or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4949 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4949)
Sort by:
Suhaidah A. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Very nice

Its clean, fast service and friendly staffs
8.3
It was great even though we stay for a nite. Easy access to the nearest shopping mall.
Shiu K. Business travelers China, May 23, 2014
Fairly good hotel

location, big room, clean
8
It was a noisy room even though I was at the 27th floor facing the harbour side. There was live music playing till 1am on the pier and the noise was so annoying. I asked for a room change and it took me half an hour and 3 calls to wait until they arranged another one. Not the best service but not the worse. I expect a better service though.
See Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Clean Room, closer to MRT Station and Shopping Cen

Clean, Location, Friendly Staffs
8.7
Generally our stayed was great. The room is not very new but clean. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast is only 4 Stars Hotel standard. The only concern for us is, the single bed is really SINGLE.
Terence T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Average

Clean, quiet and good location
6
Average
Edgar W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Disappointed not a 5 star hotel

Location, very helpful and cheerful bellman, good bed
6.7
I was disappointed that I had to complain about the wifi, took multiple calls to front desk and It at technician to resolve internet connection and speed. I booked this hotel based on the 5 star rating expecting to have a relaxed weekend in a comfortable hotel. The staff were attentive and resolved the wifi issue but it's not something I expected and it put a damper on my mood to have to complain about something a a simple as wifi. Overall the room was not clean and certainly not to 5 star standard, mold in the shower, popcorn on the carpet near bedside, bedside lamp fell apart when I went to adjust it, shower door was jammed and water leaked onto floor. Breakfast was only just ok. Coffee was terrible, chocolate croissant was a filled with terrible tasting chocolate, overall breakfast was acceptable but not to a 5 Star standard. Good selection of fruit salad and asian dishes. Song birds added a pleasant atmosphere
Edgar W. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Expected much for a five star hotel

Location, helpful bellman, access to shopping and entertainment
7
I was disappointed that I had to complain about the wifi, took multiple calls to front desk and It at technician to resolve internet connection and speed. I booked this hotel based on the 5 star rating expecting to have a relaxed weekend in a comfortable hotel. The staff were attentive and resolved the wifi issue but it's not something I expected and it put a damper on my mood to have to complain about something a a simple as wifi. Overall the room was not clean and certainly not to 5 star standard, mold in the shower, popcorn on the carpet near bedside, bedside lamp fell apart when I went to adjust it, shower door was jammed and water leaked onto floor. Breakfast was only just ok. Coffee was terrible, chocolate croissant was a filled with terrible tasting chocolate, overall breakfast was acceptable but not to a 5 Star standard. Good selection of fruit salad and asian dishes. Song birds added a pleasant atmosphere
Rajesh D. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Great experience but the wireless network was weak

location, service, responsive
7.3
the stay was excellent and the service standards immaculate, however me and the business guest had issues with the internet speed, it was very weak and this made it difficult to work
Mandy C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Value for money.

Staff service, ambience n location
7
Excellent ..had hicups on e room on e first day but was rectified n change by staff immediately
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
A fair experience

Good location, comfortable bed and fast wifi
7.3
Water flew from the shower cubicle to the floor in the toilet.
Anthony L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Excellent location, great rooms with balcony/view

Location, view, quick check in/out
9.3
It served all the needs of a 4-day stay -- good friendly service, excellent convenience, attentive service, nice outdoor pool and nice rooms with marble bathrooms. The breakfast buffet was somewhat sub-par comparatively, but still good overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04