arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5916 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Lee M.
Singapore
February 26, 2013
Beautiful and helpful with a service
Shopping centre is just next to the hotel, very peaceful, big and clean room. Transportation is very convenient.
Check-in counter is very prompt. Ready to serve customer as soon as they are available. Room is big and clean. Very comfortable. Only the tv control is not user friendly. This time only stay for 1 night for staycation experience. With the hotel discount, it's definately worth it. Will definately come back for at least 2 nights stay.

9.3 Minghui H.
Singapore
February 25, 2013
Good Location and good food
Location
Hotel staff was very accommodating to our request and went out all the way to assist us. Housekeeping reacts very fast to our request.

7.7 Roland H.
Malaysia
February 25, 2013
hotel a bit old, not too bad, great helpfu staff
check in counter staff quick and accomodating.
hotel is a bit old but staff is very helpful, clean convenience for shopping, have smoking rooms with verandah, not too conggested in lift, friendly staff all round, problem is a bit pricy and twin single beds too close to each other(join).food price for coffeehouse reasonable and chicken rice is great.overall the place is good.

9 Shuijiang L.
China
February 25, 2013
good place for travelling and shopping
good nightseeing
good place for travelling and shopping,the nightseeing is very beautiful. if you travelling with children, there is a good place.

8.7 Pehamberger W.
Austria
February 25, 2013
Nice hotel with good connection to SG
nice view, fine pool, good connection to MRT
Nice room; clean, good view at SG; connection to MRT, shopping mall nearby; good restaurant und breakfast; Noisy: there is a big building lot near by – but that’s SG … Service is good; Gym is fine, pool too.

7.7 ester D.
Indonesia
February 25, 2013
nice hotel
near marina bay
the room is comfortable. it is also clean. the staff are kind. they can speak malay. the location is near marina bay. you can walk to bay sand mall. the breakfast is great and delicious. i would stay in this hotel again if i go to singapore. it is near mrt. perfect hotel!

8.7 Han G.
Malaysia
February 23, 2013
Good location & services
Good Stay, Good Sleep, n room is clean
The hotel is located at central and very near to marina gold sands bay and the hotel room rate is reasonable and very convenient, because can have a good shopping at marina square.. Room is clean and large enough and feel comfortable too..the only think about the room needs to upgrade and refurnished as well..

7 DEVARAJA M.
Malaysia
February 22, 2013
good central location
efficient staff , good location , quiet environmen
happy and comfortable stay , easy to get in and out of hotel with prompt taxi services , concierge staff were efficient, courteous and froendly

9.7 Rishenda M.
Australia
February 22, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location, mesmerising view!
Clean and comfortable.
Upon our arrival we received an upgrade to a premier room. The room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The staff were very helpful and the location was fantastic being righ next to the mrt. We got the special deal and stayed for 6 nights, which made for a stylish yet cheap holiday. Would definitely stay here again.

9.3 paul K.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2013
nice hotel
excellent location to main attractions
very good hotel with excellent location and short distance to main attractions like Gardens by the Bay, City Flier. Warm hospitality from staff. Hotel room is well decorated with good view.