or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5116 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5116)
Sort by:
Serge B. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2012
This is a Hotel...man oh man!!!

Great building, breaththaking grandiosity, fantastic service with millions of smiles on faces.this is hospitality in Singapore...give me more you guys just rock
9.3
What a great place to stay in Singapore.Nothing is impossible. Great reception friendly like it is not possible staff dedicated to their job.the musicians created an extraordinary ambiance . Food was superb. We will be back no need to look for another so centrally located hotel. Thank you
Mannan K. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 17, 2012
Great and nice hotel

The hotel
10
to see the web picture i can't imagine that the real outlook and inside is so beautiful as well as its services. i want to stay in future in this hotel if i visit singapore. i just impressed.
Siauw B. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2012
room have a little dirty

good location
7
very near the MRT station and Shopping Mall , and Merlion Statue,
Ben K. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2012
great location but small rooms & bit noisy on Sat

great location next to shopping, nice pool and gym
7.7
overall was good value and enjoyed our stay given the location, but the rooms are a bit small and on a Sat night the live music bounces up through the attrium into the rooms... so request a room on a high floor
Hotel Feature Tip: request a room on a high floor if staying on a sat night
Wildan A. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Overpriced

Location
9
Nurulia S. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2012
nice hotel

near to marina bay sands, city hall, singapore flyer, and clarke quay. nice view. clean room.
8
Stephen C. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
Its a good hotel, with accessible location

the 4th floor lobby
7.3
It was a good and lovely hotel, overall the hotel was good, its clean and the room was just right. Hotel staff were nice and friendly. But I went to Singapore thinking that I got a good deal with Agoda, thought we were booked at the Mandarin Oriental at Marina thinking it was the same as Marina Mandarin. Even used google maps to check the location and since am not that familiar with Singapore (having been there only once previously) the landmarks around the area was just as I remembered. But both hotels had the same "Mandarin" name and were both at the "Marina"...so imagine my surprise when I arrived at the "wrong" hotel. Maybe it would help to fix/ clear this up so as not to confuse future travelers. Thanks!
Wong S. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
beautiful hotel

great view of the marina bay.
10
i was pretty happy with the room but a little disappointed that i did not get the view room. anyway service is great and was happy that the hotel gave me a birthday cake and we did have a great time in the hotel..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: During July to early aug before Singapore national day. it is the best time if u stay in a room with the perfect view as you might get to see fireworks during the weekend in your own room.
Chin Q. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
very welcoming smile and good location

very centralized to city area, facilities is great
8.3
- Hotel staffs is very friendly - hotel stay is wonderful
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location excellent service nice room

Location
8.7
Great location with great view to marina bay. I enjoy the scenery to the marina bay area. Easy access to he shopping malls and many restaurant. The hotel is within minutes of walking to the mrt which provide great access to other places of interest. The room is nice and roomy and the service of the staff are excellent. I will recommend to stay in this hotel in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01