Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Grace P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Marvelous Marina Mandarin Singapore

Friendly, professional and helpful staff, absolute cleanlines, exceptional beautiful views,
10
My husband and I stayed for only 1 night (unfortunately) as we had just returned from a cruise and we only had 36 hours in Singapore. We stayed in a Meritus club room and the facilities were 2nd to none.The views were AMAZING. The staff especially Melanie and Tina at the Meritus club check in were so professional and helpful to accomodate us that it made our stay even more special as they made us feel so welcome. This hotel in our opinion is more than a 5 star. Nothing was too much trouble and the cocktails and canapes on our 2nd day before leaving were sesational. We had dinner at the Ruths grill and although it was a bit expensive it was worth it. Marina Mandarin is a credit to the Meritus group and to Singapore in general. We will definately be returning to this hotel in the future. Thank you for making our short stay so incredibly unforgetable.
Report this review
Huiying H. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2016
Staycation

comfortable bed, good location, good service
8
The room is comfortable and we had a great rest. The location is great to shop and explore the area. On the other hand, we noted that there are some "flies" in the room and toilet, though they did not bother us too much. But we are definitely surprised by them.
Report this review
Leanne P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
Comfortable hotel in great location

Location, comfort
8.3
The hotel is in a good location attached to Marina Square shopping mall and a short walk to Helix footbridge. Rooms on lower floors were a little run down which I guess is why this hotel was a bit cheaper than some others, but they were still acceptable. The breakfast buffet was pretty average, with no fresh fruit, only tinned, and no soy milk was available in the entire hotel, and very limited vegetarian options. Service and cleanliness were excellent. If you are an animal lover you might find the caged birds on level 5 disturbing.
Report this review
Ludmila O. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
Love staying

Best three things - View of the Marina, Bed sheets, breakfast, use of gym shower after check out
10
Our flight was after midnight, we had checked out at 10:30 am and left our bags in the hotel store room. Really appreciate that the hotel offered to use the gym shower (towels, shampoo provided) after we spend all day in the city.
Report this review
Leony G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
Good location, excellent food

Food, Location, Facilities
7.3
breakfast is awesome in quality and range. We ordered meal in room and it took so long about 45minutes to reach our room but the food was great though, very tasty and in good portion. Location is great, just opposite Suntec Mall and MRT station.
Report this review
Rudyanto R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff

fantastic, memorable and great hospitality
8.7
Great experience
Report this review
Benjamin T. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2016
BEAUTIFUL GOOD HOTEL

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION
9.7
VERY SATISFYING
Report this review
Russell C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
marina Mandarin review

Clean, queit, luxurious
10
We have stayed at the Marina Mandarin on 5 separate occasions and have received excellent service, good meals, clean luxurious rooms on high floors away from the traffic noise. On all occasions the staff have been excellent attending to our requests and offering advice when requested. The concierge staff were excellent and assisted us with taxis,luggage and helpful directions.
Report this review
Rudyanto R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Great HOtel

strategic and good staff
8.3
pleasant stay and easy access to city
Report this review
Ym H. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Disappointed and would not recommend

Location. Gd views to fireworks through good arrangenent of front desk Vignes
6.3
On entry, shower cabin had big ball of hair from previous users. Toilet roll set dismantles every day. Dirty old shower walls Concierge misdirected us to an Anglican Church when we specified we must go to a Catholic Church. Front desk Vanessa misinformed me that Tiger Air departs from Changi terminal 1, when it was T2.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 4443 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02