or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5078 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5078)
Sort by:
Binod M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
very nice hotel with great location

nice location and great view over looking marina bay sands, connected with mall ,
8.3
A very nice and clean hotel , good rooms comfortable and good location as well.
Marc D. Families with young children Canada, May 24, 2012
Great location and beautiful hotel

loved the buffet!
9.3
My wife and I went there for a few days with our 2.5 year old. We had a great time. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and the food is excellent.
Warren E. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
The best hotel i have stayed at.

location, location, location
8.3
The hotel staff were great from the time i arrived to the time i left. Hotel room was great, had everything need. the birds singing made a great atmosphere, they need a pay rise. Pool area was great. Access to shops and surrounding area very handy. Impressive building for its age.
Darryl C. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
Great hotel efficent staff

good location close to casino and shopping
10
great value rooms excellent close to all attractions and attentive staff
Hui L. Families with young children Canada, May 21, 2012
Great Location but service needs work

Location, comfortable beds
7
the location is unbeatable with easy access to malls and food places which is especially important for a family with a young child. however, service in the lounge is a little slow and rooms though beautiful is showing wear and tear.
Steven P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Old Hotel, but very clean and well maintain

Connected to Shopping Mall
9
When arrived, all the staff welcome with smile and they are all well trained. Two thumbs up for concierge service! Check in very fast The first night, the singer on lobby really make me crazy, they sing very loud and my baby can't sleep. Second night, we are already too tired, so don't care about those noise. Coming to check out, i already request late check out and they agree to grant me until 13:00, when i'm back to my hotel 12:30 they block my key and i need to q again in check out counter to request they open the door again. This really waste my time. Overall we are happy to stay in this hotel
Shopping Tip: THis hotel Connected with Shopping Mall...you only need to go down to Lobby (Level 4) and walk for less then 1 minute to reach Marina Square
Jin C. Families with young children Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location, rooms size is good

interconnected to lots of shopping areas
9.3
room has great view. but one side of the hotel is prone to hot direct sunshine. be sure to close your curtains in the afternoon.
Restaurant Tip: lots of local food available within the connected shopping malls.
Christine B. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Home away from home

Pleasant staff, Clean, Good size rooms
8.3
A pleasant stay and relaxing trip. Welcoming staff and helpful made the stay all the more pleasant. Will be back again no doubt.
Melissa C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location and service

The suite was large and spacious, location of the hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpful
7.3
Although most of the facilities were good, there are some things that can be improved. The fridge provided is too small for a suite and the balcony is also quite run down it should be repainted at least.
Pathmanaban R. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Nice & friendly staffs with lovely surrounding

Best staffs
9.3
One of the best hotel I ever stayed. Would love to go back there soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04