or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4848 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4848)
Sort by:
Alvin W. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2012
My favorite hotel in Singapore

Spacious room, great service, great location
9.7
whenever i make a trip (business or leisure) to singapore, marina mandarin is my first choice of stay. the rooms are big for the price (compared to marina orchard for example). service, as expected in any well known hotls, is very satisfying. sometimes they give me a free room upgrade because they know i always stay there. singapore is a great city. but i always stay away from orchard because it is just too crowded. marina bay is my prefrence. right under the hotel is marina square mall, connected to suntec mall. so location wise for me is very convenient. overall, like i said on the title, staying at marina mandarin is a great experience both for business and leisure. really recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Try Paulaner Brauhaus just accross the street for a German style feast.
Yogeswaran A. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Great location & service

Nice looking room
8.3
I had a great weekend at Marina Mandarin. Rooms were clean and staff services were excellent. Location of hotel is perfect. Only service that is dissapointing was, no complementary internet service in room. One step backward for Singapore as a Developed country.
Nightlife Tip: Avalon is a "must visit"
Olesya D. Groups February 18, 2012
Great Location

Great Hotel
10
the marina mandarin hotel was amazing. we stayed three nights there and we were very satisfied.the hotel staff is excellent and helpful especially those working in the lobby and concergerie.the rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and well equipped.the main lobby is breathtakingly beautiful. the location is perfect right in marina bay and near all the singapore attractions.i recommend staying at this hotel.
Merlynn L. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2012
nice exterior but room looks old,pool isn't amazin

service
7
was disappointed with appearance of the room. furniture (drawers) was old and scratched. the balcony flooring and tiling----dated. can have more tv channels. tv remote control isn't user-friendly for switching channels. was also very disappointed with the pool level. there isn't a view or much to look at. all in all, i feel the hotel needs an overhaul on the inside to be able to keep up and compete with new hotels and even the new boutique hotels that have a nicer, updated, and more luxurious feel. furthermore, marina mandarin is a 5-star hotel. it shouldn't be inferior to any other 4/5-star hotels that offer about the same per/night-stay price.
Geoffrey N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Great hotel as always

Large spaces and a great pyramid like interior - you don't get these in newer hotels
7.7
always a good place to stay for business or pleasure. refurbished rooms are nice and elegant.
Mofizur R. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 17, 2012
splendid place to stay

seemed living with the nature with bird singing
8
hotel is located in very nice area of Singapore. Nice shopping malls and good restaurant around in walking distance. An evening stroll across the tree lined street at the evening is worth to take. The swimming pool is lovely and relaxing. Whether for business or pleasure the hotel is ideal to stop by.
Shannon M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Okay hotel..

Good location.
5.7
didn't love this hotel.. our non-smoking room had a faint smokey smell to it, otherwise a nice stay.
Poh C. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Excellent Hotel - Handy Location - Great Service

Location and well maintained clean rooms, shopping
9.3
Very well maintained rooms in great location for shopping and transport. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel is of excellent standard. Great value for location. Easy check in and out. Will definitely come back again.
Bradley W. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Great hotel, very expensive

Luxurious common areas, large room and great bathrooms
7.3
Marina Mandarin was a great hotel spoiled only by their prices. Room rates were reasonable however the in-room dining and mini-bar costs were outrageous. If money is no object this is a great hotel, but if that's the case, why are you not staying at Raffles?
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Fantastic Looking Hotel

Lovely area, nice looking rooms
7
Had a great stay at the Hotel, but there was a few things that can be improved on. I asked for an ashtray when i first got to my room, which after not arriving in an hour - i asked again, but again it didnt turn up.. It got to the point that i just gave up. Other then that - and a slow check out - the rooms were very comfy and the hotel had a great ambiance about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02