Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Jussac K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
clean and generous

cleanlyness and strategic location
8.7
I stayed with my wife and young children, and Marina Mandarin gave us free extra bed. Singapore Flyer is within walking distance from the hotel, so after putting my youngest daughter to sleep and assigned the older one to stay in the room, I could just walk to the Flyer and back in about one hour. Besides it's connected to Esplanade MRT station, so going to Orchard and other destination was easy
Report this review
Kui P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Great location

Fast in check in/out
8.3
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, i like it because near the shopping area and convenience to the MRT station. The rooms are clean and big, nice view from the hotel can see the city. The only thing that we don't like is the rooms always had the room key issue. first time we stay there, after 2 days the key (card) is not working, imagine we did our shopping for whole day, tired and exhausted, when reached the hotel room realised that the key is not functioning, then you have to go down to the main lobby to inform them that the key is not functioning even though you are very tired, or else you can't go into the room. When we stay there 2nd time recently we had the same experience that the door key is not functioning again after 2 days. Just wondering why this keeps happening!
Report this review
Looi L. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Nice & Beutiful Hotel

Swimming Pool
7.3
i like the view of swimming pool. fantastic, beautiful & relax! view for singapore is most interested.
Report this review
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Good and centrally located

Spacious, near to shopping and near to MRT.
8
Report this review
Kui P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Very sastify with this hotel as we got large room.

Clean, close to shopping centre and MRT station.
8
Report this review
Crystal T. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location with awesome bathroom

Great location, great piano bar
8
We received free upgrade and late checkout upon check in. The rooms were quite big for the area and the bathroom was gorgeous. The bed was seriously comfy!
Report this review
Faizal B. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
In the heart of Marina shopping area.

location
7.3
Those who are driving in to Marina Mandarin please drop off your luggage at concierge first because access from basement carpark to hotel lobby is only by staircase. Hotel reception counter to check-in is not on the ground floor you have to take a lift up. We booked an Executive Deluxe room which comes with twin beds and a balcony. Room is luxurious in terms of decor and space. The balcony attached is not well maintained. It looks worn-out, tired and has a musky smell. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Eng C. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Food and centrally located.
9
Pleasant and cosy. Good city view.
Report this review
Elena Z. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
nice homey hotel conveniently located

very helpful concierge
8.3
this has been my second stay in marani mandarin. the previous trip i had was with my children w their respective kids and my brothers that i all treated to a singapore sojourn. previous to this, my high school principal, the Rafaeles family also stayed in your hotel. i feel at home most especially since a lot of your staff are fellow Filipinos. they are warm and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. it helps too that there is an adjoining shopping mall linking the hotel. would love to come back and still stay in Marina Mandarin. Cheers!
Report this review
Teana P. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good location, unit so-so...

Location! direct access to Marina Square. Carpark coupon can be redeemed. Good service.
8.3
There's a slight crack in the bath tub which made me wonder whether it is still a 5-star hotel. Requested for smoking room and got it. Very happy with the service. Fast during check-in and check-out.
Report this review
Previous page 2051 - 2060 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07