or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5079 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5079)
Sort by:
Serene C. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Comfortable good night's rest :)

breakfast, location, service
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay. Beds were comfortable and buffet breakfast was good. The chirping birds in the cages (in the lobby area) added a nice touch to the atmosphere. Made me feel like i was having breakfast in a garden :) I had the room with a terrace/balcony. It would have been nice if they had chairs to sit and enjoy the fresh air.
Andrew D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Good Rooms, Centrally Located and Great Executive Club
8.7
We were lucky to stay in the Executive rooms and enjoy the comforts of the Club lounge with its Breakfast and afternoon teas. The hotel is in a great locations and the views over the bay are amazing. Worth watching the light show at night.
Shailesh M. Families with young children India, July 10, 2014
decent stay, well located

location, price
8
the hotel is extremely well located..walking distance to the walk around merlion, mbs, major malls all around
Hansuk L. Business travelers South Korea, July 9, 2014
Confused

Location, view, cost
9.3
Elevator was so exciting, but I wanted to go to the hotel, It was my mistake, confusing
Ricky S. Business travelers Germany, July 9, 2014
Business Trip

View to Marina Bay, Easy Access, Shopping Mall
7
Good location for a business trip. Nice view!
Stephen F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
there are better places to stay now......

its difficult to find 3 things - rooms are comfy but not best in class, location is ok, but not that conveneient, food ok, but not top fare
6.7
Staying on club floors in Asia, you get used to a certain standard, and this now falls short of that. The best description is 'its ok' - across the board its difficult to see anything it excels. The club lounge range of food and beverage was distinctly average, both evening breakfast - it was sufficient, but no more. The room itself is no real difference from a standard room. The gym is tiny, with limited exercise machines.
Robert S. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Very nice updated rooms

Next to shopping areas , great staff, fast check in and out.
8.7
Excellent. Will return.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Relax stay

Located near major attractions, good customer services, conveniently located to shopping and public transports
8
Good customer services, as i was pregnant and with a 2years old toddler the staff who help us check-in was very understanding and fast. He upgraded us to executive rooms and provided us extra drinking water. Buffet breakfast has a wide variety to choose from but was quite crowded that day. Location wise, is very near to Marina Bay Sand, Marina Square shopping mall, city link shopping area, suntec city and esplanade. Overall stay, thumb up! Will definitely recommend my friends and will go stay again next time go sg.
Eng M. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Staycation in Marina

Service, Clean rooms and close to MBS
8
Great stay....
Allan E. Business travelers Canada, July 3, 2014
-

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
6
I had to extend my trip, purchasing an extra evening from agoda two weeks before I arrived. Upon check in, I was assured I wouldn't have to switch rooms. Sure enough on the second last day, I was forced to switch rooms under the pretense that the air con wasn't working. It was functioning at the time. At checkout, they confirmed that the move was because I had booked separately. I don't mind moving .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07