or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4809 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4809)
Sort by:
Julia I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Great hotel to spend the new year

Covenient as hotel downstair is shopping mall
8.7
It's nice to spend the new year at marina hotel. On the new year night, thousands of balloons were let go from above, so beautiful.
Shopping Tip: Better to go suntec mall as the stuffs are much more a lot.
Wei P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Good hotel but the Rooms look tired and a little old.
Daniel V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Decent, but flawed

good location by the marina, cool balloons on new years
6.7
Overall, we were disappointed with this hotel for the price. There was a charge for internet in your room which is pretty inexcusable at that price in 2012. While we barely used it, the pool bar service was completely atrocious. They have nothing actually at the bar itself, so the one server had to run inside and down to the basement to place the orders and to pick them up so it was nearly a 50 minute turnaround time for 2 beers which is rediculous. i asked for a marina view room when I made my reservation, but they acted like it was the first they'd heard of it when we showed up which was week sauce.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the rooftop bar Ku De Ta on top of the new casino nearby. There's no cover on most week nights, and I think its the best view of the city (far better than the fairmount) esp at night. The bar itself isn't amazing or anything, but wait your turn to stand by the railing and its worth it. Also get over to the Quays for a good time. A couple of microbreweries and other kinds of bars.
Kriangkrai W. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2012
Grand hotel in the nice area

Have big shopping center
8
Good service, nice room, close to shopping center, Nice food, clean room, nice hotel staff, Booking with out breaking but can get discount breakfast when you checkin and tell the staff at the counter checkin. Good location, easy to go the Singapore flyer. Pass trough the sentosa. Near marina bay just walk to see the bay and show
Shopping Tip: Can walk to shopping
Siti Z. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2011
lovely hotel and service with big toilet!

the view!
10
the view was spectacular with sight of mbs, flyer, esplanade, the marina bay float, the merlion, the fullerton, the lv float, the science museum and many more!
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2011
Well furnished rooms and location is centralized

Hotel is centralized
8
Rooms are well furnished and staff are friendly. They are helpful too. Hotel location is very centralized
Antoni A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2011
Great rooms with good services

best lobby's view to the top
8.7
i stayed for 2 night felt comportable and enjoyed with the facilities inside the room and the services. once to go out, the view looks amazing, view from the top i stayed to lobby which is the best.
Nitya L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2011
Affordable, Convenient & Excellent in its Services

Complete facilities, easy access to anywhere
8.3
it was come to my surprise when i door bell rang, it's room service brought a very delicious chocolate cake as i felt i never ordered it. then he said, "it's your birthday, ma'am and this was complimentary from us". woww, it was so wonderful to have such present when i myself didn't realize that on that day was my birthday! many thanks for all the excellent service and your hospitality.
Travel tip: Prepare your holiday plan in advanced based on your budget. Choose destination, flight, accomodation, point of interests which can fulfill your (and everyone's)needs. Allocate enough money to have meals, local transportation, shopping, etc. Make sure you stay fit and in a good health.
Todd S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
Loved the hotel!

Pool beautiful!
6.7
Everything was good! Casino very much a pain needed passport and then no bars smoking every! Seen better everywhere else in the world!
Hotel Feature Tip: Swim in that pool,
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2011
Hotel which gives a warm feeling

Clean rooms, good breakfast
9.7
great stay! centrally located amongst the shopping areas and restaurants and other amenities. steps away from marina square and suntec. rooms were clean and beds cosy! staff were warm and friendly. the "balloon fall" for the new year countdown was spectacular! had a good swim as well. breakfast was great. overall positive experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01