or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Jonson J. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2011
Great services and cozy hotel room

love the city skyline and ambience of the hotel room
10
room was very nice. I will rate the room above average, nice lighting, great ambience for couple or honeymooners.
Djody M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2011
Great hotel and big room. Connection with the mall

Great breakfast and many choices for the food
8.3
My stay at this hotel was Very enjoy and relax. The facilities of the hotel are very good.
Wendy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2011
Lovely hotel but lousy pillows!

Atmosphere of hotel, quiet n serene feel, not noisy.
6.7
my 2nd time stay in this hotel with my kids. great surrounding n staffs. however, the pillows were terrible, too soft with no support at all., guess it's time for them to change pillows in the hotel rooms. room tv volume was faulty even after remote changed, thus gotta adjust manually on the tv. the green apples in room for welcoming was not fresh, they were not crunchy but mushy, powdery bite;(
Travel tip: Conveniently located above Marina Square SC!!
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2011
Great city location, good for business

Location
9.7
hotel was clean and location was great. for the location this is good for business stay purpose.
Ibrahim S. Families with young children Maldives, December 18, 2011
nice hotel

accessibility and away from orchard road
7.3
i was looking for a hotel away from orchard road and with access to marina bay. and it is a good hotel with large rooms
Daryl L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Very clean and cosy hotel

Big toilets, nearby to Marina Square Shopping Mall
9.7
The receptionist was very helpful in helping me to look for a birthday cake late in the evening (about 11pm). Their service was prompt and reliable.
Juliany H. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

good service, nearest to mrt
9.3
the customer service is so nice. and the lobby also so beautiful. sadly i cant enjoy the breakfast at here cause the breakfast is exclude. but the decorating is so cool
Shopping Tip: next to hotel is marina square and mrt. we can easily go to everywhere by catching the mrt
Cheryl D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Treated like first class, provided the best for us

Prompt service and response to our requests
9
the minute i stepped into marina mandarin level 1, i was welcomed warmly by the assistant manager who attended to my check in instantly, gave us the rooms as per my request earlier - 3rooms side by side, with 2 interconnecting.rooms were excellent, comfort level-simply the best!we were also given late checkout, which was really helpful with a baby in tow!
Shopping Tip: Direct access to Marina Square shopping centre from Level 4. But go to Citylink, there are more interesting shops
Mok Y. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Room condition is good .

good view can see sun rise
7.3
need to improve at the check out counter during 11.30 to 12.00pm. if no body check in the check in counter also must service the check out customer to avoid long queue . apples in the room ( not fresh) need to replace daily if nojust place it at the check in counter instead of putting in the room.
Shopping Tip: convenience
Hui P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Great hotel with value added service

Best harbor view
8
I've stated for harbor view and also that we are celebrating my husband's birthday in my booking. The reception upgraded our room automatically during our check in. They really fulfilled my request for the harbor view plus they also sent a bottle of wine together with the best ever tasting chocolate to our room. The staff really looked into all the small details and requests from their guests. The Marina Square shopping is just downstairs, we can really shop till all the shops closes, then walk back upstairs to our room. The only thing if you have small children with you who sleeps early, the hotel's very big & nice atrium is a bit noisy with all the activities going on till around midnight. The noise can heard from our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05