arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5916 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 Yenna S.
Indonesia
January 11, 2013
Great location
Location
Great location, direct access to Marina Square shopping centre, walking distance to MArina Bay Sands and Garden by the bay. Clean room and good service

10 Robert M.
United States
January 10, 2013
Outstanding view of Singapore!
Great location with a huge shopping mall attached.
the staff were attentive and very friendly. we stayed on the sixteenth floor which afforded us an amazing view of downtown singapore. the window spanned the width of the room and allowed access to a balcony. the room was spacious, the bathroom was very large with both a soaking tub and large walk in shower. there was free in room wifi. this is a great place to stay before or after a cruise as the ship docks just behind the hotel.

8.7 Alice M.
United States
January 10, 2013
Great Hotel with tons of rooms!
Close to mall, mass transit, major attractions of Singapore
Massive hotel with indoor entrance to the Marina Square Mall. The mall has tons of shopping, movie theater and several food options. Rooms were clean and average size. Pretty standard without anything extravagent; probably did not rate a 5-star based on the rooms alone. No additional bells or whistles.

9.7 Siam S.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
Great hotel and service.
Like their bath room, have bath tub and shower separate section.
have upgrade by hotel staff from deluxe (executive) room to premier room and their have achieved our request previously.

10 Yenna S.
Indonesia
January 10, 2013
Perfect location, clean room
Perfect location
I like this hotel since it adjacent to the marina square and walking distance to MRT stations. Very nice view from the room's balcony facing the esplanade and marina bay sands

9.7 Rachel D.
Singapore
January 10, 2013
Beautiful room, very beautifully furnished
Balcony has amazing view of Marina Bay city skyline
Cannot say enough about this hotel. From the beautifully decorated lobby- (peculiar feature) with birds in birdcages hung on the ceilings to the beautifully furnished rooms- spacious bathroom, comfortable bed, spacious room with a big balcony that overlooks the city. Fantastic view at night of Marina Bay. Fully stocked bar with full size bottles of wine, wine glasses etc. Great location- very conveniently located. Malls surrounding the area and Singapore flyer just a walk down. Great value for money - room comfort and location. Will definitely book this hotel again.

9.7 Strahan T.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
Great location at Marina Bay
Great alternative view of Marina Bay, Complimentary Parking, close to Marina Square
Efficient and helpful staff, close proximity to marina square and gardens by the bay and sentosa.

8.3 Guan H.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
Great location for sightseeing and relax
a beautiful hotel for enjoying and relaxing.
First time I stay in this hotel and I book this hotel thru Agoda.com many weeks early. The hotel upgrades my room from premier to meritus club. It was great and wonderful for us. It is a very comfort and relax to stay. Room facilities are good and maintenance is great. The bay view from my room is excellent especially at night.

8 Talal F.
Australia
January 10, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
nice hotel close to shopping nice walk on the beach, beautiful garden.

8.3 Sherwin L.
Philippines
January 10, 2013
Excellent location
convenience with direct connection to the mall
excellent location with direct access to the mall, excellent views of the marina, close to the important places of Singapore. i enjoyed our vacation.