or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4848 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4848)
Sort by:
Tong C. Couples January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Centralised location
8
The hotel is licated in city with easy access to amenities. The staff are friendly and the room is spacious. It is located near the Chinese New Year Bazzar and near by many eateries. There is a huge shopping mall and convention centre near by. The hotel is also within a shooping complex. Great hotel and great stay.
Marinus D. Families with young children Netherlands, January 24, 2012
Okay hotel, friendly staff

Professional staff, good location
6.7
In the evening I could not decide what kept my young children in the room from sleeping: the constant noise of the traffic outside, or the singer of the band in the open area, who we could still hear in our room on the 11th floor. The isolation of the room was terrible. Furthermore they charged a ridiculous high price for an additional bed!! Maybe a good choice for people enjoying the nightlife, but definitely not for families with young children..
Ning L. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2012
lovely stay

convenient location
8.3
The hotel is conveniently located on the north shore of Marina bay, you'll be able to see the marina bay view and the famous Marina Sands from the balcony of your room, but do remember request the room with the view, because not all the rooms have such a view. The hotel is a few minutes walk from the city hall and esplanade MRT station, so its very easy to hop on the subway which will take you to literally everywhere in Singapore. The room is quite big, and the bed is fairly comfy, bathroom is huge and clean. If you love delicate Chinese food, you gotta try one of its hotel restaurants on the 4th floor called beach blossom which has won many awards. Overall, I had a good time staying there, the staff is reasonably warm and helpful, would recommend it for your next visit to Singapore.
Travel tip: The best way to get to the hotel from the airport: If you travel alone, would recommend to take the MRT from the Changi airport and get off at city hall station which is on the same line. But if you travel with families, better to get a cab which will only cost you around $15 during daytime and $20 at night plus airport pick up fee.
Tay K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great location but room decor is abit outdated

Proximity to Marina Square and Bay Sands
7.3
the staff at marina mandarin was friendly and helpful. the room was clean and tidy though a bit old as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. parking was a problem, uless it is valet parking which we used, $8 per day. one sore point was that we were told that we were entitled to a 20% discount formeals at aquamarina or atrium lounge. we tried to eat at aquarina but was fully booked on 23 evening, so we had dinner at atrium. told staff to book lunch on our last day and was told there would be a 20% discount. when we did the checkout and then proceeded to have kunch at aquamarine, we were charged the full rate and the reason given was then we had already checked out by then and all discount had to be charged to the rooms. this ruling is unacceptable as it will definitely deter hotel guests from patronising aquamarine, which otherwise provide good food and service. regretably, it was a good holiday marred by an unpleasant ending. vincent tay
Sebast F. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
beautiful and spacious

great service
10
could not believe my eyes when I saw the room. great bargain for the room I got
Kemal I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but

Best features,
4.7
The hotel looks big hotel, but the toilets has not been cleaned when I came in. The TV remote does not work and even we cannot change manually since no channel button in the TV. We also cannot request late check out even only 30 minutes or one hour. Hotel near with Suntec Mall and Marina Square that we can look for some food easily
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing is easy, we can take Hippo Bus for City Sightseeing and Heritage sightseeing at Suntec Mall near the Hotel. Also can choose river sightseeing
Siti Z. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2012
comfortable hotel

privacy
4.7
i love the room and the atmosphere of the hotel. like aquamarine. not over crowded. relaxing
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 23, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Breakfast should have been increased to fit with a 5star standard
8.7
I got a nice room with a perfect view of the ocean and marina bay from the balcony.
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel n good location

Nice room
9.3
Room was big and clean. The bathroom is nice and has great features. Our room view was perfect with the full view of the ocean n marina bay sand. Overall was a good stay
Sai K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2012
Experience in Singapore Marina Mandrain Hotel

Room renovation is very trendy
8
Very sweet and comfortable room, the place are clean and well equipped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03