My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4787)
Sort by:
Carol C. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Hotel with Good Service

Good Location
6
When I went to check-in at the hotel, the lobby is at Level 4. Was greeted by the lovely staff and there was a long queue. I waited about 1 hour before my room is ready. As I told them there is a birthday celebration, the service staff prepared a cake to be sent to my room. Lovely touch and sweet of them. The bed is comfortable but the bathroom is abit old and rather 80s looking. Should do some refurbishment for the bathroom. Amenities are quite ok and overall experience is good service with a smile.
Anthony H. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Fantastic hotel in great location.

Very large rooms with sensational views.
10
I had a very large room that was immacculately clean with fabulous views over Marina Bay. The hotel has a very large pool with excellent shower facilities. It is very close to an MRT station so it is easy to get up to Orchard Road for wonderful shopping as well as being next to a very large shopping mall. The atrium-style lobby is very impressive. Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. It was great for a one night stopover. I wish I could have stayed longer!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Arts and Science Museum nearby as well as going to the Skygarden at the top of Marina Bay sands Hotel for great views all over Singapore.
Petrus D. Couples Netherlands, December 29, 2011
Great hotel with good staff

Location an the magnificent architecture of the inside
7.7
we stayed here for 2 nights. the hotel is really beautiful on the inside, there am many birds in cages which are "singing" all day long! the staff is really friendly an the service is excellent! the hotel is next to a shopping mall which can be reached through the hotel. also it is next to the mrt station which makes it easy accessible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should defenitive see an go on the Singapore flyer! This gives you really nice views of the city!'
Grace T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great location but slow service

Nice room
8.3
i waited about an hour before being able to check-in due to the long queues. customers in line were all very unhappy. waiting time could be reduced if the management handles the check-in and check-out at different counters, rather than all in the same queue. what added on to my unhappiness is that my partner and i were told that we're not able to get our rooms immediately as it is not available at that moment. check-in time was 2pm. however, i only got my room at 4pm.
Roy C. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2011
Efficient hotel with high level of service

Impressive atrium and good location
7
the hotel is well located next to marina bay and it is easy and quick to get anywhere in central singapore. rooms are large and clean with good facilities and good housekeeping services. the gym and swimming pool areas are satifactory and other hotel services are fine. it was disappointing that having paid quite a lot for the rooms there was an additional charge for wifi unlike most other hotels i have stayed in previously. the mattress was very hard although this was recified satisfactorily with blankets placed over the mattress by housekeeping.
Poo K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Great Location

Location, clean room,
7
Great location & good shopping. Good service, clean room
Shopping Tip: Great location
Hamidah S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile

Serenading environment, check in counter is seperated at level 4 instead of at the entrance and big room.
8.7
appreciate the friendliness kindness of the reception as she fulfilled our request and on top of that gave us a quite big room for the 2 of us which was very spacious. however she did not give 2 keycard as the room need 2 cards to activate the ac and lights. the bathtub in that room was also no able to be used as there was no stopper to stop the drainage. hence we were not able to relax n have our own spa in the room. however we still enjoyed our stay with the lovely and serenading environment and beautiful view.
Corazon M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Nearness to shopping malls, and train and bus rides, staff very friendly
8
Our room accomodation was handed to us exactly the time the hotel staff promised. The room though small is clean and amenities are great. One incident that really got us worried was when our room key was changed without informing us beforehand but at the end everything was efficiently handled. Room service is very good. Filipino OJTs are very efficient and friendly so as the rest of the room staff. IT's a perfect hotel for my family.
Dannielle N. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2011
Great Location but not stroller friendly

Great location for quick shop
6
only one night layover for some quick singapore goodies, hotel location was perfect for that. the rooms and over all hotel facility seem dated and tired. the ceiling of our room was covered in mould we didn't bother changing room. poor access for pram and strollers to the shops, it would be hard to move about if you were on your own with a young child.
Freddy N. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
great location

marina bay
9.7
nice room, nice lobby, nice hotel.. near mrt, near marina bay, near singapore flyer...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02