Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4896 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4896)
Sort by:
Azlinda A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
THE hotel to stay at Marina Bay

Location, Room, Food
8.7
We booked the premier harbour room during the COMEX event at Suntec City and the Army Half Marathon at Esplanade area. The location of the hotel gave us such delightful convenience to both of the event which we attended. And if you wish to have a view of the Marina Bay Sands evening lights and fire displays, this is the hotel to be at. The food at the hi-tea buffet was mouth-watering. Thumbs up to the chefs at Aqua Marine. Service of staffs (particularly the service managers) needs improvement. I wasn't given the discounted price for hotel guests dining at Aqua Marine but that's a small issue. However, a little smile goes a long way.
Christian V. Couples Germany, August 30, 2014
Great Location

Location, breakfast, view from the room
7
Location of the hotel is great, easy to walk around the Marina Bay area. Rooms are a bit outdates but view from our room was good. We could see the CBD. Breakfast selection had a good variety, a bit of everything. Overall I rate this Hotel 3 out of 5.
Dj D. Families with older children South Africa, August 27, 2014
Five stars for everything except the food

rooms, service, architecture
8.3
We enjoyed our stay on the whole, but were very disappointed with cold scrambled eggs, uneatable bacon and a ridiculous price for breakfast. The hotel scores high in everything except food. Breakfast is absolutely not up to par and costs twice what we expected. A sad way to end a brief overnight visit.
Ying H. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Staycation for couples

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
7.3
Hotel is convenient as it is next to marina square and is accessible. Rooms are clean, breakfast has a wide variety of selection, room service responds quickly to customer's request, customer services personnel are friendly and warm.
Michelle J. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
holiday escapade

big rooms, convenient and friendly staff
9.3
breakfast is good, very convenient for us. big and comfortable rooms.I would stay there again when i go back.
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good location but the room is dusty

Location
6
Fair
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
A two day stop over

Location. Proximity to the airport, location
8.3
A good stay with everything that you would need from a top class hotel. The free internet was very poor. If you wanted better quality you had to 32SD a Day. The limousine service was generally good but my friends chauffeur told her that their was a 45 mins waiting policy. As it took her longer than expected to come through immigration the driver nearly left without her. I would look at the contract with the supplier Altogether the stay was good.
Napatsanun K. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Excellence Business Center

Comfortable, Nice hotel, Good View
7.3
I Love Marina Mandarin
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
basic hotel in great location

location, glass elevator, courteous staff
7.7
Eri K. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2014
Very nice view!

Club rouge, Breakfast, Nice view
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03