Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5361 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5361)
Sort by:
Ester D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
nice hotel

near marina bay
7.7
the room is comfortable. it is also clean. the staff are kind. they can speak malay. the location is near marina bay. you can walk to bay sand mall. the breakfast is great and delicious. i would stay in this hotel again if i go to singapore. it is near mrt. perfect hotel!
Wai M. Groups China, August 21, 2012
Excellent location

Easily accessible
7.3
The hotel location is excellent as it's close to the MRT station. The river view is wonderful and the service is fairly good. However, there's is no elevator or lift between the mall (3/F) and the reception (4/F), which is a bit troublesome for the elderly and those with baggages.
Philip P. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Great location, good service and perfect rooms

Location and view
9.3
As usual got out of the taxi and was greeted with a frendily smile and can we help you. Straight to the front desk and same treatment even though it was 3-00am in the morning. Definately all good and welcoming. Asked by all, main entrance and desk staff if we need anything and all were very plesant and helpful. not just on arrival but for the whole of our stay. Were given other options for things such as breakfast and late check out, which was appreciated. Went to room and all was ready, neat and clean. Through out the stay nothing was a problem and anything we wanted was not an issue. On leaving same treatment and all staff could not have done anymore to help us. Could not fault anything and thank for the time we spent in Singapore. Will be back.
Chean H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Looks as if it needs some refurbishment

Location
6.3
Comfortable but needs refurbishment especially the bathrooms.
Daisy T. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Nice overlooking view of the lobby from our room and outside the window.
7
our room has a nice view. it is overlooking the financial buildings of the city like hsbc, straits trading, maybank, ocbc bank, singtel, peninsula hotel, peninsula plaza, carlton hotel. we were given free 6 hours per day free wifi. our room is spacious, the bed is king size and there is a bidet inside the toilet which is an added feature of the hotel compared to the other same level/rate hotels. there is free shuttle bus transfer to sentosa island
Wong S. Families with older children Singapore, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location.
8.7
the stay at your hotel was very enjoyable. the room was really spacious and i loved the large bathroom. the layout of the hotel was unique, with a lift that overlooks the interior of the hotel. it is located in a really great location which is easily accessible to areas of interest like the shopping center and the mrt station. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family!
Shopping Tip: The shops are right next to the hotel!
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Excellent hotel

walking distance to marina square
10
I enjoy my stayed in Marina meritus Club, Excellent breakfast and nice view. They are very friendly to you. I'm staying on 20th floor and I enjoy my nite view.
Shopping Tip: Marina square and MBS
Peck G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Request not received by hotel

Location. Near to shopping centre and food
7.7
I have booked two rooms, which I specifically requested for connecting rooms. Upon checking in, I was told my request was not received. As a result, we have to leave our bags with the concierge and went for some outings. Upon checking in later at about 5 pm, one staff saw me carrying my sleeping baby and 2 bags on my shoulder. Shortly after that he came and asked if he could assist - he assisted with my checking in and later came with my room card. Thank you Thomas. Staff are generally helpful and service is OK. This is the second time we stayed there. Getting a cab to any destination is not a problem at all.
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre adjacent to the hotel. Cheaper to eat outside the hotel.
Bede L. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
great hotel and superb location

we loved the location, the service and the rooms were great
9.7
The service from the bellboy to the front desk to the concierge was excellent.
Gede A. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel to stay and very friendly staff

spacious room
10
During my stay, everything was all right and all met my expectations. Check-in process was so quick. Hotel room was so spacious and comfortable.The hotel was located near a shopping mall and MRT station. All were within walking distance. It was easier for me and my wife to travel by MRT and also to buy food or other stuff.
Travel tip: All restaurants in the hotel and around the hotel are closed at 10PM. Just beware if you check in after 10PM and haven't had your dinner yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02