or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4946 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4946)
Sort by:
Justin K. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean, good service, nice view, good location
10
The hotel is excellent with a nice view and friendly staff. Room service food was very good and the interior decorations were very nice. Walking distance to marina square, marina bay sands suntec city.
Jee S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Lovely ambience
9
The hotel is strategically located near city and within walking distance to the casino and few tourist attractions. The hotel interior and ambience are great for romance getaway or could be for business. Great view from the room and very comfortable and spacious room. It will be a great choice for couple for a romance stay while enjoying the city and casino view and convenience. We feel it is great value for money and we will definitely come back again during our next trip.
Jon O. Business travelers Iceland, April 20, 2012
Good, clean hotel with helpful staff

The fresh fruit platter for breakfast was outstanding
7
the hotel has a great location, and helpful staff that greeted me with a smile. the rooms are a bit dated and could use remodeling, but were kept clean and as nice as possible (not really comfortable walking on the carpet without shoes though). overall a good experience!
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2012
good location, Halal buffett, dusty rooms

minimart & MRT(subway train) Near by, Halal Breakfast Buffet
5.7
Marina Mandarin located close to MRT station, about 3 minute walk (accross the hotel), close by to bar, Restaurant, ATM, and minimarket. Location is an advantage of this hotel. Especially if youre a business traveller. Unfortunately, the room are not clean. The carpet stings. smell like wet old carpet, that hasnt been dried. . The table, chair, tv table top, is sooo sooo dusty. dissapointment remembering that this is a 5 star hotel. they should do bettter than this. I complained to the hotel staff, and they still hasnt fixed it. "unfortunately the hotel is full at this time, so we cant move u to another room". I just want my room to be cleaned . The Breakfast Buffett is a Halal certified. Not that it matter to me. But its information for certain traveller. :-) It has so many choices. I guess i can give up bacon for 3 nights :-). I guess you still can ask the staff for bacon cooking.
Anthony M. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Great hotel but overpriced and poor wifi system

Modern layout in the rooms
7.7
while i thought it was an excellent hotel, it was a bit pricey when it all boiled down to it. for a business traveller, it was very odd that the common areas did not have free wifi and there was another weird system of codes and log-ins for the rooms. a little out of date. very nice rooms though, appointed in a very modern style. the main reason i marked the hotel features low is the wifi and also a strange lift system which makes it difficult to find the entrance.
Vincent J. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
clean & good

toilet
8.3
will stay again good location nice scenery good food
Laurene D. Couples France, April 16, 2012
Good location, nice breakfast

hotel is getting old, staff not really helpful
6
I had a problem from the very biggining, my room was smelling cigarette and then I found an old empty pack of cigarette in the room.+ the balcony wasn't clean. Staff hardly accepted to change the room and didn't even appologize or upgraded me!
Nightlife Tip: There is a nice Bar on top of the fullerton bay hotel that you can reach in 15 min walking. from there you have a very nice view of the marina bay sands and the light show.
Yin M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

I love the lobby where I can hear birds chirping
8.7
i had a wonderful stay at marina mandarin hotel as i feel like it was my second home and i do not have much trouble checking-in or checking-out. the staff were friendly.
Yin M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
Serene and beautiful environment, comfortable feel

The location is near to Esplanade and shopping centres
9
It was a wonderful stay where there was great services and great serene environment even when I was at the lobby. I love the birds chirping especially in the early morning.
Angus K. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel and service

Very nice ambience, room
9.3
A 5 star hotel in all aspects. Conveniently located in the heart of Singapore, nearby shopping options at Marina, Suntec City. The quality of the ambience and rooms are first class. Very nice designs, posh and elegant. Rooms are very comfortable with a balcony overseeing the esplanade. The bathroom is very posh, beds are very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. A worthwhile stay for any occasions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08