or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5079 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5079)
Sort by:
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
NIce Hotel in Good Location

Helpful Staff, Good location, Value for Money
9.3
Compared to the hotels in the area, Marina Mandarin is really value for money, given that it is a 5-star hotel in a prime location (at marina square and near to esplanade). My only gripes are with its bathroom design (no convenient place tohang clothes/towel) while taking a shower and also the confusing services lines ("oh this is for our engineering dept, let me refer you to another number"). Other then that, a pretty goo experience overall.
Wende B. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel Good Service

Great Location
8
wonderful location,right inside marina square,walking distance to suntec,millenia walk,marina bay sands. panoramic city view overseeing singapore cbd. real comfortable bed which makes you dread to wake up!
Yinghua C. Business travelers Germany, May 6, 2012
Grand facility / lobby but just normal room

the lobby and the restaurants were really grand
9
It was a very pleasant experience since the moment I arrived at the hotel. Nice lobby, helpful concierge, friendly frond desk staff.. and I actually had to postpone the check-in date on the very same day of my original check-in – Agoda would need to change me one night according to the booking policy, but when I was at the hotel and talked the super nice manager Nora, she helped me sort out with Agoda, changed the check-in date for me, welcomed me back to the hotel at a later date – what a surprise and her flexibility really impressed me!
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls like suntec city or city link are just nearby within 2 mins' walk - don't durn your wallet!! ^_^
Sutjipto S. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2012
Nice hotel, with strategic location

Friendly & helpful staff
8.7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. Although the lobby is in the 4th floor, our golf bags are all arranged by the concierge in the entrance since we arrived, and pickedup and delivered back to us in a timely manner when we're ready to leave. The reception desk staff also fast and have us checked-in in no time. Greet me with name all the time too.
Victor J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2012
Grand 5 Star

Spacious Lobby, Great Architecture
8.3
great location, directly connect to the mall and mrt. the room is very good and nice view. the only thing is that break fast is not included.
Carol O. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Excellent location, great hotel.

Location to the harbor. Reasonable price.
9
Was only in Singapore for 2 nights. Beautiful city.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Magnificent Hotel Experience

Great room especially the bathroom
10
This was the best hotel that we stayed at throughout our 8 week trip taking in Dubai, Kuala Lumpur and Australia. The facilities were magnificent from dining to the rooms themselves. The staff were all extremely friendly and efficicient and could not have been more helpful. All in all a very enjoyable experience and one that we would not hesitate to do again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the bus tour around the city near to the hotel and you can hop on and off where you like. It also allows you to see where you may like to go independently.
Jesper T. Business travelers Denmark, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel , good location however bit old.

Perfect location, internet connection good. toilet renovated.
6.3
I quite liked it. bit old though. Reason for my choice is location. Will stay there again
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2012
Good for business purpose

Clean, comfortable and location
9.7
Experience a great service with clean room. Location was central for business purpose and not far from the airport.
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2012
Great location for business!

Cleanliness, location and service
9.7
Hotel was great and clean, room was spacious and location is great for business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06