Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5366 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5366)
Sort by:
Mark T. Groups Australia, August 23, 2012
Nice hotel, but expensive food

Location
7.3
the hotel was very nice. clean spacious rooms. good service. great location. however, the price of food is quite expensive, and i was charged an additional for a fruit platter (not the nicest fruit either) which should have been included in the continental breakfast. when i queried the room service bill, the staff member just smiled and said "send us an email if you'd like to make a complaint". not good enough, in my book.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clark Quay is a must-see for nightife
Sarinah C. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Excellent service, convenient location

Excellent customer service, strategic location
10
So, this is my second review of Marina Mandarin. I have chosen to stay in this hotel the second time. I am again pleased with the service that this hotel has given me. The staff has lended her hands to help me when seeing I carried 2 big suitcases. Our room amenities were refilled every day. The room was superb and very clean. I am again felt that we were looked after when the housekeeper dropped by our room to ask if we need extra mineral water/ice. Check in and check out process were quite fast. Food and beverage in the Atrium Lounge were excellent. I would recommend you to stay in Marina Mandarin if you were looking for an accommodation in Singapore. I am very pleased.
Shopping Tip: You can walk down the stair from Level 4 to get into the Marina Square shopping centre. I found this very convenient.
Edwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice View, Kinda Old Room

Mall below the hotel
8
The hotel has nice view but my room has small insects flying around, they came from the bathroom drainage. That was an executive floor room that I booked, so I was very@ surprised how that was possible at this kind of facility. Room also a bit old in terms of certain furniture etc. Service was wonderful though, they were very cooperative & provides fast, friendly service.
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great business locations!

Location and customer service
9.7
Had a great stay in this hotel. It was clean and customer service was great. Lovely hotel room and great location for business!
Ester D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
nice hotel

near marina bay
7.7
the room is comfortable. it is also clean. the staff are kind. they can speak malay. the location is near marina bay. you can walk to bay sand mall. the breakfast is great and delicious. i would stay in this hotel again if i go to singapore. it is near mrt. perfect hotel!
Wai M. Groups China, August 21, 2012
Excellent location

Easily accessible
7.3
The hotel location is excellent as it's close to the MRT station. The river view is wonderful and the service is fairly good. However, there's is no elevator or lift between the mall (3/F) and the reception (4/F), which is a bit troublesome for the elderly and those with baggages.
Philip P. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Great location, good service and perfect rooms

Location and view
9.3
As usual got out of the taxi and was greeted with a frendily smile and can we help you. Straight to the front desk and same treatment even though it was 3-00am in the morning. Definately all good and welcoming. Asked by all, main entrance and desk staff if we need anything and all were very plesant and helpful. not just on arrival but for the whole of our stay. Were given other options for things such as breakfast and late check out, which was appreciated. Went to room and all was ready, neat and clean. Through out the stay nothing was a problem and anything we wanted was not an issue. On leaving same treatment and all staff could not have done anymore to help us. Could not fault anything and thank for the time we spent in Singapore. Will be back.
Chean H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Looks as if it needs some refurbishment

Location
6.3
Comfortable but needs refurbishment especially the bathrooms.
Daisy T. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Nice overlooking view of the lobby from our room and outside the window.
7
our room has a nice view. it is overlooking the financial buildings of the city like hsbc, straits trading, maybank, ocbc bank, singtel, peninsula hotel, peninsula plaza, carlton hotel. we were given free 6 hours per day free wifi. our room is spacious, the bed is king size and there is a bidet inside the toilet which is an added feature of the hotel compared to the other same level/rate hotels. there is free shuttle bus transfer to sentosa island
Wong S. Families with older children Singapore, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location.
8.7
the stay at your hotel was very enjoyable. the room was really spacious and i loved the large bathroom. the layout of the hotel was unique, with a lift that overlooks the interior of the hotel. it is located in a really great location which is easily accessible to areas of interest like the shopping center and the mrt station. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family!
Shopping Tip: The shops are right next to the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02