arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

TEH H.
Malaysia
January 13, 2013
Great hotel with Lovely service
Big room & good location
this is the 1st time we stay in this hotel, service is great & staff is polite. room is big & clean. easy access to shopping & eating place, next to suntec city & marina square. there is underground walking area & shopping while we walk toward the mrt station which is 15-20 minutes away.

Chee C.
Malaysia
January 13, 2013
Spacious Room & Great Location
Excellent Service, Spacious & Comfortable Room
The service is excellent. The room and the bathroom is very spacious. Bed is comfortable too. Worth the money paid.

Tim W.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2013
Good value for this class (5 star) of hotel
Location + 24 hr access to the gym + Friendly front-desk staff
1) excellent location - next door to esplanade mrt station (easy to get around town); - next door to marina square shopping complex (shops + food); - short walk (10-15 mins) to singapore flyer and only a little further to marina bay sands (casino and skypark). 2) 24 hr access to the gym much appreciated (unsupervised if very late at night/very early in the morning). 3) front desk staff were friendly.

Tow E.
Indonesia
January 12, 2013
Great location but small room
The hotel's location close to the shopping mall & marina bay
We chose this hotel because the location is very strategy as well ,with the main purpose could be witnessed direct even of firework old & new with families ,olso can enjoy delicious food & shopping around the hotel

robert W.
Indonesia
January 11, 2013
Good hotel, strategic location
connected to malls, esplanade mrt station - easy to get around - good service
Marina mandarin is an excellent hotel, room and service is good, connected to marina square, esplanade, mrt stations which makes it easy to find food , go to casinos, shopping. I can't find anything lacking about it except if you like to shop for superbrands like gucci, louis vuitton as they are mostly in orchard.

JEFFREY L.
Singapore
January 11, 2013
Nice lobby
Shopping
The concierge is poor please do something about it very rude when they talk to guest

Wei C.
Malaysia
January 11, 2013
Great location, fantastic service
Very comfortable room and newly refurbished, lights profile selection.
The hotel is located right opposite of Suntec city. It is adjacent to Marina Square and Suntec shopping centre. It is so convenience. The hotel has been recently refurbished and it is very comfortable.

jihye S.
South Korea
January 11, 2013
awsom hotel!
best view
This is the best hotel in my life, so, I hope to go there again when my honeymoon. really can't wait that!

WU A.
Taiwan
January 11, 2013
Good location
location
Good location for shopping. But a little bit noise. Room is clean, Free Wifi but limited at 6 hours.

Mary C.
Philippines
January 11, 2013
Cozy hotel. Amazing atrium architecture.
Location
Cozy hotel and staff are quite nice and efficient.