or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5343 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5343)
Sort by:
Rosanieta V. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Room very lovely
10
really nice this hotel..the room and also the service..recommended hotel while stay in spore.
Phong Q. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2012
Good location Friendly service

Nice hotel with good views
10
We stayed overnight to enjoy a night away from home. Overall the hotel was as good as expected and though not downtown, it is close to shops and transport. Ask for marina side as the views are a nice touch. The only disappointing aspect was the room service food which took a long time and it was very bland and boring, but plenty of restaurants to choose close by for alternatives.
Eric W. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Just what we look for

Huge and easy access to the mall/shopping and food!!
9.3
We stayed in a small bouquetic hotel a night earlier and omg I have to say it not worth our money. But with Marina Mandarin hotel, they made our day since we step in, VIP treatment, the room was really big and enough space for our luggage, the downside was our room were next to the back of house exist, so every time the staffs go in n out, there was a bang noise. Otherwise, everything else was absolutely fine. Right next to the shopping mall, plenty of restaurant around. Great location, staffs are really helpful and willing to help!! Very happy ^^
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You want to be and act like local, gotta get out there and see and try. When will you go back there again? Therefore, make the most of those little shop, walk into lane way you never what you will find see and explor. Cool place to be. Try the little India. Gotta love it. Seriously, step out of your comfy zone. Enjoy and see yourself in a different look. "you gotta loves it"
Pau T. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Nice and Clean
7.7
The room is lean and nice, 6 hours free internet access is given but the front desk did not notify this compliment which is neither shown in the reservation note. The atrium is grand from Level 4 to top level but you can head the lobby noise from room, otherwise it is prefect.
Restaurant Tip: You may try the Singaporean breakfast at GF outlets along the main road between hotel and MRT. It is clean and worth to try, less than $10 to fill you full.
Ana D. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2012
nice hotel, very nicly presented staff

handy to shopping mall great views
7.7
nice outdoor pool. great views, handy to the shopping mall
Shopping Tip: door to mall at hotel
Dwi S. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Great location

location
6
A bit disappointed with the room... as water bottle was half empty and the house keeping can't speak english.. and the bathroom was not clean.. however i spent most of my time outside the hotel so not to worry. Great location is the main point of staying at this hotel
Douglas E. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location, service and quality room

Excellent location and room quality
9.7
We could not fault our stay in any way and would highly recommend to anyone else.
Anna D. Families with young children Russia, June 10, 2012
Great location, great hotel

nice pool, great location, own balcony.
9.3
overall is very nice hotel to stay at. the only downside i found, all pillows they provide are very uncomfortable. beds itself are pretty hard too.
Shopping Tip: Right outside you can start shopping away in one of the many Singapore shopping centers. IT shopping is very close too.
Vincent C. Couples France, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars...

Wonderful swimming pool
5.3
The hotel is beautiful, and I love the swimming pool, the balcony,the view and the amazing bed. But the staff is not well trained. When we arrived, they asks us to provide an invoice (we booked by agoda). We didn't had, but we showed the email on our phone. The guy asked us to send the email. We were out of battery, he asks us to take the charger to charge the phone to send him the email (charger was in our luggages)! We were chocked, he finally gives us the room but what a shame! The first room wasn't clean (hairs in the bathtube+painting of the bathtude destroyed). They change us, always hairs in the bathroom. They asks us to leave the room, then call the cleaning service. When we came back, less hairs but still too...They give us cakes for the disagreement. Staff and cleaning are absolutly not 5 stars.
Sook T. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good for business traveler stay
7.7
Fully booked hotel seems quite buzzling around with all nations tourist. Lovely hotel and services are prompt, however, the first night the room water heater was not functioning well that I had to wait for 30mins for the water to be slightly warm. Other then this incident all it's okie.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06