Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5811 reviews

4572 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5811)
Sort by:
Novita P. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
I enjoyed My stay at this hotel

Restaurant, Casino and Shopping
7.7
Report this review
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, November 29, 2012
beautiful hotel

i love the hotel
7.3
I think is a mice 5 star hotel , good service . the food is good and not to expensive for 5 star hotel .
Shopping Tip: near to shopping mall so is good for shopping
Report this review
Mylene H. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel and access to many food courts

access to shopping arcade, close to mrt
10
I love singapore and this is the second time we have stayed at the Marina Mandarin Hotel. Its Classy, clean,rooms are big and beautiful and beautifully dcorated.Staff are friendly,easy access to shopping centre and food places.Close to the mrt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see. The flower dome near the Marina sands
Report this review
Paul H. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Good views of Marina from Marina view rooms

Accomodating staff
7.7
Good location, good staff, clean rooms. Has small balcony for fresh air too !!! the best part of this hotel. Close to central and Marina Bay shopping as well, it is a good hotel. The staff in general strive to help you with most requests.
Restaurant Tip: Halal? breakfast is in tune with modern times.
Report this review
Ming D. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Location!
9.7
Located in the heart of singapore, it is easily accessible to most areas for a traveller. Had the premier room, the view was beautiful. Lovely rooms,cozy and comfy and the cleanliness level is up to standard. With Marina square just below it, theres nothing else that u cant get living here.
Report this review
Andrew N. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel, good location and big bed!

amenities, location and service!
10
I love staying at Marina Mandarin hotel, mostly on business trips. I am a return guest and this hotel is on my top list to stay whenever I go to Singapore. I like the friendliness of staff, great location, amenities, architecture and especially my big bed!
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Overrate 5 stars hotel

Lighting in the mood
4
Lousy service Asking for a Chinese new paper one day in advance but a English paper was delivered next morning. Inform to the reception checked at 1pm n they have acknowledged. Next Day the door access is disabled at 12pm.
Report this review
Alice M. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel with tons of rooms!

Close to mall, mass transit, major attractions of Singapore
8.7
Massive hotel with indoor entrance to the Marina Square Mall. The mall has tons of shopping, movie theater and several food options. Rooms were clean and average size. Pretty standard without anything extravagent; probably did not rate a 5-star based on the rooms alone. No additional bells or whistles.
Report this review
Diana T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location.

bath tub with headrest and l'occitane bath products, espresso machine and buffet breakfast.
10
was delightedly surprised by unexpected room upgrade when we checked in early! also loved the singing birds and artwork. the receptionist was very helpful,too.
Report this review
Yen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Hotel with good service n nice rooms

Enough lifts , beautiful clean rooms, balcony
8.3
The stay was good, near the marina float where I went to attend a concert hence was convenient. Wish surrounding had more malls but nevertheless the mrt was nearby.the rooms were clean n nice n spacious enough. Was happy to be located up in the 17th floor.. The view was nice. Wouldn't mind coming back with my family in future
Report this review
Previous page 2201 - 2210 of 4572 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05