arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 liu A.
China
February 13, 2016
Check in slow
Staff not flexible, check in slow

7.3 Musliha M.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
A 'so so' hotel.
Shopping location
Wide range of breakfast. However the oriental breakfast was terrible. Other than that all is fine.

10 zhiwei C.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
good
clean, staff nice, food is good
comfortable, relax

9.3 regina Y.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Comfortable
the location , easy access for shopping and dining
the room gave a cozy feeling and bed was not too soft ( which is good ). Only thing that I did not like was the stain on the WC. It's room number 1523 if you need to know.

7.2 Yip P.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Overall ok
It was overall a pleasant stay, except for the loud drilling sound in the morning at around 5am. I managed to see some CNY fireworks display at the balcony in the evening. That compensated for the disturbing drilling sound experienced in the morning. Breakfast was ok, though the range wasn't as wide as expected.

10 Asmah M.
Singapore
February 06, 2016
Great location, quiet and awesome food
Great location, quiet and awesome food

10 mc C.
Philippines
February 05, 2016
Marina Mandarin Travel review
the staff, room, and breakfast
We enjoyed our overall stay here in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room is big especially the toilet compared to the other hotels i stayed in Singapore. Very accessible to MRT. The breakfast we really enjoyed.

6.8 Adele C.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Satisfactory
Prices could be more competitive by including breakfast with all rates available through agoda.

7.3 ker L.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Abit disappointed
Location , views
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..

9.7 Alexandria N.
Singapore
February 03, 2016
Excellent service made stay enjoyable
Service, location and buffet breakfast
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.