, the room is just nice. accessibility is easy. as it is near to all the shopping places. the nearest MRT Station would be Esplanade.
Nightlife Tip: Avatar club is just at the ground floor of the hotel.
Report this review
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Awesome location, convenience and perfect hotel to

Location, facility, worthy
7.7
Comfort and beautiful hotel, easy to go anywhere especially shopping
Report this review
Jolene C. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Awesome

Cleaniness, Size of the room & Amenities
7.3
In overall, the rating of the hotel was good. Accessibility to malls were convenient and parking wasn't a problem for me. Wifi is fast & stable., no interference.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03