or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Chandra L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2012
good hotel and location but not so good service

good location
5.7
at this time of day, they still insisted to get a print of my agoda booking. after i gave my strong complaint, finally they accepted my reservation. overall, it is a good hotel will stay there again
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2012
great location

great location
8
great place to visit the city. its interconnected to marina square and just a stone's throw from suntec city mall and raffles hotel.
Melissa H. Couples March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location and lovely staff

right next to marina square, city hall train station, good staff service
9.3
had a room overlooking marina bay sands, and the water. comfortable and luxurious room.
Shopping Tip: walk to city hall station via marina square but shop in orchard road
Lisa K. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
Exceptional service

Definitely the service
8.3
The staff were exceptional! Nothing appeared to be too hard for them. Even the restaurant staff were better then you would normally find elsewhere. Clan and tidy with a lovely feeling. Recommend to all
Kah Y. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great Location

Location and room
7.3
overall exeperience at hotel was great and i enjoyed it very much. room given had a nice view overlooking marina bay sands and mandarin oriental. view at night was fantastic! room also had a bathtub! all staff was pleasant. reception staff was warm. no big issue with check in or check out. thanks for the birthday cake that was arranged for my sister's birthday!
Ashaari K. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Perfect Stay with Great Hospitality

Provision of HALAL Food
10
Excellent hospitality with warm welcome and great services. Outstanding hotel environment suitable for all purposes.
Shuijiang L. Couples China, March 25, 2012
great location for visiting, shopping

swimming pool and shopping
9
great location for visiting, shopping ,swimming.you can relax yourself completely.
Shopping Tip: there is many famous brand in here.
Sarmilah S. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel location and great guest room

the location of the hotel at the hearst of thw city area and ver accessible
8.3
when i first reach the hotel entrance i was not so impressed by the concierge staff which is located at the front entrance as staff is not giving a warm welcome and sad to say no friendly smile at all.....nevertheless half heartedly we approached the recep counter at level 4 and am so impressed by the decor and hotel interior....shall i say its lovely!however once again there's no smile and sense of friendly approached at the recep counter....and worst senario we have to wait for 2.5hrs for the room to get prepared though we have already book in advance...it is so dissappointed and frustrated....anyway when we got to the room...we feel so relieved and comfy in the guest room.The view from the balcony is superb and fabulous.....we don't feel like leaving our room any minutes.Had an enjoying time and memorable stay in the hotel but not the service from the front desk staffs.
Restaurant Tip: staying at this hotel we don't have to worry of food and shopping as right below the hotel is link to the marina square mall where u can dine,shop and stay comfortably under one roof.
Choon E. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2012
Very convenient to food and shopping.

Relaxing, convenient, comfortable
9
The room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel lounge was a good place to relax and have a drink. Gym was well-equipped.
Syofi R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2012
great hotel

best location
9
the purpose of our visit to singapore this time was to go for medical check up at mount elizabeth hospital and paragon health clinics, so from location wise this hotel is at the best location. it's at ochard which is the heart of singapore crowd. we consider it's location is the best the hotel has a complete facility,from fitness to wellness, business to leisure. all covered in one location. serve by skilled and warmed staff. really helpful from checked in to checked out. the restaurant also offer a first class food. various kind and the taste is excellent. really enjoy the buffet breakfast. i would recommend this hotel for family traveler. the rate is above average, but since we are staying with 4 of our family members, it's worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04