arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Zheng L.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Nice hotel with a view
Rooms that face the bay have a very good view
The hotel is in a very accessible area of the city, making it very easy to get to and find. Located near the shopping belt, so any travellers will find it easy to get around. Mall just nearby, making it easy to get anything that you may have forgotten to bring for your vacation. Staff are very attentive, and amenities provided are excellent. Very prompt response to customers requests also.

Stephane F.
Canada
January 17, 2013
Nice room nice view
Clean room .. Good size and good view
Nice big hotel ..... Close to small shopping mall ..... Nice view if you have casino side .... Good service ...

Chen K.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Gd service, but old hotel
cosy feeling, gd spa
the hotel though being one of the oldest, still has gd rooms, spacious and well deco, we had one of the highest floor and the view of the bay was incredible

YENNY Y.
Indonesia
January 17, 2013
Great hotel
Clean room, nice building
it's a great hotel worth your money. The room is spacey and clean. It's comfy. the staffs are friendly.

elenawati W.
Indonesia
January 16, 2013
Good and big room
Easy to walk anywhere
I like this hotel , big room , quiet and easy to go anywhere can walk to the other good point(city hall,raffles city marina square and suntec city)

Victor Y.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Nice hotel
Good environment. Feels good when greeted with sound of bird singing at the lobby in the morning
Enjoyable stay. Well maintained room but probably they should provide more value added service to guest when they are informed of the special occasion. There was no decoration in the room even though they know we are celebrating our wedding anniversary during the stay

Alyssa A.
Philippines
January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service eith a smile
Location is great, the room is very spacious, New Year celebration is good, greta view of the MBS in the hotel
The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. They accommodated us well. The only bad thing was that when we asked them to remove the ashtrays, they didn't do it. We were the ones who removed the used ashtray.

SIEW S.
Malaysia
January 16, 2013
Awesome Hotel & quality services
Exccllent check-in and room readiness
I was surpised by the amount of time I used to check in and access to the room to rest. It was an awesome experience for me to carry our the necessary authorisation in the short period of time before I could rush to teh room. The offer was nice and professional to advise me the direction to the nearby eatery and shoppign place. I would come back again and no hesistant to introduce to anyone.

Theerasak P.
Thailand
January 16, 2013
Comfortable and near MRT easy to shopping
Near MRT
Near Marina bay and good location in business area ,easy to access, there are many shopping center in this hotel , clean room And good view to see marina bay sand hotel and merlion , so it the wonderful hotel in Singapore

YUEN L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2013
Decoration of hotel is good
In the shopping complex
Is a very comfortable hotel. The room is clean, well Mantain and the bed is very comfortable. Is a good choice for those business trip and holidays. The marina square shopping complex is same building with this hotel. Basically, is worth to stay in this hotel. Value for money...