Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5799 reviews

4557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5799)
Sort by:
Chandra H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

good hotel room,mandarin group and near to marina bay sands.
8.3
i'm verry happy during stay 2days in this places. good service,nice rooms boy.
Report this review
Lip C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel with lovely service

Big room
8
Other than the checking in took quite a long while to clear, everything else was superb. The service was immaculate & the room spaciously clean. Overall, a good stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to Singapore Flyer & Duck Tour.
Report this review
Norashikin B. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great hotel, highly recommended

location was good with superb view, service from staffs was great, facilities like the gym and pool was great
9.3
the hotel amazed us from the start. the room was huge, clean and had a great view of the floating marina from our balcony. the hotel's location was also superb as it was easy for us to shop and go back to our hotel. the only cons to this hotel is that there was a club for youngsters at the 1st storey of the hotel. by 10pm, there were alot of youngsters loitering and drinking around the hotel which ruins the reputation of the hotel. other than that, the hotel was worth staying.
Report this review
Joel H. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Enjoyable stays

Room and location
8
We have always loved our stays with marina mandarin. Location are great and staffs were friendly. Room are also spacious and cosy feeling. We will always looking forward to return again
Report this review
Vincent C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel!

Size, location and service
8.7
This hotel is situated near Marina Bay and offers excellent view of the esplanade. Easy access to the city and great service by staff.
Report this review
Sashi K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
8
Good stay, room was excellent, value for money if book thru agoda. Will back again
Travel tip: Wonderful location, nice room, great ambiance Value for money if book thru agoda
Report this review
Brian S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful location

near MRT station, shopping mall, located at the city
9.3
Everything is good. Room is quite big enough. Got the high floor room. Clean and neat. Most importantly near to mrt station and strategic location around shopping mall.
Report this review
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with view of marina bay sands

Big toilet and comfotable bed sheet
8.7
Great stay with good customer service will come back agin
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
premier hotel at heart of city

locations, next to malls and mrt lines
9
this is a beautifully architectured 5 stars hotel located in the heart of the city with major shopping malls and offices next to it. though it is more than 26 years old, it is well upkeep. it is also conveniently connected to the key mrt lines via the underground city link walkways.
Report this review
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Clean and spacious room
9
The room is clean and spacious. Staff are polite and helpful. The bad point is that they need me to have a print out of the voucher upon check in. However, i did not print out the voucher and need to send it to them via email. As my mobile was having some problem and could not send out email, i need the staff to sign in wifi for me onto my device. The staff was helpful enough to sign it in for me. However, she did not inform me to sign it out after sending the email and i actually thought that it is alright to leave it signed in and that it is free. The next day when i checked out, i was being told to pay for the wifi charges. I was shocked and told the staff on shift about the whole incident. Lucky enough, without asking much, the staff actually waived the charges for me. Another bad point is the queue are always so long. I queued for 45 minutes just to check out! This is no joke!
Report this review
Previous page 2121 - 2130 of 4557 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07