or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5080 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5080)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice location, excellent service, room size is fine and price is competetive.
9
My family and I liked the architecture and its cleanliness. It has its sign of age but it remains classy for us. The rooms are adequate in size for our family of 4. Not much waiting time for the elevators. It has direct access to marina square mall and a short walk to esplanade station. The staff was very helpful and courteous from the doors to the floors.
Jazelle A. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2012
great location but no bay view

location
9.7
The hotel maybe a bit old but still well maintained and shows how well the staff has been trained. Room are classic and clean, very luxurious. Polished with no trace of dirt. Daily clean up of room. Amenities are beautiful from swimming pool, restaurant, lobby. When going to ride a train, little walking doesn't matter as it is accessible to the mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near marina bay sands and esplanade
Naguib N. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Fantastic Getaway...

scenery
10
room was clean and condusive to stay. will definitely come back. love the view and scenery overlooking marina bay sands.
Widyastuti D. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Strategic and comfortable hotel
8.7
This is our second time we stay here, we feel comfortable with Marina Mandarin Hotel which has a strategic location to Marina Bay Sands, Esplanade and shopping mall at the bottom of the hotel which connect all destination for tourist. Especially for a hospitality service from staff.
D N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2012
clean and nice hotel with good service, reasonable

there are lots of nearby shopping mall that can we take it very easy.
6.3
mandarin marina hotel is a hotel with fairly easy access to mrt and also to walk to shooping mall and nearby food court as weel as good view of Marina Bay Sand
Shopping Tip: easy access to mrt, marina shooping mall and funan shopping electronic city mall.
Yuan Y. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2012
Great location

Great location and good service.
8.7
I left my battery charger in the room when I checked out, they kept for me when I came back from Malaysia. Very good service. There inconveniences were no free internet and phone calls from hotel room were costly.
Kwok K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Great location

Great location
6
Teo Y. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great location with great view and ambience

The first glance upon walking up from entrance from Marina Square Shopping Centre is fabulous. Great view from room and room was spacious
8.3
we really had a great stay with marina mandarin hotel. upon stepping into the hotel, it already gave us a good feeling. tip: try looking up at the hotel while you are climbing up the stairs from the entrance from marina square shopping centre. listening to the birds singing around the hotel really do help us to forget we are still in singapore. the room was spacious enough to accomodate 5 ladies,not feeling squeezy at all. bed was comfortable and the flat screen tv was big. toilet was clean with all toiletries available. one plus point, this hotel is directly above a shopping mall which makes everything easily accessible and entertainment available all day round. overall, we really had an enjoyable night with marina mandarin hotel.
Cong D. Couples Germany, April 6, 2012
good location

excellent location
7.7
staffs are polite and very helpful. hotel located in an excellent location. there is only two problems: 1. there was a live music (singer & piano player) concert on thursday night on the 5th april at the coffee lounge at the 4th floor, where the reception is located. the concert was very lousy until 11:30 pm which i find it was annoying. my room was in the 13th floor and i could not sleep due to the concert. 2. the room is not new any more. especially, the bath room you could find dirty mark / trace of old equipment which i find very disappointed for a 5 star hotel
Travel tip: An excellent location but the room needs to be up-graded
Daniel W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Great hotel, great location.

Location, room quality, comfy bed
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05