or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4893 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4893)
Sort by:
Syofi R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2012
great hotel

best location
9
the purpose of our visit to singapore this time was to go for medical check up at mount elizabeth hospital and paragon health clinics, so from location wise this hotel is at the best location. it's at ochard which is the heart of singapore crowd. we consider it's location is the best the hotel has a complete facility,from fitness to wellness, business to leisure. all covered in one location. serve by skilled and warmed staff. really helpful from checked in to checked out. the restaurant also offer a first class food. various kind and the taste is excellent. really enjoy the buffet breakfast. i would recommend this hotel for family traveler. the rate is above average, but since we are staying with 4 of our family members, it's worth the money.
Erwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2012
nice and clean hotel

comfort hotel
7.7
i have been to this hotel several times for business trip and enjoy staying here. the room is clean and quite, and the furniture inside the room is very neat, simple not crowded. the food is good.
Nigar N. Families with young children Canada, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is good

Staffs are nice and location is excellent
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. My daughter liked the room very much. We had a bay view room and the reception complied with our request for that.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is best located, great to stay and within the walking distance of huge shopping area.
Joshua B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Best of the best

view
9.7
Awesome location right next door to shopping centre and MRT. The view was great maybe got luckly not sure. Also the staff were the most friendly and helpful that i have experienced. Defeintly be going back.
Nicholas S. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great hotel, nice suite, good service!

Location, comfort and good service.
9.3
we booked a suite, the room was nice, comfy and spacious. very nice and scenic view too. service was good and room service was reasonably priced. food was served promptly and warm. by the way, the hotel is situated right on top of a big shopping centre, marina square. near to places like marina bay sands, esplanade, suntec city centre.
Pin H. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
nice clean hotel

Ice delivery
6.7
great location, clean and great service. i had someone knocking on my door to enquire if i needed ice. i thought that was a very nice touch. as with most hotel in singapore, no free internet
Antonio L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2012
Great hotel, best service

location, level of service
7.7
Everything from location of level of service and friendliness of staff are all excellent. I have returned to this hotel several times and the experience gets better, highly recommended.
Damien T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2012
Service with a smile in the heart of Town

Friendly staff...Great decor..
8
Frontdesk service was great..Room was nicely decorated...TV reception is requiring enhancement...Balcony cleaniness was lacking with Cigarette Butts and Beer cans found...
Chen P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Town of food

Free shuttle
10
the hotel worth to pay for the price. location is also within my reach. the early check in at 1pm was also recognized. everything in the room was good and professional. my son enjoy the room service and the bathroom. the adjourning door to suntex city complex was also one of the most convenient way to shop around. food was also reachable
Shopping Tip: Suntex city mall has a lot of shop consisting of varieties choices from children to adults.
Christine S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Any request for room service isnon-existent

Views from very small balcony are great (especially at night time).
6
On arrival we were notified that accommodation we requested was not available - we did book about 5 weeks before travel. Room service is non-existent- coffee sachets were not replaced over the time we were there, eventually had to chase staff for new supplies. On day of departure we needed to extend check-out time for a short time. After phone calls (reception did not phone back to confirm is this would be OK.) After my phone calls to them I was eventually told we could extend - but at a charge!! The final straw was when we rang to arrange collection of our luggage (prior to check-out) nobody arrived so we had to drag our luggage down to reception to check out. They have no proper queue and everybody just keeps pushing in to try and check out - this took over 30 minutes waiting in queue. To top things off we had to drag our cases back to lift (Reception is on 4th floor) to get downstairs to catch taxi to airport. Any service you require from staff if absolutely non-existent!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont't ask for any service at all from staff, they just don't get back to you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02