or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5079 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5079)
Sort by:
Siu M. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Nice hotel, conveniently located!

great location, close to some major attractions, right beside esplanade mtr station!
7.7
the hotel was very conveniently located close to the esplanade mtr station making it very easy to travel around the city. only 10-15min walk underground to reach the central city hall station. nearby attractions include the merlion spot, singapore flyer and the marina bay sands hotel.
Dean S. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
good location but small rooms

just connected to the mall
5.3
very difficult to call housekeeping. it's always busy or nobody answers. the lobby is very nice but for light-sleepers you have to get a higher floor because the bar at the lobby is quite loud at night. it took us a long time to check-in. swimming pool was okay. hotel is connected to the mall.
Dean S. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
great for shoppers

beside the mall
4.3
very long time to check-in. room was big but the shower was small -no bathtub. toilet was not that clean. the phone at the toilet was not attached but instead it was place behind the toilet bowl. very difficult to call housekeeping, it's always busy or nobody answers. the nest day we requested for another room and it was not until 5pm till we got our room changed. the new room was small clean bedroom, large shower room (w/bathtub & a separate shower, 2 toilet bowl & 2 sink) very nice view of marinasands. advice, choose between: big bedroom + small shower room or small bedroom + very big toilet/shower room + bathtub + nice view shopping/sightseeing: beside marina mall 10mins walk to suntec mall 13mins walk to marinasands
Dean S. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
poor service

very near shopping malls
4
took long time to check-in. the aircon termostat is not working, it was too cold even we already adjusted the temperature. we had to off it and open the window the whole night. we complain about it but still the same. we asked for extra blankets but they said they can give us only 1. housekeeping very difficult to call. either busy or not answering. walking distance for sightseeing & shopping
Nat V. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2012
Good location with excellent view and services

Excellent location
10
Our Premier room with harbor view really made up our trip in Singapore. The hospitality is also great starting from the check-in.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square
Jaqueline T. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
Energy efficient hotel

Friendly staff and very accommodating
7.7
from the lobby, the hotel was very relaxing and has a cozy environment. it has four lifts which can only be accessed by the guests who has the card keys to their rooms. the rooms are very clean especial\ally the bathrooms as well as the bath towels. i will definitely come back. the rooms are clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to the nice malls like the marina bay sands which is just a walk away . Hotel also has an access to Marina mall. The view from the balcony is great. For travelers with children, it is advisable to stay here especially those who want to go to Sentosa and Universal Studios since Resorts World offers free shuttle to this hotel. The cafe Mocha, coffee shop at the lobby should be tried. They have delicious macaroons and good cappuccino.
Sin K. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Rooms but a few laspes at Front Desk

The rooms and housekeeping
8.7
Upon reaching the front desk, there was a queue forming up although almost all reception are opened. The queue was unmanaged and as usual a couple of indians just do not bother to queue and approach the counters directly. The staff at the front desk just proceed to serve them even though he knows that there are people waiting in a queue. This should not happen as there are people waiting for their turn. Thumbs down at the reception but Great Rooms and Housekeeping Services.
Drinnan A. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with direct access to shopping mall

Pool area is excellent
7.7
Very convenient for many attractions in the harbour area, ( Singapore Flyer, harbour cruises, Skypark, Raffles etc) We found the drinks and snacks to be a bit on the expensive side. The central atrium layout with restaurants, bars and comfortable seating area is very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge underground network of shops and restaurants accessible via MTR station entrance and Marina Square mall which can be accessed from the the hotel atrium.
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Great location and nice simple decorated room,

good service
8.7
Great location. I had a pleasure staying. And my boyfriend praised the bed is so comfortable, made him overslept. Lol. But I must say thank you because one of the hotel manager helped me to carry my heavy luggage and get taxi for me. His help and smile really warm my heart.
Shopping Tip: Marina square and subtext city are really convenient.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and good service

Location is convenient, staff provides good service and cosy room
9.3
Requested a room with MBS view and was given a room at high floor with good view of MBS. The hotel even thought that we are on honeymoon and gave us a complimentary red wine! One of the hotel staff helped us with the check in and led us to the room and even gave us a room orientation. Thumbs up to the service! The hotel could have performed better if they provides Wifi. Overall, my boyfriend and i are happy with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06