or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Freddy N. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
great location

marina bay
9.7
nice room, nice lobby, nice hotel.. near mrt, near marina bay, near singapore flyer...
Raymond C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2011
Lovely hotel plus great location

Big room, near to Cityhall MRT. Near to 2 big malls, Marina Square and Suntec City
8
The room is big and my daughter really love the bed. Plus the location is very accesible as it's resides in the city. It is also near to 2 big malls, Marina Square and Suntec City, and near to Cityhall MRT.
Andree L. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
good location and very nice view

very nice rooms, comfortable and near to mrt station
9.3
very nice and comfortable room, and also have a great view. sightseeing are walking distance, very near to the mrt station and shopping mall, so its very easy to find a good restaurant and for shopping too. very good and recommended hotel.
Graham R. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2011
beautiful accommdation and location slow service

Location and decor
8
Enjoyed our stay at the Mandarin although our flight was delayed by 9 hours and therefore needed to checkin at 3am! This was exacerbated by the exceptionally slow checkin - took 22 minutes to get the key card to our room and we were the only ones at reception. Worse was still to come ... checkout took 43 minutes - luckily we were going to embark on a cruise and were not in a hurry. The Mandarin desperately needs to resolve whatever checkin checkout problems that are causing frustration in customers - it should not be happening at all!There were some positives however that made up a little for the lack of service ... the room was spacious and the view was lovely. The area is one we hadn't stayed in before and it was wonderful. Lots of shopping and amazing architectural feats! I'd stay here again but management needs to address the torture one needs to endure to checkin and out of the Mandarin!
Herwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Great Location and friendly staff

Location, location and location
9.3
great location. Walking distant (undercover) to MRT station. Very close to numbers of shopping centres.
Restaurant Tip: many affordable option to dine at Marina Square.
Le H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Lovely place to rekindle memories

Friendly service with plenty or room to improve
6.7
friendly staff but limited reception assistance. long queues and late room allocation to us despite early bookings. should have provided complimentary breakfast in view of the late allocation of rooms to my family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Welcome drinks since we have confirmed bookings and prepaid hotel rooms via agoda.
Poh W. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Great location

Location
5.7
If not for the smell from the bathroom this hotel is good to stay as location is good as shopping mall is just round the corner n mrt is nearby.
Melani D. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2011
Very nice and refreshing hotel

hotel location, affordability, cleanliness,
9.7
i booked this hotel 3 days before our intended stay. agoda has a very good deal and it was indeed a treat! i was surprised to see the hotel interior. i loved the connecting exits to marina square...and the room was really spacious!
Noor U. Families with older children Pakistan, December 27, 2011
Lively Hotel but Expensive

Prime location i.e. Marina Square -
8.7
Though hotel is expensive but overall stay was comfotable. Specifically we liked the bathrooms , very neat & clean. Hotel location is extremely good i.e. you can walk to nearby places like Singapore Flyer. Hotel staff was also very friendly & welcoming. We enjoyed our stay at Marina Mandarin hotel.
Utsav T. Couples India, December 27, 2011
Amazing place to Stay...

Rooms were Amazing.
7.7
Stay was great, only problem faced is no Vegeterian Food. Hotel should have more options on Vegeterian food. All services and rooms was fantastic. Loved staying at the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06