Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6037 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6037 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

XIN Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
goodgood
good
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Shio C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great stay
I was on staycation.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Nur Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
not too bad
Nice view of marina bay area if you choose the bay view. In the middle of town and shopping areas. Room looks old.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Esther X. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good and value for money
Thanks for upgrading us to a room with bathtub. . The kids enjoyed themselves
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Maria V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
One night staycation
The staff were very friendly and understands English well. The room was clean and I think all you need is already provided. The breakfast buffet was great. I loved the variety of fruits available. I loved the chirping birds inside the hall, which made the ambiance close to nature.The pool is not too crowded during the time but I think the pool is small. But the cottages are nice. you get to see the view of the business district while sunbathing and relaxing.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Joanne Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Good location, convenient, nice place
Reviewed April 29, 2016

JONGIM H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
not recomend
커플 비추. 가격대비 마리나 뷰도 별로고, 무엇보다 very chic manager and employee's attitude..that was very suprising for me. And Chiniese interior and only comfortable/nice attitude/atmpshpere to chinese visitors or someone who complain strongly as I feel. Really DONT command this hotel, especially to couple or who expect the great service and clear marina view. only you see in the room was Mandarin Oriental hotel! wow!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Chen Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Decent hotel but overpriced
Service was sub par, staff needs to be more attentive and Flexible. Requested for in-room dining menu which I was told would be delivered to my room, but no one turned up.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Wen H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Had a great time in Singapore
Spent 2 nights in Marina Mandarin, and my overall stay was great. Upon checking in the staff were very helpful to resolve my problem. Bed is comfortable, and the view of the city was great. Location is very convenience, has access to malls, and many restaurants. Would definitely visit again.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

yu H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
No bad
Pls send me the total invoice for hotel from 24/4-27/4 to the following address 238, Loyang Rise (s) 507363 Thank you
Reviewed April 27, 2016