My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4581 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4581)
Sort by:
Grace T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great location but slow service

Nice room
8.3
i waited about an hour before being able to check-in due to the long queues. customers in line were all very unhappy. waiting time could be reduced if the management handles the check-in and check-out at different counters, rather than all in the same queue. what added on to my unhappiness is that my partner and i were told that we're not able to get our rooms immediately as it is not available at that moment. check-in time was 2pm. however, i only got my room at 4pm.
Roy C. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2011
Efficient hotel with high level of service

Impressive atrium and good location
7
the hotel is well located next to marina bay and it is easy and quick to get anywhere in central singapore. rooms are large and clean with good facilities and good housekeeping services. the gym and swimming pool areas are satifactory and other hotel services are fine. it was disappointing that having paid quite a lot for the rooms there was an additional charge for wifi unlike most other hotels i have stayed in previously. the mattress was very hard although this was recified satisfactorily with blankets placed over the mattress by housekeeping.
Poo K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Great Location

Location, clean room,
7
Great location & good shopping. Good service, clean room
Shopping Tip: Great location
Hamidah S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile

Serenading environment, check in counter is seperated at level 4 instead of at the entrance and big room.
8.7
appreciate the friendliness kindness of the reception as she fulfilled our request and on top of that gave us a quite big room for the 2 of us which was very spacious. however she did not give 2 keycard as the room need 2 cards to activate the ac and lights. the bathtub in that room was also no able to be used as there was no stopper to stop the drainage. hence we were not able to relax n have our own spa in the room. however we still enjoyed our stay with the lovely and serenading environment and beautiful view.
Corazon M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Nearness to shopping malls, and train and bus rides, staff very friendly
8
Our room accomodation was handed to us exactly the time the hotel staff promised. The room though small is clean and amenities are great. One incident that really got us worried was when our room key was changed without informing us beforehand but at the end everything was efficiently handled. Room service is very good. Filipino OJTs are very efficient and friendly so as the rest of the room staff. IT's a perfect hotel for my family.
Dannielle N. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2011
Great Location but not stroller friendly

Great location for quick shop
6
only one night layover for some quick singapore goodies, hotel location was perfect for that. the rooms and over all hotel facility seem dated and tired. the ceiling of our room was covered in mould we didn't bother changing room. poor access for pram and strollers to the shops, it would be hard to move about if you were on your own with a young child.
Freddy N. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
great location

marina bay
9.7
nice room, nice lobby, nice hotel.. near mrt, near marina bay, near singapore flyer...
Raymond C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2011
Lovely hotel plus great location

Big room, near to Cityhall MRT. Near to 2 big malls, Marina Square and Suntec City
8
The room is big and my daughter really love the bed. Plus the location is very accesible as it's resides in the city. It is also near to 2 big malls, Marina Square and Suntec City, and near to Cityhall MRT.
Andree L. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
good location and very nice view

very nice rooms, comfortable and near to mrt station
9.3
very nice and comfortable room, and also have a great view. sightseeing are walking distance, very near to the mrt station and shopping mall, so its very easy to find a good restaurant and for shopping too. very good and recommended hotel.
Graham R. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2011
beautiful accommdation and location slow service

Location and decor
8
Enjoyed our stay at the Mandarin although our flight was delayed by 9 hours and therefore needed to checkin at 3am! This was exacerbated by the exceptionally slow checkin - took 22 minutes to get the key card to our room and we were the only ones at reception. Worse was still to come ... checkout took 43 minutes - luckily we were going to embark on a cruise and were not in a hurry. The Mandarin desperately needs to resolve whatever checkin checkout problems that are causing frustration in customers - it should not be happening at all!There were some positives however that made up a little for the lack of service ... the room was spacious and the view was lovely. The area is one we hadn't stayed in before and it was wonderful. Lots of shopping and amazing architectural feats! I'd stay here again but management needs to address the torture one needs to endure to checkin and out of the Mandarin!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07