or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5199 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5199)
Sort by:
Anna D. Families with young children Russia, June 10, 2012
Great location, great hotel

nice pool, great location, own balcony.
9.3
overall is very nice hotel to stay at. the only downside i found, all pillows they provide are very uncomfortable. beds itself are pretty hard too.
Shopping Tip: Right outside you can start shopping away in one of the many Singapore shopping centers. IT shopping is very close too.
Vincent C. Couples France, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars...

Wonderful swimming pool
5.3
The hotel is beautiful, and I love the swimming pool, the balcony,the view and the amazing bed. But the staff is not well trained. When we arrived, they asks us to provide an invoice (we booked by agoda). We didn't had, but we showed the email on our phone. The guy asked us to send the email. We were out of battery, he asks us to take the charger to charge the phone to send him the email (charger was in our luggages)! We were chocked, he finally gives us the room but what a shame! The first room wasn't clean (hairs in the bathtube+painting of the bathtude destroyed). They change us, always hairs in the bathroom. They asks us to leave the room, then call the cleaning service. When we came back, less hairs but still too...They give us cakes for the disagreement. Staff and cleaning are absolutly not 5 stars.
Sook T. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good for business traveler stay
7.7
Fully booked hotel seems quite buzzling around with all nations tourist. Lovely hotel and services are prompt, however, the first night the room water heater was not functioning well that I had to wait for 30mins for the water to be slightly warm. Other then this incident all it's okie.
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2012
Great location and good, friendly service

Located right beside Marina Square Mall; very good customer service; balconies with great views
9
When we arrived at Marina Mandarin Hotel by taxi from the airport, we realized that we didnt have Singapore Dollars to pay for the fare. I attempted to have my US dollars changed at the ground floor lobby of the hotel to pay for the taxi fare. To my pleasant surprise, the concierge instead paid the taxi directly using petty cash provided for by the hotel-- very good anticipation by the hotel of this need. They then just charged it to my hotel bill without any additional fees. The room was nice, luxurious, spacious with a comfortable bed. Extra towels and pillows were provided immediately upon request. We also had a nice view of the Esplanade from our balcony. Staff were very helpful in giving directions about nearby restaurants and shopping areas. The front office staff were very accomodating and friendly.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is literally attached to the Marina Square Mall. There even are access doors from the hotel leading right to the mall.
Sunawaty S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2012
It is a very nice hotel

nice view ...
9
Reception staff was awesome.. The Interior of the Hotel was amazing, very Clean Rooms... The quality of the ambience and rooms really nice ... Fantastic View from the Hotel in the night from my Rooms. I recommend stay at this hotel fro travellers...
Abdelaziz A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2012
The best ever hospitality great location

View interio and outside perfect
8.7
I stayed two night everything was perfect for sure I will book same hotel again . Very close to shopping malls suntech and marina square .
Bruno L. Couples Brazil, June 6, 2012
great location

busy hotel
8.7
Great location, close to shoppings and Marina area. Busy lobby and to noisy. Great value for money.
Chew K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
great location

surrounded with shopping malls
8
beutisfull hotel and unique design. front desk service is good, able to provide assistant when required. hotel room is superior. hotel tv provide programe is not suitable for small kids, even throught need to pay but can preview it. surrounded with shopping malls and easy to access to suntec city. very near to city heart.
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Pleasant and relaxing

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
I had a great stay, room was clean and neat. Staff was friendly and attentive, highly recommended!
Yun F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
great Location and the staff are friendly

clean and comfortable room
9
the room is very clean and big. The bathroom was also very big. the hotel has a very comfortable environment.the staff there was also very helpful. U can choose this hotel if you like the night life.there is a night club just next to the hotel. Beside a shopping complex is also next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08