Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6049 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

allan S.
United States
April 08, 2013
great stay
Food, comfort, ease of access

Raqibul H.
United States
April 08, 2013
Stayed a week for business.
Location, Design, Service

Esther C.
United States
April 08, 2013
Tourist Friendly
Room was quite spacious and the hotel is very pretty. Transportation is close and hotel is connected to a big mall which you can also travel to the MRT station through the underground tunnels.

Cindy C.
Singapore
April 08, 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Location, Value for Money, Big Rooms

Chan W.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2013
Clean room with nice restaurants and MRT nearby
Cleaniness, attentive staff and convenient transportation

Rebecca T.
United States
April 08, 2013
Overrated - not a Mandarin. Crowded and loud.
Very convenient to convention centre. Close to shopping malls. Easy to get a taxi at any time of day.
Between the over loud entertainment and bird sounds, very hard to get a decent night's rest before midnight and after 6am. Bed was too firm and the room too cold. The room was clean but lacked any elegance. Completely adequate but hardly a 5 star experience.

Kah C.
Malaysia
April 07, 2013
Nice hotel with great service
Nice location, great service & peaceful environment

Tudor G.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2013
Excellent hotel - great view from 19th floor room
Super 19th floor premium room. Excellent service from all staff. Buffet lunch in Aquamarine restaurant was outstanding value.
We were particularly impressed and grateful that we were allowed into our room at 07:30 after our night-time flight from Perth.

Nadiyah E.
Singapore
April 07, 2013
Worth every dollar
Location, large room and privacy
Great view at such affordable price. Love the large bathroom. Room was very clean.

RIANTO S.
Indonesia
April 07, 2013
NICE LOBBY
LOBBY , THE CHIMED OF THE BIRD , LOCATION
JUST OKAY , NOT SPEND LOTS TIME ON THE HOTEL. JUST FOR THE CONVENIENT OF SLEEP AND REST SINCE THE SMOKING ROOM I THINK IS TOO MUCH SMELL , I KNOW IT IS A SMOKING ROOM THOUGH ITS LIKE THE SMELL IS STICK ALL OVER THE ROOM