Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5799 reviews

4560 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5799)
Sort by:
Shahrul H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Premier Room with Marina Bay View - Spectacular

Marina Bay View and Marina Square
9
Overall, it was an excellent escapade... Love the view from the balcony.. Wish to stay in a room with wider view of the Marina and Merlion Close proximity to Marina Square provides options for dining and shopping. Bought a Nex 6 for Christmas Check in could be improved. Waited for an hour as the front desk did not pay attention who was waiting there first. Parking should be complimentary and limited per entry is some what stingy (?)
Report this review
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
5 Stars Stay

Location
8
The hotel is 1 floor to the big shpping complex and nice view of the Singapore river and esplanade.
Report this review
Daniela B. Families with older children Switzerland, December 26, 2012
Good quality value 5star hotel

Location, friendly staff
8
We spent Xmas in Singapore before flying to Thailand. This was a good choice for a family who requires two rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Marina Bay's attractions (flyer, marina bay sands, merlion, esplanade, ecc)
Report this review
Connie E. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2012
Excellent choice!

Close to shopping, metro, sightseeing.
9
The hotel is connected to a nice shopping mall. Plenty of places to eat. Cabs easily taken to any sightseeing events. I would stay here again. Like all Asian beds seem to be - like sleeping on a board; but call for a choice of four pillow levels ( soft, med, hard, extra hard).
Nightlife Tip: The night safari was exceptional. Take a private tour. It is worth the money and lessens the wait.
Report this review
Saibun O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Newly renovated hotel, grand looks

Conveniently attached to malls and walks, strategically located in marina area
8.7
Overall very good relatively cheaper compared to other starred hotel, room got a little smell, but overall still very good
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to marina square, millenia walk, suntec city. Just accross esplanade for evening breezy walk
Report this review
Kwendy A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
First Class Hotel at strategic location

big room and nice
9.3
my kids love the hotel, it is very big and the hall is amazing with a very nice structure shape. And the room is also big and nice, we love it very much. The location is also strategic, we can walk to some singapore attractions like sing flyers and very close to marina bay sands and gardey bay.
Report this review
Sahrin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great Service

Lifts and Surrounding
10
During the check in process,it was long Q but the staff try their best to serve everyone fast.Then when I was in the room.The staff did knock and ask if we need additional water as they saw our guest in the room.It was the most memorable moment of my stay there.
Report this review
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great hotel with Lovely service

Big room & good location
8
this is the 1st time we stay in this hotel, service is great & staff is polite. room is big & clean. easy access to shopping & eating place, next to suntec city & marina square. there is underground walking area & shopping while we walk toward the mrt station which is 15-20 minutes away.
Report this review
Chuck Y. Couples Canada, December 26, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel

Nice design with large space
8.7
we had a wonderful stay in the hotel. good service and very well managed. very accessible to many shopping malls.
Report this review
Pradit R. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Good decoration...net more details

good location good facitity
6.7
This hotel is connected to the shopping mall and train station. It is good place for connecting to business location. I think they should improve quality of food and beverage. Drink at bar is not so good.
Report this review
Previous page 2051 - 2060 of 4560 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06