Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Wen H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Had a great time in Singapore
Spent 2 nights in Marina Mandarin, and my overall stay was great. Upon checking in the staff were very helpful to resolve my problem. Bed is comfortable, and the view of the city was great. Location is very convenience, has access to malls, and many restaurants. Would definitely visit again.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

yu H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
No bad
Pls send me the total invoice for hotel from 24/4-27/4 to the following address 238, Loyang Rise (s) 507363 Thank you
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Muhamad G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
this hotel is one of my favourite hotel. location near MRT station, next to marina square, and the breakfast was so good. i booked premiere with marina bay view room. so unforgetable experience. hope to stay in this hotel again
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Craig G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed our time
Enjoyed our time. Get the free breakfast. Great location.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Sha S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
For level 1 front Desk customer service
Don't Judge the Book by The Cover
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Kiok C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Marina Mandarin
Location is good Service is impeccable Overall hotel standard
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Deepa G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
An Okay Stay
Good location
Reviewed April 20, 2016

WARDATI Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
-
-
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Cheung W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Weekend get away
The staff was not as friendly. Rooms are old. While location is good, it wasnt what you expect from a posh hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Maria C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Stanning Entrance
Hopefully there is Toilet at the Swimming pool area where u can also bath and change clothe after you swim. Because the one w/c is near in the pool is not for wet purpose.
Reviewed April 15, 2016