or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Chen P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Town of food

Free shuttle
10
the hotel worth to pay for the price. location is also within my reach. the early check in at 1pm was also recognized. everything in the room was good and professional. my son enjoy the room service and the bathroom. the adjourning door to suntex city complex was also one of the most convenient way to shop around. food was also reachable
Shopping Tip: Suntex city mall has a lot of shop consisting of varieties choices from children to adults.
Christine S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Any request for room service isnon-existent

Views from very small balcony are great (especially at night time).
6
On arrival we were notified that accommodation we requested was not available - we did book about 5 weeks before travel. Room service is non-existent- coffee sachets were not replaced over the time we were there, eventually had to chase staff for new supplies. On day of departure we needed to extend check-out time for a short time. After phone calls (reception did not phone back to confirm is this would be OK.) After my phone calls to them I was eventually told we could extend - but at a charge!! The final straw was when we rang to arrange collection of our luggage (prior to check-out) nobody arrived so we had to drag our luggage down to reception to check out. They have no proper queue and everybody just keeps pushing in to try and check out - this took over 30 minutes waiting in queue. To top things off we had to drag our cases back to lift (Reception is on 4th floor) to get downstairs to catch taxi to airport. Any service you require from staff if absolutely non-existent!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont't ask for any service at all from staff, they just don't get back to you.
Rizal S. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2012
Great location.

Clean modern furnishing. Home away from home. Lovely amenities. Delicious food.
9
We were upgraded to the club floor on the 21st floor. We had such a lovely view from the room. The bathroom is such a treat with the wonderful shower massage feature and luxurious bath products from L'Occitane.
Lok Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
Great location

Branding
8.7
I was staying only three days, but collected wonderful experience. Extremely high quality service, politeness and professionalism. Warmly recommended to everyone for business & pleasure.
Hoang P. Couples Vietnam, March 14, 2012
Good service and good location

Nice room
10
comfortable accommodation. good service. nice swimming pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenience for shopping and conference
Wu S. Solo travelers China, March 13, 2012
good serives and good location .

good view from the window
8.7
good location for easy travel ,3 mins walk to shopping center ,5mins walk to mrt and 10 mins walk to marina bay.the serives are very good that my family and i had a good time in the hotel.
Choy L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Great Location & Excellent Services

It is well situated in a business district and yet close to all supporting amenities such as shopping, food and nightspots.
9.3
Marina Mandarin has always been my favourite hotel to stay in Singapore. The moment you stepped out of the lift on the 4th floor, the grand surrounding overwhelms you. All staff from the front desk to the chambermaids greet you with a smile....while looking into your eyes. Rooms are well equipment and spacious. My only negative remark is actually a suggestion....it is time to replace the television set. Mine and the one during my previous stay is already a dinosaur and no longer clear in picture and sound.
Santi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2012
lovely hotel

big room
9.7
for business traveller is good and flexible because is near the district area, i find out easy to arrange for meeting and visit business partner. location also near to shopping center, place to visit and also place to eat, whether it is chinesse food, western food and other kind of food.
Adam C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Great service hotel on top location

Pool
9.7
This was an enjoyable stay with friendly attending staff and an amazing swimming pool. I would stay again.
Shopping Tip: Suntec city
Daniel F. Couples Netherlands, March 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel and good location

close to the mrt station
8
Beautiful hotel, spacious room but the bathtub in the bathroom urgently needs upgrade!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05