or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5193 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5193)
Sort by:
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Big Rooms and nice rooms
9.3
my stay there at marina mandarin was great. i got to catch ndp rehearsal and also enjoy the fireworks in my eyes. but the major problem that i encounter was that the changing stands from the hotel. i asked the hotel if i could put catering and also have a small gathering int he hotel room and they said it was okay but noise have to cut at 11. after i got theirs response which is a "no problem" from them and i carried on to book this hotel. i went down for viewing of my room and the room was great. the staff there serve me and my girlfriend with smiles. i double checked if i could cater food and if i can have a small gathering, they told me again that its not a problem. but days before i check into the hotel, i called up the hotel and asked them if what type of catering can i bring into the hotel and they told me that its not possible. they also asked me if i'm booking the hotel for what occasion and i told them that it was my birthday celebration and they said i can't hold a birthday celebration in my room. i still went ahead with my reservation though. their breakfast was good and the ambiance of the entire hotel was good. their harbor view rooms was remarkable.
Nightlife Tip: in singapore, there's not much to do other than clubbing and having supper. i used to club quite often last time but i've changed my lifestyle. been changing out with friends, having supper at places like desker road (swee choon), geylang food and lots more. the night view of singapore in the city is great also.
Wong X. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Posh Hotel with great service and courtesy

Balcony that you can view the entire Marina Bay
9
room was big and bed was comfortable coupled by a balcony that provides sort of a bird's eye view of the marina area. great location with the flyers and marina bay sands just a short distance away, not to mention gardens by the bay. staff was very courteous and service was pleasant. overall a pleasant hotel.
David S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Still a great hotel after 25 years

Excellent service
8.3
I first stayed in the Marina Mandarin Hotel in 1987, the year of its opening. It was an impressive hotel then in terms of design and service and it is still an impressive hotel The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the service is unobtrusive but excellent.
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Very nice hotel with good service

Comfortable hotel environment, good food
9.7
i really like staying in this hotel. the hotel room is nice and comfortable. all the staffs are very helpful with everything. i also like the restaurant in this hotel. they are serving good quality foods. i'm avery satisfied guest.
Michelle W. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2012
great hotel

great location
8.3
the marina mandarin is one of several hotels in the marina bay area of singapore. the hotel has been renovated and extremely well-maintained and remains a great choice for a stay in singapore
Darmawan D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location and convenience
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff was nice and polite, the room was clean and spacious. The location was very strategic as malls are walking distance away.
Johaniff S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
nice hotel and great location

Good F&B
7
nice environmental, great location, great smell at the lobby, beautiful room, wonderful interior design and colour.
Hotel Feature Tip: Freindly staff
Phornsak T. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
9
as always, hyatt hotel never disappoints me where ever i check in in the world. i love stay in this hotel during my rushing visit in hong kong. although i only stay one night and sometimes i have to stay a week, Hotel has made my home when i am out working and traveling. the food in the italian restaurant is great, and breakfast is the best of all i experience. the view overthe harbour makes you love SG immediately.
Goh H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Personal attendence
9.3
I stayed at the Club Room. I stayed only for 1 night. The hotel is just too good. there's an extra effort to attend to these small details. The evening cocktail is greata nd morning breakfast is fantastic.
Hadi L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Amazing 5-star Hotel

Customer Service, Quality of the Stuff inside the room
8.7
staying 5 days from 22-27 june. this hotel is connected to marina square via a linked door at level 4. marina square is also linked to esplanade mrt, so travelling comes handy. there is a 6hr free internet per day (deluxe room). the tv has more than 40 channels. overally it is a very good hotel. though a bit pricey for my liking.
Restaurant Tip: Chopsticks Restaurant at Esplanade is worth trying, cheap yet delicious :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05