Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Kah B. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Germaine G. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good Location

Location, Harbor View, Balcony
6.7
My family and I booked an executive deluxe room and would say that it was okay. We paid an additional 20$SGD to get a harbor view. Hotel interior I think needs some updating. The buffet breakfast wasn't that appealing as well. I think as a five star hotel there should be more variety and choices.
Report this review
Nutthida T. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2015
good location

location nice room comfortable
9
its was great to stayed there
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Awesome Staycation

Friendly staff, good location, nice breakfast
7.7
My husband and I had a short staycation for 2 nights. We were greeted by a friendly staff who checked us in. We requested for a Marina Bay view but was told we had to pay additional amount. However, the staff managed to gave us a free upgrade to executive deluxe and we were more than happy. In addition, we were surprised by a complimentary birthday cake as we celebrated my husband's birthday. Overall, it was a well-deserved staycation and looking forward to upcoming stays in the future.
Report this review
John S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
The View at ASEAN Games

The View was great , overlooking the bay
8.3
Great, and made welcome
Report this review
Ruel E. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Very good hotel, clean, nice ambiance, good loc.

Locaton, room, price
9.7
Very good experience
Report this review
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 14, 2015
Comfy

Location, staff and breakfast
9
Very good location and comfy room, the breakfast was perfect, I liked my stay
Report this review
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Great staycation

location, cleanliness and breakfast
10
Great staycation over the weekend to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Hotel staff surprised us with a birthday cake and they were also very accommodating in helping us to keep our ice cream cake in the restaurant's fridge till we check out. Such a pleasant stay we had!
Report this review
Pimonrat R. Families with young children Thailand, June 13, 2015
2nd time with Marina Mandarin

Good location, Size of Room, Good Services
8
Nice to be hear as I visited Singapore this time with my 2 years old son and the location is closed to MRT very convenience to connect to the supermarket and any other interesting points.
Report this review
Raymond R. Groups Australia, June 12, 2015
Review

Location, staff and food
8
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08