Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5409 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Tracy R. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Very impressive lobby, great staff

Convenient central location for sightseeing and shopping
9
The atrium lobby was awesome, really something to experience. Room did not match this but was very clean and perfectly acceptable. The hotel was in a great location for shopping and sightseeing. We arrived at 7 AM in the morning and were unhesitatingly and graciously granted access to our room even though this was due until 2 PM. Only a shame we did not have more time to spend there.
Jennie T. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Grand and lovely hotel

Beautiful exterior and interior, all the necessary tools are being prepared
9
wonderful stay in marina mandarin. overall, i find it good but the room is indeed not a very spacious one. however, i think the reception part is a bit not so discipline. it's not on the first come first serve basis but it's rather on your luck whether you are queing at the back of a "fast customer".
Mona R. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Not worth the 5 star rating

it's in the city area and near the famous' tourist spots.
6.3
The deluxe executive room we occupied smells napthalene balls. The facilities seems so old and in my opinion, they need to renovate soon for them to compete with other 5 start hotels. I was so disappointed and it's not worth for 1 night stay.
Ervin N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Very relaxing and comfortable stay.

The design and size of the room. The location is awesome!
8.7
Staff were exceptionally friendly. Location is awesome and centrally located. Very easily accessible to shopping areas and other attractions in singapore.
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Big, Professional, Clean
9
This hotel was so delightful for me. I could find everything I need. Easy access to malls, dining area, MRT Station, and so on. Such a complete areas.
David B. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Great location opposite Marina Garden Bay Resort

Great views and location
8
On check in was invited to upgrade from a premier room to the Mauritius Club. Offer was reasonable but balconies seem to get smaller the higher you get up - basically you can open the door and step out but no space to sit outside. Also, while this is standard for all hotels beware the fact that your bill will be increased by a 10% sevice charge and 7% VAT. It is about time this deceitful practice was reformed (as it is in Australia) by requiring an all in pricce.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore is a great city - take a boat tour along the Singapore River
Ace H. Business travelers Canada, September 7, 2012
Good Location, Good Services

Good Restaurants
9.3
spacious room, free internet, clean and tidy, wonderful services. good location, easy to get taxi. also close to shopping mall. a bit expensive though this time, i paid about night without breakfast.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Convenient Hotel for shopping

Location is good
5.3
Not exactly a fantastic hotel though. First thing it is ridiculous to put the check in / check out counter at level 4. And the service during check in was slow. So many counters yet only 2 in operation and the staff took such a long time to do the processing. The day of my check in happens to be my wife's birthday and the counter staff told me that she would prepare a birthday cake to be sent to our room at 8pm. We actually thought they are really going to do that we went back to the room around 7.30pm and waited , waited and waited. Nothing happen. So after all the so called service is just paying lip service. One more thing the balcony is kind of run down and not well maintained.
Huy V. Solo travelers Cambodia, September 6, 2012
Marina Mandarin Hotel

nice view at night
10
lovely service
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Wonderful Interior Concept

Great service, perfect location, superb bathroom
9.3
me n my wife was given a wonderful 1 night surprise stay on our 30th wedding anniversary. the room sized was just right for the both of us with nice interior deco. the bathroom was superbly renovated. the location of the hotel was perfect. we had a wonderful dinner just behind the hotel at 'makansutra'. would definitely return to diz hotel in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08