or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Kemal I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but

Best features,
4.7
The hotel looks big hotel, but the toilets has not been cleaned when I came in. The TV remote does not work and even we cannot change manually since no channel button in the TV. We also cannot request late check out even only 30 minutes or one hour. Hotel near with Suntec Mall and Marina Square that we can look for some food easily
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing is easy, we can take Hippo Bus for City Sightseeing and Heritage sightseeing at Suntec Mall near the Hotel. Also can choose river sightseeing
Siti Z. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2012
comfortable hotel

privacy
4.7
i love the room and the atmosphere of the hotel. like aquamarine. not over crowded. relaxing
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 23, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Breakfast should have been increased to fit with a 5star standard
8.7
I got a nice room with a perfect view of the ocean and marina bay from the balcony.
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel n good location

Nice room
9.3
Room was big and clean. The bathroom is nice and has great features. Our room view was perfect with the full view of the ocean n marina bay sand. Overall was a good stay
Sai K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2012
Experience in Singapore Marina Mandrain Hotel

Room renovation is very trendy
8
Very sweet and comfortable room, the place are clean and well equipped.
Maria P. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great location and very courteous & helpful staff

Comfortable rooms, very accessible to all
8.7
Recommend the hotel for its great location and very good service
Marino F. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

The lobby, the service and the rooms
7.7
Convenient location, within the center of financial district of singapore, smiling staff while in check-in cue, convenient for any means of transportation, mall entrance is in the 4th floor of the hotel, foods are awesome. I will never forget the boy Ghani who helped us during our check-out. But most of all, the security while you were in the hotel. you can not go up without your key being tapped to the sensor inside the lift for you to press the floor you are to go. Fantastic view of the ceiling and very clean.
Kirsten M. Couples Netherlands, January 20, 2012
beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff

great atmosphere
9.3
The rim hotel looks lovely. Staff is very helpful. With a taxi or tuk-tuk everything is in reach. Rooms are nice and big. One of the nicest places we stayed in. The pool is nice to look at but too small and cold for swimming. pool area is good for lounging though.
Brian T. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2012
beautiful hotel, great location

proximity to bus and MRT lines
9.3
Nice hotel with great location in Singapore. Short walk to hop on hop off bus as well as the "Duck" tours. Staff was very accomodating as we were moved into a room with an awesome view. Concierge was very knowledgeable in dining and places to see. Only negative was for this hotel was wifi. I would expect for the $$$ spent on a room the wifi should be complimentary.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Great location but needs major refurbishment

close to the marina
4.7
My stay was very unsatisfactory. The staff were pleasant enough but that was the highlight of my stay. The hotel is so dated and needs major refurbishment. Agoda listed it as a 5-star hotel but it definately is not. it would be 3.5 at best. The rooms are spacious but the amenities are substandard, the towels and bed clothes old and worn. the lamp in my room was broken. the tv reception is very bad. I am very disappointed given that the cost is high but the facilities are sub-standard at best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03