Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5446 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5446)
Sort by:
Bevan F. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Disappointing room with tiny balcony

Good location
3.7
Unfortunately, a very disappointing stay at Marina Mandarin. We paid for room with balcony and riverview .The balconies are about 2 ft wide with no furniture. Our check-in was very long as the keys to our room were not working and had to stand in the hallway for 15-20 mins after a long flight, waiting for a replacement key card, and to top it all off,there was loud music and general noise until quite late from outside-not the restful break between flights that we had in mind.
Report this review
Fifi A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Great location and excellent view of marina bay!

Very good location with marina square shopping mall just downstairs, walking distance to train station and a lot a lot of cafes and restaurants around the area. Best part is, the bayview from the room was awesome!
9.3
Very good service from the reception to housekeeping staff. Bathroom was clean and room was very cosy. Will come back again!
Report this review
Jinjin L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Excellent hotel, great service and location

Good location, great service, excellent room
9.7
Enjoyed the first time I was there for staycation. Went back for a 2nd time. Love the Premier rooms, comfortable and the location is very accessible.
Report this review
Rosemary C. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great hotel with great amenities

The marina view room was worth it. Singapore Harbour at night is amazing
8.3
Stayed 3 nights and enjoyed our stay. Staff were excellent, could not ask for more
Report this review
Geradus D. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
nice hotel great service

lovely views
7
stayed in the club rooms with balcony overlooking the marina. we found the room to be nice but a bit on the small side.the first room they gave us the balcony was so small it was a joke,the next room it was a bit larger but as the main reason for booking this hotel was the balcony we were disapointed as your lucky to both fit and no table or chairs out there so we couldnt enjoy the fantastic views as much. we also wouldnt bother with the club rooms again as the drinks and nibbles were not worth the extra money and the room is the same as a normal one.the service was great but for the money i will look elsewhere next time
Report this review
Shahdan S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great customer service

Nearby malls
8.3
A basic hotel stay, nothing fancy. Room was facing the MBS.
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Cozy hotel. Amazing atrium architecture.

Location
7.7
Cozy hotel and staff are quite nice and efficient.
Report this review
Somjai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
Good Locations

Locations
6.3
Good Locations easy to move around, The cleanliness in room could be better
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Location easy to go around
Report this review
Ashley W. Solo travelers Canada, October 20, 2012
Beautiful and convenient hotel

great location, beautiful view
8.7
- friendly and helpful staff - beautiful view - very convenient for shopping, great food court, the underground tunnel enable me to go everywhere without going outside! - close to the Marina Bay, the Garden by the bay...awesome! - the only downside is, the first room I was given looks a bit old and dirty. However I was given a different room after I requested for another one, without any delay. Great service! - I would definitely stay in this hotel again in 2014 when I come with my whole family!
Report this review
Nahdah S. Couples Tanzania, October 20, 2012
Amazing hotel and friendly staff

spacious and great view from the balcony
8.7
I normally get everything booked via travel agents but this time I did it myself and was a bit scared. It turned out to be amazing and the hotel itself was good. friendly staff, great view and location in city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07