or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Goh C. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
great location with great amenities

near to city
8.3
During my stay in Marina Mandarin, I felt a warm welcome from the staff during check in. Though the room that I booked was a deluxe room, he arranged a sea view room for me which i personally feel that it is a value added service for their customers. Secondly, I like the spacious room and big toilet with one bathtub and a standing shower. Not forgetting the late check out at 1pm which is another value addedness :)
Eden B. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel, very expensive

Gorgeous hotel, nice facilities
7.3
Although our stay was not long, the hotel itself is gorgeous, if price is not an issue then this hotel is quite lovely. Singapore itself is not all that cheap, all in all we found this hotel to be rather pricey, although its to be expected in the area etc. One comment i do have, is that staff while eager to please, are also looking for the elusive big tip lol. We were rushing to checkout and get to airport for our flight only to find that the wait to checkout was massive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Checkout early to avoid a big queue.
Hasnita A. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2012
Lovely hotel so far can make one feel VIP

Comfortable room
9
Great hotel stay that makes one to feel grand and welcomed. Gd reception and service.
Risma Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2012
nice

the location
10
nice trip
Timothy W. Couples February 11, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great location
10
Good location with few minutes walking distance to marina bay. The room is clean and the staff is helpful
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2012
nice hotel

great location
8
its a great place to stay if you are partying in the one fullerton, pan pacific, business district area. why? Cause it's of short distance from them. If you have ur gf or wife along, this is where you can leave them from hours till days to let them go shopping. It is the best value for money downtown hotel i stay till now. nice big bed too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its a great place to stay if you are partying in the one fullerton, pan pacific, business district area. why? Cause it's of short distance from them. If you have ur gf or wife along, this is where you can leave them from hours till days to let them go shopping. It is the best value for money downtown hotel i stay till now. nice big bed too!
Lorenzo V. Business travelers Switzerland, February 10, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel but quite old

location, good restaurants, good massage
7.3
i quite liked the hotel, it is very conveniently positioned and overall enjoyable. It really needs some renovations all around, but i rate it positively. i got an upgrade to a kind of suite which was very large but oldish.
Hermann T. Business travelers Germany, February 9, 2012
OK Hotel but overpriced

Meritus Lounge
5
i stayed in this hotel 10 years ago during a 3 month project in singapore. that time i never considered to change, the hotel was excellent. i booked a suite at the beginning of february, and i was disappointed. what is called an "executive suite" were two standard rooms connected by a door. one then had a couch instead of a bed. that was it. even the two bathrooms still exist, and the same room decoration / paintings in both room. the cable internet was only available in the bedroom (not in the livingroom) - one would expect to sit and work in the livingroom ... it all looked like an interim status or a kind of improvisation. for the price paid the socalled "suite" was not more than a joke. the hotel is old - problems with the elevators are obvious. sometimes it lasts minutes until one of the 6 (!) elevators arrives at your floor. if you are in a hurry you will get nervous there.
Nimfa K. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2012
a very nice hotel

a number one for me.
10
very good & have a friendly staff here in marina mandarin hotel
Timothy W. Couples February 8, 2012
tidy room and good location

n.a
10
Near MRT and some major attractions like Marina Bay Sand (Casino), Singapore Flyer, Merlion and etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02