Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4896 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4896)
Sort by:
Shuijiang L. Couples China, March 25, 2012
great location for visiting, shopping

swimming pool and shopping
9
great location for visiting, shopping ,swimming.you can relax yourself completely.
Shopping Tip: there is many famous brand in here.
Sarmilah S. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel location and great guest room

the location of the hotel at the hearst of thw city area and ver accessible
8.3
when i first reach the hotel entrance i was not so impressed by the concierge staff which is located at the front entrance as staff is not giving a warm welcome and sad to say no friendly smile at all.....nevertheless half heartedly we approached the recep counter at level 4 and am so impressed by the decor and hotel interior....shall i say its lovely!however once again there's no smile and sense of friendly approached at the recep counter....and worst senario we have to wait for 2.5hrs for the room to get prepared though we have already book in advance...it is so dissappointed and frustrated....anyway when we got to the room...we feel so relieved and comfy in the guest room.The view from the balcony is superb and fabulous.....we don't feel like leaving our room any minutes.Had an enjoying time and memorable stay in the hotel but not the service from the front desk staffs.
Restaurant Tip: staying at this hotel we don't have to worry of food and shopping as right below the hotel is link to the marina square mall where u can dine,shop and stay comfortably under one roof.
Choon E. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2012
Very convenient to food and shopping.

Relaxing, convenient, comfortable
9
The room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel lounge was a good place to relax and have a drink. Gym was well-equipped.
Syofi R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2012
great hotel

best location
9
the purpose of our visit to singapore this time was to go for medical check up at mount elizabeth hospital and paragon health clinics, so from location wise this hotel is at the best location. it's at ochard which is the heart of singapore crowd. we consider it's location is the best the hotel has a complete facility,from fitness to wellness, business to leisure. all covered in one location. serve by skilled and warmed staff. really helpful from checked in to checked out. the restaurant also offer a first class food. various kind and the taste is excellent. really enjoy the buffet breakfast. i would recommend this hotel for family traveler. the rate is above average, but since we are staying with 4 of our family members, it's worth the money.
Erwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2012
nice and clean hotel

comfort hotel
7.7
i have been to this hotel several times for business trip and enjoy staying here. the room is clean and quite, and the furniture inside the room is very neat, simple not crowded. the food is good.
Nigar N. Families with young children Canada, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is good

Staffs are nice and location is excellent
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. My daughter liked the room very much. We had a bay view room and the reception complied with our request for that.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is best located, great to stay and within the walking distance of huge shopping area.
Joshua B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Best of the best

view
9.7
Awesome location right next door to shopping centre and MRT. The view was great maybe got luckly not sure. Also the staff were the most friendly and helpful that i have experienced. Defeintly be going back.
Nicholas S. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great hotel, nice suite, good service!

Location, comfort and good service.
9.3
we booked a suite, the room was nice, comfy and spacious. very nice and scenic view too. service was good and room service was reasonably priced. food was served promptly and warm. by the way, the hotel is situated right on top of a big shopping centre, marina square. near to places like marina bay sands, esplanade, suntec city centre.
Pin H. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
nice clean hotel

Ice delivery
6.7
great location, clean and great service. i had someone knocking on my door to enquire if i needed ice. i thought that was a very nice touch. as with most hotel in singapore, no free internet
Antonio L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2012
Great hotel, best service

location, level of service
7.7
Everything from location of level of service and friendliness of staff are all excellent. I have returned to this hotel several times and the experience gets better, highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01