or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4972)
Sort by:
Siti R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2012
lovely hotel

room is excellent, good location
7.7
worth to stay, will be good if breakfast included in the rates
Airon P. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Cleanlinees of the rooms, hotel in general
10
Accessible to many singapore's landmarks, room was nice and clean.
Patrick W. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Spacious and Clean
8
Hotel is 5-10mins walk away from The Esplanade. The hotel staffs are friendly. Room is spacious and clean. The toilet are equipped with a spearate bath tub and shower are.
Bo W. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2012
Nice room Unexpected

Big nice room with balcony, good location, value for money
9
switched to marina mandarin the last night i was staying in singapore. staff were nice and friendly. i was a bit concerned about the hotel level when walking on the carpet to the room, but it gave me nice surprises once walked in the room - spacious, cozy, clean, and has almost everything thing you'd require (one small detail to mention - they served 2 green apples which out of my expectation). the only dissatisfaction is internet is only 6h complementary and once you got offline the remaining hours couldn't be continued.
Antoni F. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Good View Hotel

View Hotel
7.3
View Hotel is very good, inside of Hotel is very modern
Akm I. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 19, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.7
its really nice hotel but i am very unhappy stay in this time because of front desk service and consiear service.its takes really long time being they are not busy.people needs prompt service in a such a good hotel.i think its a manager problem.i complain very strongly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: so many good choice very near.
Tak L. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2012
lovely hotel

comfortable
8.3
we stayed at the marina mandarin for 4 nights in a meritius club room. rooms are elegant furnished, large bathroom with shower and bath tub. nice view either towards central finance district or marina bay.club lounge with top service and a large choice of complementary drinks from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. conveniently located at marina bay, 10 minutes walk to next mrt station.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Showing its age

check in
6
The rooms were OK as was the bathroom. One problems was that the hot water was not hot and this is a real problem when you are trying to shave. It is a very noisy hotel as all the rooms face into a attrium and the music from the lobby drifts up to the top and is very distracting, especially if you ar etrying to sleep. The breakfasts and room service and mini bar prices are very very expensive. Tried room service one night and was told there would be a 25 minute wait, which is to be expected. But after almost an hour I was still chasing it up.
Francis N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2012
Stay away from this hotel

?????
4.3
This is the worst even hotel I had stayed in terms of service. The room I stayed is a non smoking room but I found 2 cigarette butts on the balcony. Asked the housekeeping to remove in the afternoon but when I returned at 9pm, they were still there. Talked to the Duty Manager and she said housekeeping had removed the butts and those must be 'new' ones threw by customers stayed at higher floors!!!! Passed them a letter to my colleague which disappeared. Woke up by the alarm the next morning at 6am. 2 laundry lists which different prices, etc..... the list goes on and one.....If you are expecting 5 star hotel service, which you should for the price you paid, then you better go elsewhere.
Ulrich H. Families with young children Germany, May 16, 2012
Fine 5* Hotel, very professionally run

1st class, friendly sevice; nice rooms
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Marina Mandarin in all aspects, see ratings below. The friendly staff / service at the hotel spa is an additional favorable feature.
Restaurant Tip: The "Peach Blossom" chinese restaurant, at the Marina Mandarin Hotel offers excellent food and absolutely 1st class service. Most enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06