Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5327 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5327)
Sort by:
Yang L. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2012
It's a good place

it's very convinient for shopping due to marina square shopping mall
9.7
It's a great experience.It's very clean and comfortable in the room.
Christopher S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2012
great atmosphere and friendly

best location
8.7
very good service with great atmosphere in great location
Kwan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Great location

Location
6
The location of the hotel is good. The Flyers and Marina Bay Sands are within walking distance. There are also a few shopping malls nearby. The view of our room is great. We stayed in the deluxe room for 3 nights with a balcony overlooking the flyers. The staff of the hotel are friendly but inefficient. It took us more than half an hour to check-in. Also, we encountered problem connecting to wifi.
Brenda K. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Excellent service from the receptionist

Perfect view for NDP
8.7
My room has a great view for the National Day Parade, the children were very excited because of the fire works! We had a wonderful stay in Marina Mandrain. Especially thanks to the receptionist
Sunghoo P. Families with young children South Korea, August 11, 2012
Good choice for family travellers

Nice ambience, proximity to Marina bay area
7.7
Hotel has good proximity to most of Marian bay attractions on walk, connectec to shoppoing mall directly from Hotel reception area, more than anything else nice ambience (esp, natural lighting over the hollow inside of hotel) when you come to reception floor in glass door lift commanding nice view inside hotel. Hotel is nicely decorated, feeling brand new, well equipped swimming pool and nice breakfast restaurant at reasonable price.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Fabulous Service and Awesome Location

The friendly, attentive, and going-the-extra-mile service, how the hotel is all linked up with public transport, the malls and other hotels around it, the view of the hotel room.
8.7
We were there to celebrate my partner's birthday which is also around the nation's birthday. I had earlier contacted the hotel to request for a room with a view of the harbour (fireworks) but understood that since I didn't pay more for the promotion package that the hotel had for National Day, I wasn't guaranteed such a room. As expected, when we checked in, we were informed that the hotel couldn't give us a room with the harbour view. The staff who served us at the front desk (Vanessa) was very apologetic and provided us with a reasonable explanation for that. She then offerred to give us a free upgrade to the Meritus Club room with a city view which we gladly accepted. When Vanessa figured out that we were there to celebrate my partner's birthday, she went the extra mile and found us a Meritus Club room with the harbour view - all courtesy of the hotel! They even delivered on their earlier "promise" of a complimentary cake for my partner. The only glitch here was that they gave a birthday card along with the cake and it was addressed to me (it wasn't my birthday). We had a wonderful time during our 3day2night stay with the hotel. The room was fantastic! We had an excellent view of the harbour and had the best ever National Day celebration in our lives! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although the staff took a while to respond to some of our requests for ice and cutlery and such, it's forgiveable given that they were running on high occupancy on that day and that on the whole, the experience more than made up for this minor flaw. We will most certainly try to return to the hotel next year!
Arkadiusz B. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Excellent location but the rooms don't feel modern

Location is excellent if you are looking for some mid-range shopping and dining
8.3
The speed of service seems to depend largely on your luck - at times you get it very proficient, on some other occasions you better have a lot of patience. Attention of the hotel staff to customers is very good, though.
Restaurant Tip: You may want to explore nearby Marina Square, Suntec City and Millenia walk if you are looking for more variety, both in terms of choice and prices.
Lam S. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Quality hotel with great location

Quality room, ideally sized and situated right inside the shopping mall with sheltered access to many attractions.
8.3
Room is spacious with comfortable king sized bed. Our room had a unblocked city view over at Swissotel side with a corner view of the Esplanade. Would have preferred a bay view room but forgot to request for it at checkin, think the bay view would be partially blocked by the buildings though. Bathroom was spacious and quality furnishings. Loved the fact that it is situated right inside a shopping mall! Easy access to shops and food. Mall links to the underground shopping stretch. We walked along it all the way to CityHall MRT where it is a short walk to the firestation which was opened to public on Sat morning, the kids loved it! Walked across the Helix bridge to MBS and Gardens by the Bay in the evening. Lovely light/water show at MBS at 8pm! Some negative experiences was that the staff we check in with wasn't very friendly, she barely smiled and gave me curt answers to my queries, she also informed me about the free Wifi and gave me some instructions, I tried it but the GUI was not what she described, gave up since I didn't really need Wifi. We had an early checkin at 12pm since we arrived early and about half hour after we went into our room, there was a knock on the door, I went to the door quite promptly but not before it was opened and a male hotel staff came in, he was a bit shocked to see me and said "oh, I was not sure if you had check in" he made a hasty retreat and threw in a "how is your room?" like an afterthought and without eye contact. Our check out experience was more pleasant and the staff much more friendly and helpful.
Ngoc V. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel and awesome view!

Great view from inside the hotel, awesome musical at the lounge reception area. Room are unique, modern, stylish and classy. Great services and combo
9
We really enjoy our stay at the marina madarine hotel. Firstly we got upgraded to the Meritus club on the highest floor. The room was nice, stylish and modern. With a fanstatic view of the city. The location is great, just a few step from the marina squares. During the evening there are live musical band who play piano and sing to entertain th guests. The atmosphere was nice and romantic with the light dime low. Seats was very comfortable and the staff are helpful and dry welcoming. We ask to have a late check out and the hotel didn't charge us any extras. It was a very pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Miss K. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2012
good hotel

location
8.7
Good location , near the shopping center, big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01