Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5409 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Richard S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Great place to stay, great rooms

Excellent views, very comfortable rooms, great dining, good location & service.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Singapore, it is a very clean city with many attributes, sight seeing, shopping, good climate & a safe atmosphere. we will be back for more. We found the rooms very well appointed and relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: River bus and river boat tours are very good.
Yum K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Best location for Business Travel

Good location
7.7
This is my second time stay in this hotel and I would say its so lucky to stay in Meritus Club this time. The hotel is too crowd and busy, its super noisy if you stay in lower floor. Honestly, the breakfast is not attractive compare other 5 stars hotels around. But it has the best location.
Steven M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Comfortable business hotel

Attentive staff, unusual lobby
8.3
Marina Mandarin is a chain hotel that provides what a business travelller would expect. Club lounge is very comfortable offering happy hour and complimentary cooked breakfast. Service is exemplary with staff being very attentive. Fair value for Singapore.
Luigi P. Groups Italy, July 25, 2012
solid 4-starservice

high-end hotel, very good value for money
9
Luxurious hotel, with excellent rooms. The service is very good, but occasionally there are long queues at reception, where the check-in procedure are unreasonably complex. The concierge however is outstanding. Has a very nice bar, where they know how to shake their cocktails. Pricewise, Marina Mandarin is much cheaper than other hotels of similar class in the Marina Bay area,and provides excellent value for money
Byron G. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
Nice stay

Good atmosphere, connected to good mall
9.3
This was a nice hotel with great staff. Check in and out went rather fast. Not as busy as the Sands hotel, which I also stayed at during this week. Spa gave a good massage. I had a Marina View, which was alright too.
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2012
Fabulous hotel with wonderful service.

Great location for water views and airport.
10
Excellent, personalized service in the Meritus Club rooms. Good view of night laser show at the Marina Bay Sands and Flyer. They surprised us with a cake on our anniversary. The upgraded room was worth every penny.
Restaurant Tip: Raffles is a 5 minute walk.
Fransiskus X. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2012
lovely hotel

strategical location
7
I did a mistake of booking hotel by internet and I wanted to change but I was not allowed to change. In this point I was very disappointed. Flexibility should be emphasized for customers.
Angela S. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2012
Great location, unique interiors

Location, reasonable price
8
the interiors are indeed unique although i didn't particularly like it and found it a bit odd. the layout may be a bit confusing at first, too. the good thing about it though was that it was that there was an entryway to the adjacent mall (marina square) on the third floor, so that was very convenient. service was okay, a bit inconsistent—some staff were more accommodating and friendly, others not so much. during the evening at weekends they have a singer somewhere in the bar, and you can hear it all the way up to the rooms, so this can be a problem for some people as well, especially if they are ready to sleep at around 11 pm.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Service and amenities are just wonderful!
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Marina Mandarin. It is accessible to the MRT station as well as the nearby places like raffles hotel, City hall and Esplanade. It is directly connected to the mall. The room we stayed in was very clean and the lobby was just gorgeous. The service was great. We were surprised after check out that a taxi was already there ready for our departure and our bags were already in the trunk ready for checking. All we have to do is hop in the taxi and go straight to the airport. Never had such service in my whole life!
Maria K. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2012
Simple but cozy and comfortable

bed
10
It was truly relaxing and comfortable... We really enjoyed our stay and all the staff are friendly too! keep it up and more power!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spending a week in Singapore and staying in this hotel will truly make your vacation worthwhile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06