Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6036 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

ester D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
nice hotel
near marina bay
the room is comfortable. it is also clean. the staff are kind. they can speak malay. the location is near marina bay. you can walk to bay sand mall. the breakfast is great and delicious. i would stay in this hotel again if i go to singapore. it is near mrt. perfect hotel!
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Han G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location & services
Good Stay, Good Sleep, n room is clean
The hotel is located at central and very near to marina gold sands bay and the hotel room rate is reasonable and very convenient, because can have a good shopping at marina square.. Room is clean and large enough and feel comfortable too..the only think about the room needs to upgrade and refurnished as well..
Reviewed February 23, 2013

DEVARAJA M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good central location
efficient staff , good location , quiet environmen
happy and comfortable stay , easy to get in and out of hotel with prompt taxi services , concierge staff were efficient, courteous and froendly
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Rishenda M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location, mesmerising view!
Clean and comfortable.
Upon our arrival we received an upgrade to a premier room. The room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The staff were very helpful and the location was fantastic being righ next to the mrt. We got the special deal and stayed for 6 nights, which made for a stylish yet cheap holiday. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

paul K. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice hotel
excellent location to main attractions
very good hotel with excellent location and short distance to main attractions like Gardens by the Bay, City Flier. Warm hospitality from staff. Hotel room is well decorated with good view.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Belinda W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location and excellent services
Location
Hotel is clean and maintains its usual services quality. Room is clean and comfortable. We appreciated all amenities, bed and pillows provided. Housekeeping staffs are providing excellent services, they are polite and helpful too. We can view Marina Bay and Singapore Skyline from our room. The location of the Hotel is great as easy access to Marina Square and Esplanade.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Debbie J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Standard 5 star hotel
good location
the lobby is located on 4th floor, no one was in the queue to check in but we waited for 10 mins to be served. breakfast was okay but very very crowded. we had difficulty to find our seats.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

SHULI H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location cosy room
comfy bed, nice bathroom. nice view from balcony
this is my 5th time staying here for my business trip. very nice and cosy rooms. breakfast n room service is great too. value for money! will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Min D. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
five star hotel with great service
location, view, service
we stayed for one night.the reception upgraded our room for free, which was a sweet surprise. the location of the hotel is great, five min walk to mrt station. service was great. a true five star hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Leong K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location, nice room
Location.
We had stay over at this hotel on the eve of CNY. It's a pity that our room did not have a view of the fireworks but it was definitely walking distance to the river side. This was our second stay after some time and we had enjoyed our stay. The bad thing was that wifi was not free
Reviewed February 21, 2013