or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Chuang P. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2012
service not as good as expected

location is good
4.7
reception service can't even compete with 2-3 stars hotel...bath tub was dirty (hair on the drain) pillow cover has stain on...urrrgh...not recommended...
Paween R. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2012
Good location good view

Same place with mall
8
Location so good close to flyer marina bay sand and merlion also close to big mall such as suntec mall Good view from the room you can see water front
Shopping Tip: Mall are the same place with hotel
David L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Lovely and attentive to your needs

Good location
8
This is the second time we stay in this lovely hotel. Definitely will be a third time in very near future. Though I must watch out the rate for this time the room rates kind of high.
Ann H. Couples Vietnam, January 2, 2012
Good location with comfort

Location is good for our New Year Countdown celebration, room is relatively good size and good view
8.3
I would say the restaurant inside the hotel is not good. The Peach Blossom Chinese restaurant charged 159USD for New Year Eve dinner with a strict menu and food is only average. I would not dine in the hotel. In-room services food also pretty average considering it's a 5star quality.
Restaurant Tip: Actually do walk to the other Mandarin chain next door, Mandarin Oriental for one of the best steakhouses in town MORTON's, an American chain, great atmos, service and food. I will always go back there.
Erica S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Great location but room lacked facilities

Convenience to Marina Bay
6
Hotel was very conveniently located to many tourist attractions including Singapore Flyer, Marina Bay Sands and Raffles Hotel
Restaurant Tip: No not eat at the hotel restaurant (Aquamarine). 2 small cups of percolated coffee cost $28 (Singapore dollars!
Matthew H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Service fantastic
9.3
what a great hotel, my wife and i stayed prior to a cruise from singapore and te service, food and facilities this hotel offers certainly prepares one for total pampering! whether you are staying for business, i am recently retired, or for a break away to be spoiled by attentive staff, tis istehotel i recommend by far. i will be returning later this yea ad will be recommending to all and sundry.
Amalina S. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2012
Great Location, great hotel

Restaurant, gym, pool
8
close to the city, attractions. clean rooms, cool toilet. everything is good here.
Magdalena J. Couples Poland, January 2, 2012
Everything you need to feel exclusive

Beautiful interior, spectacular view on high floors and nice music
9.3
Very impresive interior, nice live music in the evenings with pleasant atmosphere, good (but not cheap) drinks. The location is very convenient for sightseeing too. No problems at all. Oh, and marvelous views from high floors ! Worth a visit !
Ann H. Families with older children Vietnam, January 1, 2012
Comfortable setting

Comfort room
7.7
Room size is comfortable for me and my daughter. Room can be a bit brighter where we stay.
Julia I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Great hotel to spend the new year

Covenient as hotel downstair is shopping mall
8.7
It's nice to spend the new year at marina hotel. On the new year night, thousands of balloons were let go from above, so beautiful.
Shopping Tip: Better to go suntec mall as the stuffs are much more a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07