or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5026 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5026)
Sort by:
Sin K. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Rooms but a few laspes at Front Desk

The rooms and housekeeping
8.7
Upon reaching the front desk, there was a queue forming up although almost all reception are opened. The queue was unmanaged and as usual a couple of indians just do not bother to queue and approach the counters directly. The staff at the front desk just proceed to serve them even though he knows that there are people waiting in a queue. This should not happen as there are people waiting for their turn. Thumbs down at the reception but Great Rooms and Housekeeping Services.
Drinnan A. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with direct access to shopping mall

Pool area is excellent
7.7
Very convenient for many attractions in the harbour area, ( Singapore Flyer, harbour cruises, Skypark, Raffles etc) We found the drinks and snacks to be a bit on the expensive side. The central atrium layout with restaurants, bars and comfortable seating area is very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge underground network of shops and restaurants accessible via MTR station entrance and Marina Square mall which can be accessed from the the hotel atrium.
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Great location and nice simple decorated room,

good service
8.7
Great location. I had a pleasure staying. And my boyfriend praised the bed is so comfortable, made him overslept. Lol. But I must say thank you because one of the hotel manager helped me to carry my heavy luggage and get taxi for me. His help and smile really warm my heart.
Shopping Tip: Marina square and subtext city are really convenient.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and good service

Location is convenient, staff provides good service and cosy room
9.3
Requested a room with MBS view and was given a room at high floor with good view of MBS. The hotel even thought that we are on honeymoon and gave us a complimentary red wine! One of the hotel staff helped us with the check in and led us to the room and even gave us a room orientation. Thumbs up to the service! The hotel could have performed better if they provides Wifi. Overall, my boyfriend and i are happy with the hotel.
Anthony C. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice location, excellent service, room size is fine and price is competetive.
9
My family and I liked the architecture and its cleanliness. It has its sign of age but it remains classy for us. The rooms are adequate in size for our family of 4. Not much waiting time for the elevators. It has direct access to marina square mall and a short walk to esplanade station. The staff was very helpful and courteous from the doors to the floors.
Jazelle A. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2012
great location but no bay view

location
9.7
The hotel maybe a bit old but still well maintained and shows how well the staff has been trained. Room are classic and clean, very luxurious. Polished with no trace of dirt. Daily clean up of room. Amenities are beautiful from swimming pool, restaurant, lobby. When going to ride a train, little walking doesn't matter as it is accessible to the mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near marina bay sands and esplanade
Naguib N. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Fantastic Getaway...

scenery
10
room was clean and condusive to stay. will definitely come back. love the view and scenery overlooking marina bay sands.
Widyastuti D. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Strategic and comfortable hotel
8.7
This is our second time we stay here, we feel comfortable with Marina Mandarin Hotel which has a strategic location to Marina Bay Sands, Esplanade and shopping mall at the bottom of the hotel which connect all destination for tourist. Especially for a hospitality service from staff.
D N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2012
clean and nice hotel with good service, reasonable

there are lots of nearby shopping mall that can we take it very easy.
6.3
mandarin marina hotel is a hotel with fairly easy access to mrt and also to walk to shooping mall and nearby food court as weel as good view of Marina Bay Sand
Shopping Tip: easy access to mrt, marina shooping mall and funan shopping electronic city mall.
Yuan Y. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2012
Great location

Great location and good service.
8.7
I left my battery charger in the room when I checked out, they kept for me when I came back from Malaysia. Very good service. There inconveniences were no free internet and phone calls from hotel room were costly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02