Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5857 reviews

4612 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5857)
Sort by:
Manohari S. Families with older children Australia, November 18, 2012
Central location made it easy for transport

Service, Rooms
7.7
we had a wonderful time as we could go out shopping, visiting friends etc and still have time to come back and relax
Malini C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Ambience, location, facilities
7.7
enjoyed the stay. the staff were helpful. the only negative was the carpet in the our room. it was very old and dirty
Dr S. Families with young children India, November 18, 2012
great location

lounge of the hotel
7
good hotel
Dr S. Families with older children India, November 18, 2012
great location

lounge
6.7
good hotel in all ,,
Mary V. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Marina Bay View

mall and mrt accessibility
8.3
Great Location . near shopping malls and nice view from hotel room. My hubby and I enjoyed this hotel. it was worth what i paid
Sandy J. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Fantastic

shopping, location and food
10
The stay was very good, located at the city central. Public transport is easy and eating place is all over the place
Phouphet L. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Charming hotel with the view of Marina Bay

Easy access to lots of shopping malls, and Marina Bay Sands casino and Merlions just a distance walk away
8
Fast service porter and check in with no fuss. Impressive panorama sky lift get you to the top floors. Room carpet needs to be refreshed or replaced and the free WIFI unlimited 24/7 should be offered to all rooms type. There is no disposable razor and shaving creams offered and no comb! I would return for more if the insider deals promoted.
Balasubramanian P. Business travelers India, November 15, 2012
Wonderful

View, cleanliness and location
9.3
Nyein J. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2012
An amazing hotel in the centre of Marina Bay

Well-located, lovely comfortable rooms with views of Marina Bay.
8
The stay was great. I enjoyed shopping at the shopping mall next door and it's a few minutes away from the bayside area where the Merlion stands facing the newly built Marina Bay Sands hotel.
Marianne M. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, service excellent, room spacious

Room verandah overlooked the whole of Singapore, had the best views of marina bay sands.
9.7
We would return to Singapore at the same hotel, because everything was spot on, food, beverages, the pool area, was lovely with spacious cabanas the bar was well stocked. Our room was very spacious and equipped with the best of everything. We cannot fault it. Thank you Agoda, it's the second we book through you, and your serviceis excellent.
Travel tip: The location of the hotel made it easy for shopping, shopping malls everywhere , the place iwill no visit again will be Mustapha Centre in Little India, discusting, and very dirty streets.
Previous page 2261 - 2270 of 4612 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01