Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Jody T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Great deco, great comfort

Excellent service
9
Enjoyed my stay very much. The Suite was able to hold more than 10 people in the living room and does not feel crowded. Room service was efficient as well. Totally enjoyed my stay here.
Report this review
Brad T. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2012
Marina Mandarin Hotel

Gorgeous!
8.7
the marina mandarin hotel is absolutely gorgeous! i remember stepping off the elevator and just ogling the interior. as beautiful as the hotel is, the best feature is that it is located right on top of a shopping mall(complete with a 7 eleven and a starbucks), but most importantly it sits on top of the subway line. i assume, however, that with the prices this hotel charges we may be the only people who have ever actually used public transportation in singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of the subway beneath the hotel
Report this review
Hera L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
Convenient

great location
5.7
Big room, the facility is a bit old. convenient to the shopping malls.
Report this review
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
good service, but starting to get a bit tired

close to mrt, suntec etc
6.7
comfortable, but starting to get a bit tired. breakfast is expensive, so head to shopping centre attatched o hotel. Compared to many of the new hotels, MM is beginning to get a bit tired, bathrooms especially. Had quite a bit of dust mite allergy from bedding too.....
Restaurant Tip: head to shopping centre out back - good choice and better priced
Report this review
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with small rooms

location
8
comfortable, good location for shopping but expansieve
Report this review
Roland H. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Just what i expect from a 5 star Hotel

Location good for marina area, Interior design quite stunning
9.7
No complaints , well organised staff greeted at front entrance and directed to reception on 4th level. Room well designed and everything worked.Good view of Sands casino and marina bay. Close to Suntec city and Marina shopping areas . Also walking distance from shopping malls, which are connected via an underground mall.
Nightlife Tip: Boat Quay is just 5 minutes taxi ride away, as is Clarke Quay.
Report this review
Reni R. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Perfect room and location

The hostest is very kind
9
I'll be back to this hotel since I got best service and perfect room. We can get various menu during breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very closest around hotel
Report this review
Johan A. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Great rooms, pool area, close to shopping.

Room standard is good & good location.
9.3
I have stayed here many times before & always was satisfied with quality of hotel & service. There was however building going on across the road (as there always is in Singapore), & could hear it all night.
Travel tip: Underground train (MRT) is close below Marina Square next to hotel. Get an EZY-Link pass & go everywhere by train/bus conveniently. You can walk to the 'eye' & 'Gardens by the bay' or take MRT. Local hawker food (Glutton's Bay) across the road behind hotel. Get there through shopping centre below hotel. Ask someone along the way.
Report this review
Nadege S. Couples France, October 4, 2012
great location and nice room

very nice staff and located next to big malls
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and we really liked it. Our room was nice with a balcony, the swimming pool is very nice and clean. We asked many questions to the concierge who always take time to answer us. Only problem is there is no free wifi in the room nor in the lobby.
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2012
Good area and Nice hotel

Good area, Staff friendly and Nice location
8
Report this review
Previous page 2191 - 2200 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05