Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6051 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

yu H.
Taiwan
April 27, 2016
No bad
Pls send me the total invoice for hotel from 24/4-27/4 to the following address 238, Loyang Rise (s) 507363 Thank you

Muhamad G.
Indonesia
April 27, 2016
Excellent
this hotel is one of my favourite hotel. location near MRT station, next to marina square, and the breakfast was so good. i booked premiere with marina bay view room. so unforgetable experience. hope to stay in this hotel again

Craig G.
United States
April 26, 2016
Enjoyed our time
Enjoyed our time. Get the free breakfast. Great location.

Sha S.
Singapore
April 23, 2016
For level 1 front Desk customer service
Don't Judge the Book by The Cover

Kiok C.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Marina Mandarin
Location is good Service is impeccable Overall hotel standard

Deepa G.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
An Okay Stay
Good location

WARDATI Y.
Brunei Darussalam
April 18, 2016
-
-

Cheung W.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Weekend get away
The staff was not as friendly. Rooms are old. While location is good, it wasnt what you expect from a posh hotel.

Maria C.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Stanning Entrance
Hopefully there is Toilet at the Swimming pool area where u can also bath and change clothe after you swim. Because the one w/c is near in the pool is not for wet purpose.

Kwong G.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Staycation with elderly
I requested for a room with facilities for the disabled and they arranged it for me. Hotel even emailed replied to my request to make sure I was aware they have made the nessasary arrangements.