Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5361 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5361)
Sort by:
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Unique Experience Visit

Efficiency and everything works
8.3
Quite a pleasant stay. Was most impressed by the staff's efficiency in helping to locate my briefcase which was left behind in a cab I took from the hotel. Working with limited information, the staff were able to not only find the driver but got her to deliver back my briefcase with all the content intact. Very well done indeed!!!
Dr D. Business travelers Germany, December 11, 2014
All fine

Service, location, refurbished rooms
9
Graeme G. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Marina Mandarin Review

Location, staff were great, ?
6.3
A nice Hotel but over rated, the room I stayed in had been refurbished and rather than replace the bath they had painted it, some of the paint near the plug hole had lifted. The shower had originally been fitted with marble or imitation marble tiles which were porous. over time those pores in the tiles had become filled with mould, now rather than replace the tiles they had painted over them and of course the mould had started to push its way through the new paint with flaking evident.
Korapak B. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2014
Please don't get this hotel confused with another.

Doormen, The Concierge (1st Floor) and Nice Room
9
Overall, it looks O.K. to me but it's hard to say I like this hotel. I would say that I may not come back for my next trip.
Mohammed S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Staycation

Location
6.7
It was satisfactory but the be food was below standard
Muhammad F. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Staycation

Overall Comfort - Great Spread of Halal Food - Worth The Money
9.3
Soh M. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
A disappointing staying

Service on 21 Floor reception was warm and nice.
6.3
The hotel has very poor sound proof system. On Friday midnight, we could heard party guests from the ground floor ballroom cheering and partying......and I stay at the 21 floor (room 2107) which was on the highest floor. We could also hear traffic noise and people cheering on Sunday early morning while they were having a mess cross country along the marina bay. The cafe breakfast setting was very badly presented. There were very few selection and not value for money. For hygiene matters, there were big cockroaches and mosquitos found inside the room and toilet. My wife called the house keeping in the middle of Sunday night compaining few cockroaches found in the bath room and no one responded to it within the first 1 hour. The housekkeper did not seems to think it was a big deal to find cockroaches and mosquitos inside the hotel room. The marina square mall was undergounding major construction and the mall was very dusty and noisy. Overall it was a very disappointing staying at Marina Mandarin Hotel this Dec.
Lin N. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
5 Star Hotel

Location, Service and Atmosphere
7.3
Very Comfortable. As we were attending an event at the Convention Center, the hotel is inter linked, therefore we didnt get wet even it was raining hwavily.
Fauzy A. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
5 star in singapore

known brand, good location
6.3
its ok
Fauzy A. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
good hotel but not cheap

known brand, ok.ko
6
its ok if u can pay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01