or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Quite good in all regards

Excellent location within Marina Bay
9
A very nice, comfortable hotel with modern/recently rerurbished rooms. Location excellent as close to shopping malls and restaurants, as well easy access back to Changi Airport. Would stay again if pricing remains competitive.
Heru H. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2012
Nice service from all staffs, I really enjoyable

Close to the shopping mall and mrt station
9.3
I really enjoy while stayed there and will come back if I come to Singapore again
Shopping Tip: It's nice place for shopping
Simon R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
Excellent location with friendly staff

Location, free internet and parking
6.7
Usual overpriced buffet breakfast dollars per person,
Travel tip: Very good hawker stalls near by at the Esplanade
Kok H. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
Great location with good hotel services

Nice swimming pool and good room services
8.7
Nice room with good hotel location. Central location with many shopping malls surrounding the hotel. Many types of food choices available nearby the hotel.
Grant W. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
fantastic location - if your made of cash

Beautiful area right on the harbour
7
driving into the hotel - it didnt look much from the outside, but the moment you go into the foyel and get directed up to the lobby the whole hotel spreads out right before your eyes. although grand in size and amenities - it does lack in areas. there was nowhere near enough staff to check everyone out in the morning - with the line snaking out in the foyer. the rooms although great - there was a few details that were looked over in my room (no welcome bowl of fruit, no ash tray even though in a smoking room). all in all - a great hotel, just be prepared to part with your cash if you drink or eat at the actual hotel.
Pamela F. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Good location, funny smell

liked the birds that were placed around the hotel in cages, their singing
5.7
i found the decor of this hotel rather strange, in some places modern, but could do with a makeover. ran out of milk and coffee in the in-room facilites, every day, and had to ask for extras everyday. fellow visitors rang for a bucket of ice, and are still waiting! the rooms overlooking the harbour provided stunning views, but these rooms are a fair way from the lifts,so if you you if you don't want to walk too far, ask for a room near a lift. the barman at the pool had a very small section of drinks to choose from.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Singapore Flyer is not far from this hotel, and well worth a visit
Toh C. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
clean but tv can improve?

Well Maintained
8.7
Great stay with a relaxing feeling througout my stay.The bathroom is nice and comfortable,well maintained.I like the jacuzzi,maybe can be better if it's bigger. The view outside is great. I really enjoyed my stay and the service of the staff is very good. Keep up the good work. Thank you for providing a wonderful stay for us.
Shopping Tip: Get your maps ready.
Werner H. Business travelers Germany, February 12, 2012
splendid hote with all kuxury

recreation center
10
nice hotel with exquisite features, friendly personnel
Goh C. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
great location with great amenities

near to city
8.3
During my stay in Marina Mandarin, I felt a warm welcome from the staff during check in. Though the room that I booked was a deluxe room, he arranged a sea view room for me which i personally feel that it is a value added service for their customers. Secondly, I like the spacious room and big toilet with one bathtub and a standing shower. Not forgetting the late check out at 1pm which is another value addedness :)
Eden B. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel, very expensive

Gorgeous hotel, nice facilities
7.3
Although our stay was not long, the hotel itself is gorgeous, if price is not an issue then this hotel is quite lovely. Singapore itself is not all that cheap, all in all we found this hotel to be rather pricey, although its to be expected in the area etc. One comment i do have, is that staff while eager to please, are also looking for the elusive big tip lol. We were rushing to checkout and get to airport for our flight only to find that the wait to checkout was massive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Checkout early to avoid a big queue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07