or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Ulvi K. Families with young children Azerbaijan, April 2, 2012
Lovely place to stay

Veiw, and location
10
Premier wasn't as good as exacutive we had last time. great view but rooms is one class lower.
Ulvi K. Groups Azerbaijan, April 2, 2012
Lovely place to stay.

Location and free minibar
10
Family-friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantastic view from the hotel. Have taken one of the best HDR photo in my life :-))
Kiran S. Families with older children India, April 1, 2012
Extremely good service , very accommodative

Good Location , everything a tourist needs is right there
7
we had a lovely time , by the time i checked in it was almost 100 am , and was definitely concerned about the check in formalities. but was pleasantly surprised with the excellent service , understanding nature and the professionalism which is difficult to be put at 100 am. great location , everything is nearby , staff was wonderful. was disappointed when i checked out as there were no bell boys to take my luggage down to the foyer , my family had to carry 4 suitcases , laptop bag , some other hand bags all on our own. other then this aberration , everything was gold.
Kyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 1, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
8.7
It is good locaton. You can walk to main street. And they have many resturant and shopping center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very near Travel Point
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Great location, near MRTs, shops and theaters.

Near MRT, shops. Near Marina Sands theater and esplanade theater. Impressive lobby, nice rooms and bathroom
8.3
had choices for pillows (firm, soft, contoured). hallways outside room overlooked lobby. could hear piano playing at lobby from outside hotel room. very courteous and helpful staff. could access several shopping areas through links from hotel. could use the singapore attractions express bus to different tourist spots (day and night zoo, sentosa) from 2 hotels within walking distance via malls.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a hotel map to get to different MRTs, shops and esplanade quickly. I saw the map on the 2nd day and had to walk far to get to esplanade only to realize the shortest route was only about 1/5th the distance I followed.
Shuijiang L. Couples China, March 30, 2012
great location

best for shopping and travelling
8
there is a really great location,it is specially for best for shopping and travelling.
Ibrahim N. Families with young children Maldives, March 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

the location
8
this was my 2nd time,the last day without informing before morning room locked key with us!the staff are not well ok
Chandra L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2012
good hotel and location but not so good service

good location
5.7
at this time of day, they still insisted to get a print of my agoda booking. after i gave my strong complaint, finally they accepted my reservation. overall, it is a good hotel will stay there again
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2012
great location

great location
8
great place to visit the city. its interconnected to marina square and just a stone's throw from suntec city mall and raffles hotel.
Melissa H. Couples March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location and lovely staff

right next to marina square, city hall train station, good staff service
9.3
had a room overlooking marina bay sands, and the water. comfortable and luxurious room.
Shopping Tip: walk to city hall station via marina square but shop in orchard road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04